We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabo Get Away”
other travellers have booked this property
Full relax in Cabo San Lucas, GOLD  location!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full relax in Cabo San Lucas, GOLD  location!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Full relax in Cabo San Lucas, GOLD  location!
Luxury master bedroom
bether thst
Fresh and nice moon
sun and good view
Marble bathrooms & ammenities
well equipment kitchen
Full kitchen
Good bedroom for visits
Nice and luxury bathrooms
Elevator in front the door.
Nice and secured gate
nice garden
after one day of walking along the beach: have rest!
YES, it is our near beach, Medanos at 7am
El Arco, the most romantic place of the world
Everyone comes, but few can stay in Cabo like you
A beautiful sunset aboard a yacht, which you can rent for a very good price
Beautiful natural places and fun very close to the condo
A bit of adrenaline, to see the whales differently
Yes, it is Cabo San Lucas at 7pm
Walmart  it`s very near.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
danielle...
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cabo Get Away”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

As the Annual Tuna Tournament approached we wanted to stay somewhere that was close to the Marina, and yet offered some quiet. This condo was beautifully appointed (would only suggest some plastic wear to take cocktails down to the pool) and well crafted. It is about a 15 minute walk to "The Office" and Edith's and about the same distance by a different route to the usual tourist destinations of Cabo Wabo and the Giggling Marlin, and for our purposes the boats on the Marina. The pools were very quiet and nicely shaded this time of year by mid day.

Check in was easy we were just given a code that allowed access and notified the Property Management group when we had left and locked the door behind us for the last time.

The only drawback that I do have to mention is that across the street is a large soccer field and the street along it was packed all nights with what resembled a car show, with people revving their engines and playing loud music late into the night. It was fine when we were sitting on the balcony "watching" but was annoying that it lasted so late, police would break it up and drive them away only to have them return and have to be rousted again. I would suggest earplugs!

Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you Danielle for your review. It is very valuable to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe...
1 review
“Beautifull Beach Condo”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Close to the beach and town, this condo is like new.
Everything is included for your stay, there where even beach towels and cold bear in the fridge

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review, We hope you will return soon. Cabo still has more pleasant surprises, more beaches to know and good food to taste. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Condo Cabo”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Condo was very nice but is next to a very busy street and a dirt soccer field with bright, professional night lights. The other side of the condo is bordered by a dirt field. Manager was very approachable and acccessible

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. Your visit was very good for us. We hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markr0sse...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo for the price”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Cabo and it won't be our last. The condo was beautiful and well equipped with everything you need for your stay. The master bedroom has a king bed with a great mattress, which was really nice. Claudia the owner was great to work with and Kendra from the property management couldn't have been nicer. Claudia helped set up cab service from and to the airport. We stayed over Valentines weekend and Kendra was so helpful in delivering strawberries for my wife. The condo is a short walk to the beach and restaurants. We recommend the breakfast buffet at Pueblo Bonito Rose resort which is a short walk from condo.
I should warn you the unit is located on a busy road...which can be an issue if you are a light sleeper. On Friday night of our stay there were people partying in the soccer field across the street with loud music until around 2am. The other nights weren't as bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
455pepe
Napa, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great service, spacious and very very clean Condo”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I was last year at this condo, and my visit was nice because the owner of the condo, Claudia gave us a great service, always with the help of a professional property manager, Hugo. I like this condo, because everything is very clean, and is well equipped. We go to Cabos each year, and that are looking for a space that may be safe; a good price; and very close to the beach.Also give us upon our arrival, a big plate of nachos, guacamole, and also beer and cold water, the service is amazing! Thank you very much Claudia. See you next year. Andre

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean
Liked least: cold pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2016
We appreciate your comments, we hope your next visit to dive in Cabo Pulmo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheleym
Glasford, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great condo= happy family!”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I, along with our two adult children, ages 21 and 26 stayed during Christmas week. The condo was everything advertised and more. We utilized transportation from the airport that was arranged by the condo manager Hugo. Compared to other services this was a good value at $80 each way. Our trip to the condo included a stop at the local Wal-mart to get some groceries.

Condo is located near the beach, just a quick walk to Tabasco's which quickly became our favorite spot. The staff at the gate were very helpful in securing taxi's. Be sure to get the address of the condo for return trips, many cab drivers did not know the location of Puerot Cabos Village.

The condo really had everything we needed, we especially enjoyed the outdoor seating area. The beds were comfortable, good storage for our clothing. Luckily we did not plan to cook any meals, the kitchen supplies were a little limited and we would have appreciated more glassware as we ended up running a partially full dishwasher more times that i would have liked.

this was a very nice stay, I would select this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Condo in Cabo San Lucas. We appreciate you positive comments and hope to see you again soon! All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andru s
Pomona, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“really this condo is big! and surprising price. Very convenient”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo provides every thing a group of 4 could need---with full laundry inside, large patio for fresh dining and drinks, large in suite jacuzzi tub, huge showers in both bathrooms, new furniture and decor, all silverware and cookware/dishware to do your own cooking, and a wonderful pool area for sunbathing.Close to nightlife, but very quiet when you want to relax! For those of you who like to do it yourself--a US style Walmart is a 15 minute walk or 5 minute drive and stocks all you need---groceries, liquor, and beach supplies! very convenient

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price
Liked least: cold pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
Thank you for your positive review of our beloved condo in Cabo. We?re glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing