We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome time!”
Review of G-Force Adventures

G-Force Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
US$100.00*
and up
Cabo San Lucas - Margaritas Beach 4x4 ATV Single
More Info
US$120.00*
and up
Cabo San Lucas - Margaritas Beach 4x4 ATV Double
More Info
US$90.00*
and up
Horseback Riding Tour in Los Cabos
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Enjoy our new exclusive route that explores Los Cabos' beaches, desert landscapes, sand dunes, mountains, and gorgeous views of the Pacific Ocean. During the season, it's possible to enjoy whale watching from the various rest stops we take. You'll have the chance to navigate your very own premium ATV or UTV through the beaches of Margaritas. Feel the rush of fresh air and ocean breeze touch your face while speeding through the beach while enjoying the site of the waves crashing down. You'll travel through one of the most beautiful places in the world "The Baja Desert." While exploring "The Baja Desert", you'll see over 50 different kinds of cactus, many of them endemics of the Baja Peninsula, and also many different kind of animals like the famous road runner, fox, and deer.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Awesome time!”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

While in Cabo last week, we used G-Force Adventures for some ATV fun. We were three couples and some rode single and others double, either way it was a fun time. Jorge was our tour guide and he was awesome. He set us up with goggles, helmets and bandanas around our mouths to keep the dust out. Once we were set up he went over how to use the ATVs and then we were on our way. There was a cooler with waters which we had when we stopped along the way for pictures. Jorge actually had me ride the whole trip with him on his ATV and it was a blast. He is a great guy and very knowledgeable about the area. After driving through the desert and seeing the mountains in the distance which is beauty in itself, my favorite part was when we rode on the beach....just spectacular. Thanks Jorge for an awesome experience!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
We're glad you enjoyed your time on riding with us. We make sure our staff is well trained and their first priorities are making sure you are safe and having fun. We appreciate you including us in your plans while in Cabos. Come back soon:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    253
    33
    13
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More time riding and free riding”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Took my family on this adventure... Seeing and feeding the Lions was more than a plus. I would have rated this a perfect score had we not taken 20+ minutes off the atv being taught about the cactus. The ATV's were in great shape, excellent bathrooms and great guide. We only spent maybe 10 minutes on the beach only to stop and take pictures and no riding on the beach as the other ATV companies were doing.

This company is well worth the experience. However, I think they need to do less teaching and more fun riding especially on the beach. Oh, feed the Lions... It's an awesome picture.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Thank you for visiting with us and for taking our ATV tours. We appreciate your feedback and we are always making adjustments to make your G-Force experience more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Jorge was amazing! G-Force is definitely one of the best ATV rides in Cabo that we have been on (and we have been to Cabo many, many times)! I would definitely recommend G-Force for anyone looking to go ATVing in Cabo San Lucas. Love you Jorge!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
We pride ourselves in having a staff who is both very knowledgable in the area and committed to our customer service core values. We are happy that we were able to make your experience in Cabos a great one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasant Hill, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Adventure!”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Second time riding ATVs. GForce was recommended to us by our resort. Not knowing much about them, we agreed, and 100% glad we did. They are hands down the cleanest facility, safest, great ATVs, guide (Jorge) was entertaining, informative, and made the trip a lot of fun. As a bonus, we got to feed white lions up close and personal! Amazing! Highly recommend these guys!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gforceadventures, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
Thank you so much. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. We take pride in knowing our customers had an unforgettable experience. We look forward to your next visit :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Tour”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Our tour group clearly had superior equipment compared to other groups we saw out on the trails. Newer and beef-ier. The bonus was a great guide who struck the right balance of fun and safety. Thx Jorge! The white lion encounter was amazing.

Helpful?
Thank HappyTrailsFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gforceadventures, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
Thank you, we work hard to make our guests safety our number one priority. We are glad you had a great time and look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed G-Force Adventures also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to G-Force Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing