We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun in Cabo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Fun in Cabo!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My husband and I spent a week in the Villa with 2 other couples and could not have been happier with the experience! The Villa was spacious and beautifully decorated. The outdoor area with pool, hot tub and fire pit is where we spent most of our time and it was wonderful! The views from the balcony were amazing and we even got some whale watching in while having breakfast! Brendaly was always available to us with just a phone call and took extremely good care of us, including booking golf for the boys!! The Villa was cleaned each day by Blanca Z who was always very friendly and did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone looking for a wonderful vacation in Cabo San Lucas! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible week in Villa at Hacienda Encantadas ”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked a week in a villa during early March. The booking process was super smooth and Danny was super helpful.

The villa exceeded all our expectations. The villa was impeccable. It had beautiful views of the sea of Cortez. We were so well taken care of by Alex the concierge and Martha the housekeeper and David the pool man. The villa is extremely comfortable. The restaurants on the resort were very enjoyable. The villa has 6 bath rooms with one directly outside by pool side. We had a fire pit, a jacuzzi, a pool and a full out door kitchen. It was awesome. Our towels were changed daily and we were never short of any comfort. Overall it was an amazing choice. We rented a car which I would recommend. the resort is centrally located to Cabo and beaches. I would recommend the villa without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
196aprilj
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cabo Fun 2017”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Residence at Hacienda Encantada was absolutely beautiful!!! The villa had everything we could ask for and then some! Booking with Danny L was easy and he was extreamly responsive to questions before hand and even checked in to make sure we were having a good time. Yoshua was AMAZING and took very good care of us from check in through departure! Whether we needed a golfcart ride to the resort, a cab to town, late night snacks or a case of beer for our small pool party with friends, Yoshua was there promptly and with a smile. Alex took care of us on Yoshua's day off and was just as nice and helpful. Blanca Zurdy came every day and did an excellent job cleaneing the villa top to bottom, inside and out! She clearly takes pride in her work and left us with a different turndown display and mint every night. Even on the beds that weren't slept in! The pool and spa were cleaned every day and are nicely heated. I believe the young man's name was Carlos and he was friendly and polite. We ate several meals in the villa. Walmart was close and had a great grocery and beverage selection. When we did eat at the resort Giovani at Risco's and I think it was Oliver at the pool patio took excellent care of us. The food was good and portions are large. We had a couple of minor maintenance issues that were tended to immediately. I wish I could remember the 2 gentlemen who assisted us but they were very prompt and polite. This was our first time in a villa vs a suite. We would definitely stay here again, have already recommended it to friends and are looking forward to taking our family back next year! A huge Thank You to all who made our stay so enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“villa 13 hacienda encantana”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was beautiful, service superb and the property amazing. We would return!
Went with 4 other friends and there was lots of space and well decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villas at Hacienda Encantada ”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week at the villa!! We were amazed at the service and how beautiful the place was. Yoshua was a key part in keeping us happy. He went above and beyond to make us feel at home. He was attentive and went out of his way. Our microwave went out and within a half an hour he was there with a new one plugged in!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
franklinl...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
“Villa was spectacular!”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Loved this resort. Super clean! The villa was even better than the pictures. Our butler Yoshua was super friendly, spoke great English and was very informative and helpful! He was able to book all our excursions, make dinner reservations, etc. He always responded promptly when we had a question. We had one minor maintenance issue and Yoshua had the maintenance crew at our villa within minutes and the problem resolved within the hour. Conveniently located close to town in an easy taxi ride. Danny was quick to respond and answer all my questions when I made my reservation. Resort was very safe and had 24 hour guard service. We had 2 families with teenagers and younger child and fit very comfortably in the villa and the resort had amenities for all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Yoshua, the butler
Liked least: the food
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing