We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cabo Adventures

Cabo Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
US$108.99*
and up
Los Cabos Luxury Snorkel and Lunch Cruise
Ranked #2 of 212 Tours in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Are you ready to try the coolest and most exciting adventure water sport? Want to experience what is like to fly out of the water like Ironman? Then you have to try Flyboard! Our instructors are professionally trained and have one goal: to make sure you have fun and safe time. Don't miss your chance to try this amazing activity.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Hamilton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

Swimming with the dolphins was a lot of fun. I would highly recommend it. They even had a program for smaller children that was very well run.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,783
    941
    223
    103
    110
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bronx, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“It was an adrenaline rush”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

This was not your usual zip line adventure. The superman line was awsome, the hanging bridge and the rock climbing. I'm not that brave, but I was able to do it.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sulia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sellersville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“A thrilling and amazing adventure!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

Did the zip line adventure with Team Blue in the mountains 45 min north of San Jose Del Cabo. What an awesome experience. As mentioned earlier it is a combination of zip lines, rappelling, rock climbing, crossing the water on a wire. You end with the superman zip line which is 4,000 ft long. All the workers were extremely energetic and well trained. Would definitely recommend this adventure to anyone! Looking forward to my next trip to Mexico!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outback & Camel Safari - SO MUCH FUN!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

Booked the Outback & Camel Safari with another couple we were vacationing with. First thing I have to say about Cabo Adventures is that they are VERY professional. We booked online, if you have a few people taking the same excursion who are staying at the same hotel as you they will provide transportation. They provided bottled water throughout the excursion also. You will check in at the main facility in the city where the dolphin swim is then take a ~20 min bus ride to a nature preserve to start your adventure. Marcel, our tour guide, was so funny and very knowledgeable about the area; he definitely made our excursion FUN! After a nature walk where you learn about the local plants and animals, you will arrive to where the camels are to take a beautiful ride on the beach. You will then get to eat an amazing lunch and learn all about tequila. There are abundant restroom facilities that are very well kept so don’t worry about that. Marcel made our excursion feel very safe and really exemplifies the Mexican hospitality.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank First L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Scuba Diving was amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

Scuba diving was booked through the dolphin habitat and was great! My boyfriend is a certified diver but I was a first timer, they were able to create an experience that was enjoyable for him while not being overly advanced for me. They were patient with me and really helped me learn and have an amazing time! Highly recommended.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank gabriella s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cabo Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Cabo Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing