We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Limoncello!!!”
Review of Pan di Bacco

Pan di Bacco
Ranked #12 of 578 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Lazaro Cardenas
Description: Pan di Bacco brings a much needed concept to the Cabo San Lucas restaurant scene- the “The Art of Italian Baking” in a hip, modern setting for breakfast, lunch, dinner and more; enhanced by Bacchus’ best wine bar selection and a commitment to featuring the best of local, organic ingredients.
Vista, California
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Limoncello!!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Luis, our server, was excellent and the homemade limoncello took us back to Sorrento, Italy!!! Great atmosphere, great food and the live saxophone player was a nice touch!

Helpful?
2 Thank Jacqueline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunset da Mona ... S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pan di Bacco, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback, much to enrich us always improve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,087 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    838
    179
    34
    18
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Round Rock, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Food in all of Cabo”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We LOVED this place. Great service, excellent food, adorable restaurant. I hope to have the opportunity to come back here again! Shrimp linguine was to die for as was their pizza and Caesar salad.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Bryan95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunset da Mona ... S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pan di Bacco, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for you kind comments. We really enjoy reading this kind of reviews. We hope to see you soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeley, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Don't miss this place when in Cabo! Food is awesome - after so many visits I hope the service gets better, but it hasn't - so we just expect to make an evening of it! Good wine selection - so order a bottle!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank stonecutter53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunset da Mona ... S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pan di Bacco, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for such wonderful review, we are happy to know we lived up to your expectations. We hope to have you back at the restaurant on your next trip to Cabo.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southeast Florida
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Weekday lunch”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Nice little restaurant that was fairly quiet. Only one other party was present when we ate. Food was very good at a reasonable price.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank gnat59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunset da Mona ... S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pan di Bacco, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you for you kind comments. We really enjoy reading this kind of reviews. We hope to see you soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Pan di Bacco is a modern stylish restaurant serving great pizza. The service is very good and it is a good option for a quiet lunch or dinner without the big crowds of the tourist trap restaurants.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RS81_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunset da Mona ... S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pan di Bacco, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you very much for your preference, your comments always help us to improve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pan di Bacco also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Pan di Bacco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing