We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great team, awesome terrain, overall amazing and unique experience”
Review of G-Force Adventures

G-Force Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
US$100.00*
and up
Cabo San Lucas - Margaritas Beach 4x4 ATV Single
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Enjoy our new exclusive route that explores Los Cabos' beaches, desert landscapes, sand dunes, mountains, and gorgeous views of the Pacific Ocean. During the season, it's possible to enjoy whale watching from the various rest stops we take. You'll have the chance to navigate your very own premium ATV or UTV through the beaches of Margaritas. Feel the rush of fresh air and ocean breeze touch your face while speeding through the beach while enjoying the site of the waves crashing down. You'll travel through one of the most beautiful places in the world "The Baja Desert." While exploring "The Baja Desert", you'll see over 50 different kinds of cactus, many of them endemics of the Baja Peninsula, and also many different kind of animals like the famous road runner, fox, and deer.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Boquete, Panama
Level Contributor
118 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great team, awesome terrain, overall amazing and unique experience”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

As a Cabo Local I had been to other ATV tours but I must say that the team at G-Force Adventures really surpassed my expectations. An awesome thing is that they are the shortest ride out of Cabo, but once there, you feel so far away from all the crowds of Cabo. The clean open air facility is very nice and features a state of the art area for Lions as you would find in a perfectly run North American Zoo. They keep the lions there with a biologist and a vet on staff and let you feed them and high five the cute creatures - yes, the Lions stand up and give you a high five through the fence. At first I was a bit skeptical about the well-being of the Lions when I heard they had them there but after arriving on the premises and talking to the staff and seeing first hand how the animals were kept and what they did to keep them busy, I realized that this was actually as good as in any other zoo and not just a mere tourist attraction. The ATV tour was awesome - really nice terrain and scenery along with very comfortable quads on which you don't just sit on the hard back as the 2nd rider passenger but actually have a comfortable seat with a backrest since these quads were designed for two people.
You receive a picture with a few shots right on location to take home with you after the experience and the whole team is very knowledgeable and friendly. I can truly recommend G-Force Adventures to anyone trying to experience Cabo away from the tourist areas.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
We're glad you had a chance to experience G-Force Adventures. We cater to locals and tourist alike and want everyone to take part in everything G-Force has to offer. We take pride in offering you the best equipment, the best staff, and the best high fiving white lions in Cabos! We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    231
    32
    11
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, California, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Glad to spend the money!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Our tour was great and Ivan was awesome. Doesn't matter how big or small your group is, they make it happen. They have both ATV's and commanders so anybody can feel safe and have fun! Highly recommend while on a trip in the Cabo area. Also the white lions were fantastic. The employees are very knoledgeable about these animals and are working to give them a habitat closest to that of where they came from in Africa. Keep it up guys!

Helpful?
2 Thank Mike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Our ATV and Commander tours are a hit with every one who experiences them. We make sure we give our guests the best possible rides with our new fleet of Can Am vehicles. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and got a chance to visit with our white lions. We're glad you had an awesome experience while in Cabos! Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Staff was extremely knowledgable, friendly, and polite. Had a blast driving the ATV and the lion encounter was truly unique. The lions need more shade but they were beautiful animals. Would recommend this to all!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
We're delighted that you had a great time at G-Force! Our white lions are a beloved part of our family and we have a trained and experienced veterinary staff to assure that they are being taken care of properly. We are also making some changes to their habitat this week to give them more shade, etc. Thank you for your input and please come visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Awesome time!”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

While in Cabo last week, we used G-Force Adventures for some ATV fun. We were three couples and some rode single and others double, either way it was a fun time. Jorge was our tour guide and he was awesome. He set us up with goggles, helmets and bandanas around our mouths to keep the dust out. Once we were set up he went over how to use the ATVs and then we were on our way. There was a cooler with waters which we had when we stopped along the way for pictures. Jorge actually had me ride the whole trip with him on his ATV and it was a blast. He is a great guy and very knowledgeable about the area. After driving through the desert and seeing the mountains in the distance which is beauty in itself, my favorite part was when we rode on the beach....just spectacular. Thanks Jorge for an awesome experience!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
We're glad you enjoyed your time on riding with us. We make sure our staff is well trained and their first priorities are making sure you are safe and having fun. We appreciate you including us in your plans while in Cabos. Come back soon:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More time riding and free riding”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Took my family on this adventure... Seeing and feeding the Lions was more than a plus. I would have rated this a perfect score had we not taken 20+ minutes off the atv being taught about the cactus. The ATV's were in great shape, excellent bathrooms and great guide. We only spent maybe 10 minutes on the beach only to stop and take pictures and no riding on the beach as the other ATV companies were doing.

This company is well worth the experience. However, I think they need to do less teaching and more fun riding especially on the beach. Oh, feed the Lions... It's an awesome picture.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry J, Public Relations Manager at G-Force Adventures, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Thank you for visiting with us and for taking our ATV tours. We appreciate your feedback and we are always making adjustments to make your G-Force experience more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed G-Force Adventures also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to G-Force Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing