We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS FAMILY VACATION”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa with Private Pool/Spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with Private Pool/Spa
Brand New Kitchen - November 2013 New Kitchen - November 2013
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Villa with Private Pool/Spa
Brand New Kitchen - November 2013
New Kitchen - November 2013
New Applicances
New Remodeled Kitchen - November 2013
Pool
Pool Lounge Area
View from Street
Indoor Dining for Ten
Upstairs Outdoor Terrace
Indoor Living Area
Living/Dining Area
Upstairs Terrace
Outdoor Dining Poolside
Poolside Lounge Chairs
One of 5 Master Bedrooms
One of 5 Master Bedrooms
One of 5 Master Bedrooms
One of 5 Master Bedrooms
Both Villa's Side by Side
Local Beach
Lands End!!  Famous Arch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrannyApr...
Georgetown, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FABULOUS FAMILY VACATION”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My husband and I just spent a week at this villa with our four grown children, spouses, and grandchildren and it was by far the best family vacation we have ever taken. The house is quite spacious which allowed each adult couple to have their own separate room and bath. Our grandchildren are fairly young so they all stayed in the sixth bedroom which is off the kitchen/living room area. The setup of this house was perfect for a large group or extended family like ours. We cooked a number of our meals at the house which was made very easy as the kitchen is well stocked with appliances, cooking utensils, plates, cups, etc. Shopping for groceries was not a problem either as there is a MEGA store about five minutes away by car and it has everything you could need. When we were not at the beach or other excursion, we thoroughly enjoyed the pool / hot tub area which is kept very clean by the maintenance man that came twice while we were there. The owner also provided some necessities such as laundry soap, dishwasher soap, hand soap, cleaning supplies, toilet paper, paper towels, beach towels, beach chairs and umbrellas. I would definitely recommend this villa if staying in San Jose del Cabo. From the very beginning, Lori Tooker was very accommodating in answering any and all questions that I had about the house and amenities. Her replies to my emails or texts were very timely and helpful. She provided us information about local restaurants, rental cars, surfing locations, good beaches for the children, etc. which helped us in planning our trip. Thank you Lori for all your help and for the wonderful week that my husband and I had with our children and grandchildren!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The set-up of the house was great for our extended family. Each adult child and their spouse had their own private room/bath.
Liked least: I liked everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NWRunner
Olympia, WA
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect base for family vacation”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Rented for a week for four family vacation. Spacious set up so everyone had privacy and all rooms (except one) had attached private baths. Gated and patrolled neighborhood so no worries about safety. Kitchen has latest appliances and granite counter tops and well equipped for cooking full meals. Water filtered so drink from the taps. Spacious living area with wireless and US TV. Multiple outside seating areas so never seemed crowded. Gardener and pool staff kept place sparking. Paid maid to come during stay which was very worthwhile! Beach towels, chairs and cooler there to borrow. Owners provided helpful maps and multiple pages of local advice. Sometimes walked down hill through neighborhood to Bel Air Hotel for drinks and breakfasts and staff welcoming and prices cheap - great champagne on the beach! No ocean view from main floor and need to drive 2 miles to a beach for kids but the privacy and space ensured a great multi family experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: Bed pillows varied in comfort.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$550
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing