We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in San Jose del Cabo
Certificate of Excellence
Orland Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

We spent 4 days at this resort to get out of the cold. We have travelled extensively and
found the food at this all inclusive absolutely outstandingl!! The grounds are well kept
and the staff were wonderful. I had a massage by Nicki, who was fantastic. The only
slight negatives would be that some of the furniture is a little worn. Also, if you are
an ocean swimmer, Cabo in general, is not the place to go. In the morning before the
tide comes in, you can actually walk from the Marquis to the Hilton or the Westin on
the beach. Seems that all the rooms face the beach and have a lovely view. Bring
your binoculars to view the whales in March!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveld803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,743 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,268
    327
    91
    31
    26
See reviews for
111
1,255
39
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (641)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bremerton
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

We stayed at this beautiful resort from February 19 through February 26. This was our second stay at Secrets Marquis, but we have been to many other all-inclusive resorts in Mexico.

Secrets Marquis provides everything I’m looking for in an all-inclusive resort: serene atmosphere, a beautiful beach, good food and drinks, and superbly attentive service.

We initially selected this hotel specifically because it was adults only. I significantly underestimated how the absence of children changed the entire vacation experience. At the end of the day, the pools remained pristine – no floating plastic cups and bits of food and God knows what else in the pool. The majority of vacationers are couples of all ages either on honeymoons, anniversary trips, or romantic getaways. This results in a tranquil resort. Music is played by the pool during the day, however it is not thumping club music. It varies from spa-like instrumentals to 80-90’s hits which are kind of fun to sing along to. We did see one couple in their mid-sixties who seemed to take the all-inclusive drinks as a challenge and got falling down-hit their head on the pool-needed first aid-drunk. A waitress ended up helping them back to their room. On our first stay in October 2013, there was a group of twenty-somethings staying who apparently booked their stay without reading Tripadvisor because they were there to party spring break style. They were drunk, loud, and disruptive by two in the afternoon. Management was very “attentive” to this group and firmly but politely shut them down, bless them.

As we stayed in the thick of whale season, we brought along binoculars and spent the majority of the day watching the ridiculous number of whales breaching. Some days were spent at the gorgeous infinity pools, the other days we spent on chaises on the beach. We never had to do the early morning chaise save to get a seat. On beach days we would begin to move the chaises, table, and umbrella closer to the surf to get a better view when multiple employees would sprint over to move these things for us.

Drinks – our cocktail needs are rather simple - basic mixed drinks with quality liquor and we were never disappointed. I always tried the “cocktail of the day” – sometimes a hit, sometimes a miss.

Food - breakfast is the only buffet at the resort. After staying at some all-inclusives where buffets served in cafeteria type settings are the only food option for all meals, I loved being able to choose a restaurant in the evening. For breakfast I unapologetically stuffed myself on brie, French bread, and chilaquiles. After breakfast we would stop at the café downstairs and grab a Frappuccino. We chose to eat lunches on the beach or poolside (which are brought to your chaise on proper plates with cloth napkins and silverware). We ordered our lunches from the seafood restaurant, Dos Mares- delicious fresh fish everyday. For dinner we enjoyed all the restaurants, particularly the Barefoot Grill which on some evenings serves dinner under the stars right next to the beach. We had delicious grilled shrimp and asparagus. The French restaurant, Canto Del Mar, was also a favorite. Do keep in mind there is a dress code. I did see a previous post which asked “what man brings long pants, collared shirts, and dress shoes to a beach resort in Mexico where you go to relax?” My answer – umm, what kind of man doesn’t? How hard is it to make an effort? – put on a linen shirt, some khakis and loafers. We did see a few people trying to get in wearing flip flops, shorts and sweatshirts – seriously.

The staff and quality of service are the shining stars of this resort. Whether we were on the beach or at the pool, we never had to wait for drinks or menus. Quite often drinks were simply brought to us unasked because the amazing staff thought we might want one. One day while on the beach, my husband simply raised his head from reading and our waiter immediately came running down to him anticipating he might need something. The activities staff was also delightful and engaging.

Prior to our first trip to Secrets Marquis, I did see some negative reviews which did make me question whether this was the right choice for us. After experiencing this resort, I marvel that anyone could find something to complain about. Then again, while at breakfast one morning, I did hear a couple summon the waiter and send their coffee back complaining that it was too hot and needed to be cooled down. So, I suppose if people need to find something to complain about, they will.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank thosechuds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara A, General Manager at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Secrets Marquis Los Cabos. Your kind words only make us work harder every day to make sure every single guest leaves our property with a smile and a burning desire to come back. When you point out that “the staff and quality of service are the shining stars of this resort” I couldn’t agree more. While our oceanfront location, stunning views and gourmet dining options all play an important part, it’s our team that makes each experience one to remember. We understand how precious your vacation time is and wouldn’t want to miss any opportunity to make you feel as comfortable and pampered as possible. Because you deserve it! We look forward to having you back soon.
Kind Regards,
Ankara Angulo
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Albany, OH
Level Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

We spent our first 2-nights at a boutique hotel, which we absolutely adored. Then, we moved to this hotel for 4-days for my husband's company's incentive trip. Our room was on the top floor (513) and we had a gorgeous view of the water, sunrise, and whales! This is our first time at an all-inclusive...my expectations were very low for such types of hotel. WRONG....for this hotel was wonderful! First, the staff was superb! Everyone was so attentive to all guests' wants & desires from the maids, to the waiters at all the restaurants, to the bar staff, to the pool set-up crew, and to the enthusiastic activities staff. They wanted to please all their guests. I hope guests appreciate how hard these individuals work! Perfect size hotel. Pool is stunning overlooking the ocean.

Room Tip: The 5th floor, which is the top, was gorgeous!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moncton, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

This resort is the ultimate in luxury. From the time we were welcomed, getting off the shuttle from the airport, until our luggage was loaded on the return shuttle, I felt like royalty. The service was impeccable, from being seated at our table for dinner by Nancy, or the drinks being served poolside by Natcho, Victor, Eduardo, and all the rest of the staff. We stayed in suite 433, and had an amazing view, watching humpback whales breaching from our balcony. The food was delicious, the atmosphere regal, the grounds neatly groomed, and the service, fit for a king..... or queen.
I am looking forward to our return to Secrets Marquis next year.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libertyville, Illinois
Level Contributor
110 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Great resort, fabulous spa, and near everything. All inclusive---adult only. Getaway from the kids! Food was good, not great. Cannot swim in the ocean because of the riptide but a great beach. Whale watching from our balcony in the morning.

Room Tip: All rooms have ocean views. Ask for one away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

My husband and I visited this resort early December 2013 for a late Anniversary celebration (sorry for the delayed review). We really wanted to love this place as the flights to Cabo are very short and easy for us from California. We have been to several other Secrets Resorts (Maroma, Capri, The Vine and Silversands) and other all inclusive chains (Iberostar, Excellence, Palace Resorts) in our opinion this resort was not of the same caliber as the others. I do have several positive things to say about our stay as we did get great service from some of the staff (Juan – Beach area manager, Mauricio – server) and thought it was a beautiful setting.

The resort grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The pool areas are amazing and the view is unbelievable. As others have mentioned, don’t bother getting an upgraded room as all of the rooms face the ocean and you will get a great view. We did get the daily coffee/pastries delivered every morning and that was a nice touch.

Beach Area: There is a small area setup for guests in the beach area. We are beach people and loved hanging out in that area. Drink service was almost non-existent in that area – even tipping well. We did not have a problem getting drinks when we were in the pool area so if that is a big deal, stay up there or load up on drinks to take with you to the beach... It was just completely out of the way for servers and we were the only people there 90% of the time. We did not mind as we loved the isolation and hearing the sounds of the strong waves from the Ocean. Unfortunately, a couple of days after our stay there must have been a problem with plumbing or something because a bunch of workers started digging a huge hole on the beach and they didn’t fix the problem while we were there (8 days) so we had that obstructing our view the rest of the trip. There did not seem to be much of a hurry to get the area covered or cleaned up. People mention the horse droppings on the beach and this is a problem. You just have to watch your step at all times. It is great to walk down the beach in either direction. It is very isolated that you feel like you are the on your own beach..

Food: I will not comment too much on food because taste is subjective to the individual. We loved the different ceviche offerings, the Chile Rellenos and chicken tacos at lunch. The menus at all restaurants had a variety of items so most should be able find something they can eat. The sushi at Spice was very good – as many others have mentioned, this is the best restaurant onsite décor and food. We were a bit disappointed with the teppanyaki presentation at Spice. The chef was friendly enough, but there was no cooking show put on similar to what is done in other resorts. The chef simply cooked the food and distributed it at our table – did not interact with the table or light up the volcano onions or flip food or knifes. It was really great having the Coco Café available for Coffee, they had a great selection of specialty drinks; I did not try any of the pastries.

Activities/Environment: As mentioned in several other reviews, this resort is very quiet. Most of the action is during the day in the pool areas where you can mingle with other guests. There is a very small bar where guests gather at night, but there is only seating for about 8-10 people and if one person is smoking the smell will fill the entire area. They do have outside seating areas/tables where you can take your drink and enjoy. This resort does not have the Music/Cultural shows or entertainment other resorts have. They did promote a fire show one night and after sitting on the beach over 45 minutes, they decided to cancel the show because there were only four of us there to see it – not cool. We were also looking forward to the Mexican night held on Saturdays, but when we were there a large corporate group from GNC was also there and they cancelled the Mexican night so the group could have a private dinner in that area instead. I understand that resorts make a lot of money from groups but this should never interfere with the enjoyment of other guests. It would be different if the resort had anything else going on in the evening, but this was it… Needless to say, we were not happy. On a positive note, we did attend the wine tasting class and the sommelier was very good and gave us a lot of great tasting techniques and tips. We also attended the cooking class (ceviche and guacamole) and it was also great – I highly recommend you take time from your day to attend this.

During our stay we visited the gym every day. It was pretty busy (I think because of the GNC folks) but there was plenty of equipment and it was kept very clean. Secrets hires a different professional to hold classes and we had a very good one that offered a Yoga and Boot camp class.

We also had the pleasure of working with Danielle Nungaray from the onsite Adventure Photo shop. We absolutely loved her work and encourage everyone to take advantage of the free photo shoot. There is no pressure to buy many pictures, although I am sure that you will end up like us and buy a whole bunch of them because they are that great.

I’ve tried to highlight the good and bad of the resort to help readers make their decision. We have never had a bad experience at any of the other Secrets Resorts, so our expectations may have been a bit high. We will not be returning to this resort and for the cost of the stay, we would not recommend it considering all of the other options available now in Cabo/San Jose. Our stay was not terrible, there were just a lot of small things that kept it from being great.

Room Tip: Don't pay extra for Ocean views - all rooms have it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank cmoody94585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara A, General Manager at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Secrets Marquis Los Cabos and for choosing our resort for your Anniversary trip. I am glad, though, that despite the few unfortunate mishaps, many aspects of your vacation were very positive. I’m pleased you enjoyed our facilities, service, food and views, which are indeed unbelievable. I was also delighted to know that you had a good time at our Wine Tasting and Cooking Classes. We continuously strive to offer a wide variety of activities to keep our guests entertained.
I would like to personally apologize particularly for the cancellation that took place during your stay that made it impossible for you to enjoy our fantastic Fire Show. I do agree with you that group activities should not interfere with individual guests’ enjoyment and we do our best to make sure of that. Both groups and individual travelers are very important to us and we will continue working towards meeting their needs. It is with this goal in mind that we offer a host of fun and cultural activities. These include a variety of theme nights, guided outings to the famed San Jose Art Walk every Thursday, tours to a local artisan Glass Factory, Wine Tasting sessions with our expert in-house sommelier and much more. Please note that the day on which we celebrate our Mexican Party changes every week, so we invite our guests to check the Weekly Entertainment Update in the Sundial or with our Concierge.
We do hope you will consider coming back to Secrets Marquis and offer us an opportunity to make up for the shortcomings of your last stay. We will be particularly excited to welcome you back to Spice, where our new Teppanyaki Expert Chef is turning our guests’ dining experiences into a thrilling work of art.
Kind Regards
Ankara Angulo
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is a solid 3 star resort with all the potential to be a 4 star resort if they paid more attention to the details. It really lacks in the Unlimited-Luxury as advertised, and is by no means anywhere near their 4.5 star rating.

The room: The view was great, but the room itself is a bit dated and could use some remodeling. The beds and pillows are pretty bad; I was in pain in the morning. Luckily they have a pillow menu (that’s a 4 star amenity)! We went to the concierge after the first night to figure out how to get the pillow that I thought would lend to a better night sleep, unfortunately they were out. Luckily the next afternoon there was one available and my morning pain disappeared.

The bathroom was really kind of strange. The shower and toilet were both enclosed in frosted in glass. This is not a problem for the shower, however it’s not a great option for the toilet. Since the bathroom is open to the room you can hear just about everything that goes on in there, EVERYTHING! You have to start getting strategic with your bathroom breaks, or it could put a damper on your romantic vacation.

The Internet: It was pretty spotty at best, and was not free. Miraculously we somehow figured out how to use those coupon/resort credit things they give you when you check in, so it didn’t really cost us anything.

The pool: The pool was really nice, one you might expect at a 4 star resort. What brings this pool down to 3 stars? The pool chairs and umbrellas are stained and in disrepair. Some of the chairs were falling apart and the padding on the chairs were stained and ripped, the umbrellas were stained and looked like they have seen better days.

Service by the pool: From the reviews it seems like the pool service was for the most part good, however I can’t say the same. We had to order drinks multiple times before they would actually bring us drinks. I’m a nice friendly person, I smile, I’m always respectful of servers (I was one for years), and I always tip when they bring me a drink. I have to say that tipping didn’t improve the service, I think we could have not tipped at all and the service would have been the same.

The Drinks: Close your eyes and imagine you’re at restaurant next to a truck stop in a questionable area. The bartender, a recent graduate from the local bartending college happily makes you a margarita. Can you imagine what it might taste like? It taste like a drink that you might order by the pool at Secrets. Yes kids, there is nothing luxurious about the drinks they serve. I had dreams of lying by the pool drinking pina coladas and margaritas all day. I mean, I’m in Mexico, I’m paying for Unlimited-Luxury at a 4.5 star resort, I was expecting my drinks to be made with actual juice that comes from a fruit and something above well liquor. I was clearly mistaken, apparently “top-shelf beverages” at Secrets are made with only the best artificially flavored/colored drink mixes and what looked to be the bottom shelf of liquors. The drinks are not strong, which I fully expected, hence my dream of drinking them all day long. Sadly that dream never came true.

The Food:

Spice - Surprisingly good and the service was great. The staff seemed like they really cared.

Room Service – We ordered room services every morning since we are not a fan of buffets. The food was ok, it was edible and we didn’t get sick, so I guess that’s a thumbs up for room service.

Don Mares – The food was better than average, but the server we had seemed pretty grumpy. However the ceviche was outstanding. If I ever go back to Secrets (I most likely won’t) it only be for the ceviche. I wouldn’t even mind if it was served by only grumpy waiters.

Barefoot Grill – We ate here for lunch, just once. I was a little surprised by the menu since Secrets doesn’t allow children. I would compare the food to the children’s menu at Applebee’s. I haven’t eaten at Applebee’s since I was in high school and cannot attest for the quality or variety of their children’s menu, however I can only assume it’s better than what was served at the Barefoot Grill. Chicken nuggets, cold fries that tasted like they were reheated in the microwave, burgers that looked surprisingly like the ones served in the cafeteria when I was in grade school. If anything, the food here is nostalgic.

Canto Del Mar – We didn’t eat here because what man brings long pants, collared shirts, and dress shoes to a beach resort in Mexico where you go to relax? I can only imagine the food is the Holy Grail of exquisite French cuisine. I’m sad we missed out on it.

We didn’t eat at any of the other restaurants since we were only here for four days. However, I can assume that they are better than children's menu at the Barefoot Grill.

Although I feel that this hotel should be a solid three star, I chose to give it two stars because we fully expected and paid to stay at a 4.5 star resort. Normally I’m a little sad when my vacation is coming to an end and I have to fly home, but when we left Secrets I was only sad that we wasted our vacation time and money on a 3 star resort.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank JillyBean620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara A, General Manager at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I truly appreciate your taking the time to offer us your feedback. It is thanks to guests like yourself that we continue improving and doing our very best every day. I couldn’t agree with you more in that a luxurious stay is all in the details. In fact, paying attention to the little things is normally our forte and I’m disappointed that we failed to demonstrate that during your recent stay with us.
I am glad you did enjoy our views and pool areas and that our Pillow Menu helped improve your sleep quality. I’m also delighted to know that your dining experience at Spice was a success and that you enjoyed our famous ceviches at Dos Mares. It is very unfortunate that you were unable to try our Signature Fine Dining Restaurant Canto del Mar, as it is indeed as you expressed it: “the Holy Grail of exquisite French cuisine.” I do hope you will stay with us again and this time experience this award-winning restaurant.
I also hope that on your next visit you will take the opportunity to try other dishes off our Barefoot Grill Menu as it is quite extensive. You may enjoy Shrimp Salad with Apple & Mixed Greens, Chilled Gazpacho Soup or Grilled Salmon with Pineapple & Black Pepper Chutney. In case you don’t find anything you like, you can also order from the Dos Mares menu which features a selection of our popular ceviches, as well as fajitas, burgers, quesadillas and much more.
We do hope to welcome you again one day and make you not want to leave after having experienced our full potential.
Kind Regards,
Ankara Angulo
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Jose del Cabo
5.3 mi away
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos
#8 of 41 in San Jose del Cabo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,473 reviews
5.8 mi away
Cabo Azul Resort
Cabo Azul Resort
#7 of 41 in San Jose del Cabo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,637 reviews
8.4 mi away
Esperanza - An Auberge Resort
Esperanza - An Auberge Resort
#2 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & ...
#11 of 41 in San Jose del Cabo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,986 reviews
13.9 mi away
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort
3.1 mi away
One & Only Palmilla
One & Only Palmilla
#3 of 41 in San Jose del Cabo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa

Property: Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa
Address: Carretera Transpeninsular km 21.5, San Jose del Cabo 23400, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > San Jose del Cabo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#4 Romantic Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#5 Top resorts Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#5 On the Beach Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#5 Luxury Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#5 Family Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#6 Spa Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa offering all of the privileges of adults-only, Unlimited-Luxury(R) for the first time on the scenic Baja Peninsula. At Marquis Los Cabos, guests can enjoy handsomely appointed suites with world-class amenities, 24 hour romantic in-suite dining, exciting daytime beach, land and pool activities, nightly entertainment, gourmet a la carte dining without reservations, complimentary international and domestic brand beverages and so much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelbag, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Marquis Los Cabos Hotel San Jose Del Cabo
Marquis Los Cabos Hotel
Marquis Los Cabos Resort
Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa Mexico - San Jose Del Cabo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing