We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front Deck
Wide angle view from front deck. The front deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
View from front Deck
Wide angle view from front deck.
The front deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean
The rear courtyard with gardens and pool.
Pool and wall mural in rear courtyard.
Swimming pool
Front deck looking back toward house. BBQ, loungers, porch swing, cast iron table & chairs.
Living room.
Living room with entertainment center.
Living room and dining area.
Looking toward kitchen from living room.
Kitchen and dining area.
Kitchen, very fully equipped.
Bedroom #1, King + single bed, adjoins full bathroom.
Main bathroom
Bedroom #2, Queen + single bed, full ensuite, direct access to courtyard & pool.
Bedroom #2 showing shower, toilet room, and vanity.
Overview, Casa Pacifica is lower left
Rear Courtyard and Pool
Pool and wall mural
Salon, living room
Entertainment section
From salon looking toward main bath, bedroom #1 to right, and bedroom #2 to left.
Kitchen, very fully equipped
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1 full size closet
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2 ensuite including large shower
Front deck
Front deck
Sunset from Living Room
Stair gardens
Street level with loaner vehicles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well we just spent 12 nights here and enjoyed every minute...from Tom picking us up at airport to using the car provided to escaping the down town to cooking our own meals, all was very enjoyable. There was 4 of us and never felt crowded. We had all the amenities the most awesome view watching the whales every day . Tom was awesome , if we wanted to go out at night he drove us and picked up so was a great option if drinking. Would highly recommend if you want privacy, security and your own patio ...can't say enough as also had maid service come in 3 times while here and very pleased....Olla , would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you for visiting us, we enjoyed having you guys here, cheerful and interesting guests. Hope to see you happy folks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for your visit, we are happy that you enjoyed the vacation, and trust you had a pleasant flight back to your home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
solson1
Edmonds, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another Fantastic Visit”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What more can I say (please see my prior reviews), I had another great stay here. This was my 8th visit. This is hands down the best villa rental deal in Cabo. Tom & Rosemary are truly the most helpful hosts I have ever had for a rental property and you just can't beat the ocean views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks Steve, your visits have been a pleasure for us as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetmech12...
1 review
“Wonderful hosts million.dollar View and very quiet .”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great time at Tom and Rosemarys rental., the van they provided was great for trips to the beach and town, just bring a GPS or your smart phone for directions as it can be a little confusing , we have used our smartphone and had no.problems .
would definitely recommend . Oh and Tom will pick you up and drop you off at the airport which will save quiet a bit of money .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
It was great to meet you and your family. We usually give our guests a familiarization tour of town to show the easiest routes.
Thanks, come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markwegs
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cabo apartment ”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Super value , well kept 2 bedroom apartment with owners living above in their apartment, Tom and Rosemary are the hosts and the apartment is clean and well maintained, a bit off the beaten path but close to town and marina; they provide transportation from and to airport and a van to use while in Cabo . All in all the best value in Cabo . Location is a safe neighborhood with a grocery store close by. View is breathtaking from front patio. I will most certainly stay there on next visit . Mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thanks Mark, we enjoyed having you and your brother visit!
Sincerely, Tom & Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solson1
Edmonds, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay at Casa Pacifica”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was my 7th stay here. Tom & Rosemary are as thoughtful and accommodating as ever. I had really missed the expansive views of the Pacific from the front deck. They have made this a truly turnkey villa rental experience: pickup/dropoff airport transportation, loaner car, stocked kitchen, outside grill, wi-fi, A/C, heated pool, washer, satellite HDTV, free calling to the U.S., snorkeling gear, etc. It would be hard to find a better value in Cabo.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Thank you, appreciate your visits and hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScumOne
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fabulous view, amenities and value at Casa Pacifica!”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had an enjoyable stay at Tom & Rosemary's rental house in Cabo San Lucas. A little hard to find without running through the directions twice, but after that the included mini van was a godsend for visiting Cabo, Todos Santos and San Jose Del Cabo. Appliances all worked, furniture and beds/bedding were comfortable, too. Next time we're down there, we'll rent it again.

I have to say Tom was pretty helpful with directions, dropping us at meeting places with my family and the trips to the airport. A hearty thumbs up for this rental.

Jim & Shelly

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing