We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cobo pulmo”

Scuba Diving in Cabo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Exclusively Private Diving. Scuba Diving in Cabo is not the typical high-volume tourist dive company, we only have ONE EARLY schedule with safer conditions, better chances to see sea life in a non disturbed environment and better visibility. Be there before the boat traffic increases by the day, the only dive boat in the area. Scuba Diving in Cabo provides private dive services out of the ordinary, where your safety and comfort are our main priority, your marine knowledge will expand and your expectations will be succeeded. At Scuba Diving in Cabo, You, benefit from our experience and passion for diving. Our marine knowledge extends from Cabo San Lucas to Cabo Pulmo, and from La Paz (Espiritu Santo and Cerralvo Islands) to Loreto (Carmen, Danzante, Monserrate and Coronado Islands). For us, this is a life’s passion, not just a job. Let us take care of you and the details of your adventure!
Reviewed 27 February 2014

have been with Adriana on two separate vacations was my best dives so far she is fun very knowable. highly recommend if you want a quiet hassle free experience .

Thank natgauthier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScubaCabo, Owner at Scuba Diving in Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you Family Gauthier! It was a pleasure to share another diving experience with you!
I hope to have you diving again very soon, remember the safest way to dive is One on One.
Stay in touch through our Facebook page and enjoy our pictures and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2014

I’ve been diving for over 20 years with many different dive shops around the world. My experience with “Scuba Diving in Cabo” was outstanding and one of my best ever. This is due to the professionalism and knowledge of the dive master, Adriana. We had several new divers in our group who had never dived in the ocean before so we wanted to do a test dive with them in order for them to build confidence. Adriana met us at the beach with all the equipment we needed and provided a very thorough briefing that prepared everyone for the dive. I strongly recommend this dive shop. Oh yea, ask for Adriana and you won’t be disappointed. She also provided us with information about other attractions in the area, to include a beautiful hike to some waterfalls.

Thank 2dives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScubaCabo, Owner at Scuba Diving in Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Thank you so much Richard for your excellent review!
It was a pleasure to dive with your group, I hope that the non-certified divers at the time, got certified already or to get certified is in their 2014 goals.
I hope to share an underwater adventure with you very soon!.
Please follow our lates news and promotions on Facebook!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

It was my first experience and I couldn't stop it for 4 days...I was afraid at the beginning but the instructor was very patient and careful with me. This is a personal and complete safe attention.

I felt like if I was a fish too! Being under the water is like being in another world!

You can't leave Cabo without diving with Scuba Diving in Cabo!

Thank Martha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScubaCabo, Owner at Scuba Diving in Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014
Google Translation

Muchas gracias Martha por tu opinion, fue muy divertido bucear contigo, tu alegría y entusiasmo contagia hasta a los peces! Espero verte en Cabo pronto para llevarte a jugar con lobos marinos en La Paz.
Recuerda seguirnos por Facebook.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

it was my first dive in cabos so i wanted someone with who i felt confidence and a friend suggested Adriana, and she turned out to be everything i needed for the underwater adventure. SHe had good knowledge of the dive sites and with my friends being mostly newbies she took care of them perfectly, providing the confident they needed. Overall a great experience and would sure dive again with her.

Thank itzamiguel_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScubaCabo, Owner at Scuba Diving in Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014
Google Translation

Muchas gracias Miguel por tu opinion, para mi fue muy divertido bucear con tu grupo de amigos. Espero que podamos bucear juntos en Media Luna. Recuerda seguirnos en Facebook. Nos vemos pronto bajo el agua!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We have had the opportunity to dive with Adriana several times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. We trusted her with our inexperienced teenager to bring her the joy of diving. Adriana also has an incredible ability to bring forth beautiful and wondrous displays of nature including guitarfish, rays, turtles, sea lions and more.

Thank mrcandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScubaCabo, Owner at Scuba Diving in Cabo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you Family Candy for your kind words, I know the 4 of you will have so many diving experiences together! Thank you for trusting my knowledge and skills, it is my passion to see you guys having fun underwater!

We hope to have you diving again very soon, remember the safest way to dive is One on One.
Stay in touch through our Facebook page and enjoy our pictures and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scuba Diving in Cabo also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Scuba Diving in Cabo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing