We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best deal in cabo”

Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895
Ranked #55 of 565 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$8
Cuisines: Mexican, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery
Description: Cabo Local's favorite place. Fresh, Healthy, Delicious fast, California Style Giant Burritos, Burrito Bowls, Salads, Tacos Quesadillas and more. Eat local, relaxing atmosphere, good vibes, great eats and reasonable prices!
1 review
“best deal in cabo”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

they use fresh ingredients, the place is really clean and their prices are excellent. they also have pretty good promotions everyday! definitely the best deal in cabo san lucas!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank miguels286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurritoSurf C, Owner at Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for recognizing our great prices and promotions. We try hard to keep our prices as low as we can with out compromizing the quality of our food! We pride ourselves on the freshness and quality of each ingredient. Thank you for your support!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    343
    58
    21
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Segundo, California
1 review
“Soooooo Mmmmmmmmm!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

My girlfriend and I LOVE this place!...The meat is juicy and the service was amazing! Great job Bethany (owner) for having a place like this in CABO! Tacos and burrittos are to die for!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurritoSurf C, Owner at Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thanks so much Jeff. I try hard to make everyone happy!! Hope to see you guys soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Magnifico!!!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

We had been doing some shopping and came upon this darling taco place ! The tacos were like Christmas in your mouth tasty ! They loaded them up , we are full for the day !

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Camarogirlnikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurritoSurf C, Owner at Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
We love how you described our tacos!! Christmas in your mouth! I shared that will everyone! Thanks for the smile and we are glad you enjoyed our place. We will see you next time your in Cabo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rifle, Colorado
1 review
“Fresh, Healthy, and Delicious”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Pretty much the best place to eat in Cabo! They offer the freshest ingredients, and healthy, made to order dishes! All homemade, by loving hands. Super delicious!! Check it out!! Even vegetarian dishes available!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lize b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurritoSurf C, Owner at Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Loving hands! We love how your describe how we make our food. We have a famous saying here, "love takes times" All our food is made with love. And we love making people happy. Thanks Lize B for your great review. We love it when our customers recognize our work! Cheers and see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex, UK
Level Contributor
70 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Tacos”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Had lunch in here on $1 taco tuesday, had fish tacos with lots of extras added on and a couple of beers to wash it down. Great little place, good location, lovely friendly staff.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jengajen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895 also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Burrito Surf-Burrito Shop 1895? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing