We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with spectacular ocean views”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wide space for you and your family The Hot Tub to get even more relaxed!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Wide space for you and your family
The Hot Tub to get even more relaxed!
Living room
Outdoor dinning
Master bedroom
Upstairs Terrace
Master terrace
CasaRadda Entrance
Walkway to beach...
Workout room on site at no extra cost.
Workout room on site at no extra cost.
Road less travelled
Beautiful beaches to discover.. this is about a half mile from the front gate
ATV Shots to the East Cape, the best surfing beaches in Cabo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth W
1 review
“Beautiful home with spectacular ocean views”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a beautiful home! Four bedrooms plus an open living area and a large, well-equipped kitchen. We spent most our time outside on the patio.....sitting by the beautiful pool, relaxing in the hot tub, admiring the stunning,ocean views, or enjoying cocktails at the swim up bar. An amazing vacation in a spectacular home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Hi Beth! Thank you so much for your nice comments! I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon again. El Encanto Villas Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Thank you Scott for all your comments. It will be very nice to host you and your family again. Until next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manhattan
Reviewed 16 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2012
We are glad to see that you had a wonderful time during your visit to El Encanto and we hope to see you soon! Gracias!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing