We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By far the best food in town”

Teo Restaurant Bar And Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: TEO Bar and Grill offers a full range of Seafood, Steaks and Mexican specialties as well as the very best hamburgers in town. Ice cold beer on tap and a full bar too. Come join us for our daily Happy Hours 12 Noon to 5pm.
Discovery Bay, California
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“By far the best food in town”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I probably eat at 7 different places and never had a bad meal, but TEO's was by far the best for seafood tacos, Steak and Lobster, and the are known for the best Damn Hamburger any where. They are a farm to table kind of place and it shows. Not the cheapest in town but by far the BEST! Jesus, the bartender is great as well as the owner Alfredo and the entire family. If you get to town there have just moved to on the left just as you come into Centro, right across for Corner Bar.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    343
    92
    24
    4
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING TACOS”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We were looking for a place to eat lunch on a hot afternoon in San Jose del Cabo, and the staff at Teo Bar and Grill were immediately welcoming as we walked by. From the beginning, they were happy to see us there and were excited to serve us what would be some delicious tacos al pastor and Coronas. We will definitely go back to see them if we ever get to visit the area again. Highly recommend them!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aleinadaruges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best burgers and best value Cabo!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I have two boys, and they love hamburgers, so we tried all the places in San Jose del Cabo,, Teo burgers and fries were so delicious, and the best value! 95 pesos for burger, fries and a beer!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coquitlam, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food and Friendly Staff”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Alfredo, the owner, is an absolute sweetheart! Rodrigo and Jesus (aka Spyder) are so warm and friendly. They always greet you with a smile and hug.

The food and service is 5Star excellence! Blueberry mojitos and mango daiquiri s are so delicious. This is a must go to place when we come to Cabo for sure!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“TEO'S New Location May 1st”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

May 1, 2014 TEO'S is moving across the street from it's old location on Blvd. Mijares. It is BIGGER and BETTER than ever with the same wonderful food and some of the best burgers in Los Cabos and daily specials that can't be beat anywhere !!!
Please come and help Alfredo, Irma and staff celebrate this fantastic event !!!!!! Look for the large building with TEO'S name and come on in and help us get the party started.

Debbe Goodman

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DEBORAH G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Teo Restaurant Bar And Grill also viewed

San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 

Been to Teo Restaurant Bar And Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing