We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“one of my top five wraps !!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Picazon

La Picazon
Ranked #354 of 545 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Cuisines: Mexican, Seafood, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: La Picazón - A Mexican enterprise In La Picazón Group, we make our best effort in every detail, every recipe, every procedure, so at the end of your meal, everything turns into a smile and a satisfied stomach. "We serve well, no matter who" So you enjoy the spot, we placed relaxed deco, casual style that gives La Picazón that original essence of what really is: An informal seafood restaurant with our original concept of: "Fast-Fresh" We're more than just a seafood restaurant, and way more than just a fast-food place.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“one of my top five wraps !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I believe the server name is Ricardo, and he is not only great looking, he is giving amazing service ! Great personality ! The wraps was very good and it comes with all kinds of little sauce that you add on your wrap, yummy !!!!! Its a great little pit stop after your Wal-Mart shopping (its next to Wal-Mart). We went back twice:)
Caroline

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Caroline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“deliciouso”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

loved the food and staff and the service was pristine not to mention they are super bilingual, there are few places i have been in cabo with such good salsas and a lot of food for an extremely reasonable price

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mr m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“High end quality food at a Cabos Walmart Mall ???!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

On our last day, during our recent visit to Cabos, We went to Walmart and chanced upon La Picazon in the mall. We were attracted to the healthy seafood and vegetarian menu offered by Diego and his brother, the new owners of an expanded family business from Loreto. Using his mother's recipes, the food is fresh, delicious and healthy. A rare find anywhere. Our vegetarian friend thought it was the best vegetarian meal she had in Cabos. We highly recommend La Picazon for a phenomenal casual meal. A foodie's healthy find!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wonderfulholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nothing fancy, food OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Food OK, but nothing really original on the food,. Great location, but expected much more, needs work on service.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Level Contributor
1 review
“Great Concept, Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Picazon restaurante is a of seafood restaurant that mixes the flavors of a gourmet experience in a fast-food concept! its just simply great! their wraps are delicious! very fresh, excellent quality in every ingredient! this guys really nail it!. if you are at Cabo don't miss La Picazon! they are located at Walmart Mall in the food court area!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Picazon also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to La Picazon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing