We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”

Solomon's Landing Restaurant
Ranked #104 of 640 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Sushi, Mexican, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a awesome lunch! We had a great waiter- Guillermo ( I hope I spelled it correct) he is very attentive and entertaining. The fish tacos and enchiladas were delicious! I highly recommend this place and the ppl watching is great!

Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique R, Marketing Director at Solomon's Landing Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for your review, we are very glad that you had a MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE, Guillermo (perfect spelling) is gonna be very happy for your comments as well thank you so much for your recommendations, we are at your service anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 2,180 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here to eat after snorkeling. We were pleasantly greeted and the waiter was very attentive. I’m sad I don’t remember his name but he made sure our drinks were never empty. Food came out fairly quickly. Very delicious! We ended up back a couple days later after parasailing. Once again we were greeted and our waiter....Guillermo was extremely attentive and had a great sense of humor making our experience once again very good. We will definitely be back next time we are in Cabo!

Thank hfeowife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique R, Marketing Director at Solomon's Landing Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for your review, we are very glad that you had a MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE, Guillermo is gonna be very happy for your comments as well, thank you so much for your recommendations, we are at your service anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went there for the birthday breakfast. The breakfast burrito was filling and they sIng happy birthday and gave me a piece of flan.

Thank Bajatripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique R, Marketing Director at Solomon's Landing Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

We appreciate your comments, make us be better, and we are very glad that you had a MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE, come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We at at Solomon's twice - it was featured on 'Diners, Drive-in and Dives' so we wanted to try it out. First time was great, the food is excellent and service was top notch.
We went fishing and brought the fresh fillets to the restaurant mid-afternoon and asked the manager to prepare a meal for 10 for that evening featuring the fresh catch.
We were very please with the way they handled the fish for us and the meal was delightful - one of the top three during our 15 day visit.
I would definitely recommend Solomon's if you visit Cabo San Lucas.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank stevenormand2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique R, Marketing Director at Solomon's Landing Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for your review, we are very glad that you had a MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE, as well thank you so much for your recommendations, we are at your service anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Thank you to Guillermo and Rafael for providing great service and for sharing your advice of things to see and do in Cabo San Lucas. All of the staff at Solomon's make you feel at home and we'll be back next time we go to Cabo.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelerswithstyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique R, Marketing Director at Solomon's Landing Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for your review, our mission is to build a MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE, Guillermo and Rafael they gonna be very happy for your comments, we hope to see you soon, we are at your service anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Solomon's Landing Restaurant also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Solomon's Landing Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing