We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate Villa with spectacular views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris S
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Immaculate Villa with spectacular views”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Immaculate Villa featuring spectacular views. Ample room for privacy with a big group and within close proximity to all DT Cabo has to offer. My 7 Freleng’s and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and were debating on what we could do to quit or jobs and live at Villa Lorena permanently.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thank you for your review of Villa Lorena! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coultermc...
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
“Villa Lorena”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was everything we could have hoped for. We went for a guys trip, 10 guys, and it was exactly what we needed. Everyone slept comfortabley, laid by the pool in the afternoon, and enjoyed the beautiful sunset the villa has to offer in the eveningings. I would definitely recommend the villa Lorena!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at beautiful Villa Lorena! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cabo in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee6...
1 review
“Awesome Girls Trip!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

First off let me stay that our consultant Kimberly Zamora was absolutely amazing!! She took care of everything we inquired about. We stayed in Villa Lorena in Pedregal. We were very pleased with the complimentary margaritas and our concierge really was available for everything. My friends and I are still reminiscing about our excursion. I would truly recommend cabovillas to anyone looking for the ultimate getaway. We had a BLAST!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
We are so happy to hear you had a great girls trip to Cabo. Kimberly really is a GEM - she really cares about finding the right spot for every client. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cabo again SOON!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily F
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, beautiful house perfect for a long weekend getaway!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved staying at Villa Lorena! It's a five minute walk to the beach and a short drive to everything Cabo has to offer. The house layout was perfect for my girls weekend and would work great for families as well. We especially loved the pool and deck area. If I ever plan to visit Cabo again, I'd definitely book with CaboVillas!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
We were so happy to have you Emily and thrilled to see how much you enjoyed Villa Lorena. I agree; the house really is in the perfect location with a fantastic layout. The entire team at CaboVillas looks forward to welcoming you back again SOON!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious68...
1 review
“What an experience!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The spot and views where beautiful! Beach was just down the way which give you a nice walk throughout the stay. I'd highly recommend and look forward to coming back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed Villa Lorena! it really is a great spot! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cabo again SOON!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rondat229
Frisco, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Girl's Get-Away”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Another great girl's trip to Cabo using ESSV. Nik is great, as is the on-site management team and maid service. Villa Lorena was ideal for the 5 of us. We did our normal 1 hour stop at the grocery and then headed to the villa for our arrival margaritas, chips and home-made guac and salsa! The villa and pool were clean. The kitchen was well stocked for essentials.

The only thing we recommend to the owner is having all the locks work for 1 key. Going and coming during the day and evening and trying to find the key to each door upon entry and exit was a pain!

Walk to the beach was short. We walked to and from town a few times during the day. At night we used the taxi service. We always stay in Pedregal as we now know the "lay of the land". We appreciate the security provided as well.

The pool lounge area is nice. There was a large portable umbrella that we used, as well as nearby covered patio areas when one needed a brief break from the sun. You are close enought to the beach to hear the surf when out by the pool.

We used the on-site management team to book a private yacht for 5 hours one day! It was an incredible experience that we highly recommend. We looked online, but ESSV was able to get us the best deal by far! Use them for any booking services, including reservations at restaurants.

We definately would stay in Villa Lorena again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed Villa Lorena and we really appreciate the feedback - we will certainly give the suggestion to the owner!

Nik and our entire team look forward to welcoming you back to Cabo again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonnie12
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house was amazing. It perfect for large groups. The views are breathe taking. We travel to Cabo every October and we will definitely stay at this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the property and the views
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing