We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$362
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Gran Faro Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$199
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Westin Los Cabos Resort Villas & Spa(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paradisus Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$1,358
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,049
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$547
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabo Azul Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One & Only Palmilla(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$898
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$878
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Ventanas al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$812
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$748
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$455
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$437
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
103
65
18
0
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
65
18
0
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleclose to the airportan early flightairport hotelnext morningjose mariathe shuttle drivercar rental agenciesaffordable hotelstayed one nightplace to stayshort stayrooms are cleansjd airporttortilla soupcomfy bedworkout room
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

Our flight was cancelled and American Airlines put us up at the Best Western outside the San Jose del Cabo airport. The service was outstanding.
We were met by the shuttle and taken directly to the hotel. The hotel looks stark on the outside but is brand new. The rooms were very clean. The beds were a bit hard compared to other Best Westerns I've stayed at but it was a short stay.
The airline paid for both dinner and breakfast. The service in the restaurant was very good. The good was decent.
If I get stuck at the Cabo airport again, I would be happy to spend the evening with the great staff at this Best Western.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CO_sugarbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Good day,

I am glad you had a great experience at our property, no matter under the circumstances, but I would love more if you stay with us by your own choice. We are very atractive for those who have an early flight or late arrival. There is no better way to start or end your visit to Los Cabos then staying at Best Western Aeropuerto.

Once you stay with us, you will love us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

If all Best Westerns were like this hotel, we would actually stay in one! My husband, 9 year old son and I stayed here one night before a return flight. The hotel is pretty much brand new, located next to the airport and even has a pool. The rooms are spacious, linens are high quality and the bathrooms were clean and modern. We ate at the onsite café, as this is the only place around to eat it. The food was good and well priced. It wasn't fancy or overly creative, but it was well prepared and tasty. We had breakfast the next morning too. Our wake up call and shuttle van to the airport were all on time and we had a great night of sleep. All the employees were friendly and helpful. The nightly rate was also fantastic. Can't complain about anything. For the value and location, it doesn't get better than this.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glory4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Good day,

It is a pleasure to receive such a great comment from you. We do our daily effort to give the best service ever to every single guest. We want to give an excellent memorable stay.

I appreciate the time you took to write about your experience with us, great comments like yours bring us more guests and we turn them to SATISFIED guests.

Feel free to contact me for further information,

Regards,

Ivonne Gutiérrez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Our flight was cancelled and we had to find a hotel at the last minute. We could not have been treated better. The manager had to call in staff at the last minute to accommodate an entire plane of tired hunger people. She was waiting on guest, providing everything she could.

Thank you for your kindness.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arw195651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Good day!!!!!

That was an awesome complement, I really appreciate it and be sure all staff will know about it. Our daily effort is to make each one of our guest satisfied with our services and facilities and especially in those circumstances when our guest didn´t planed to stay with us, we do our best to change their negative experience into a happy and satisfied situation by staying with us.

Hopefully you will give us the honor to have you here with us one more time soon.

Regards,

Ivonne Gutierrez
General Manager
gerencia@bestwesternaeropuerto.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I travel a lot and I had the chance to stay at this hotel. Honestly I don't like Best Western chain but this hotel surpassed my expectations.

Attention, cleaning, services, food... everything is flawless. It's a shame they don't have the amount of guests this hotel deserves.

I always complain about wifi at hotels but this is the second one I've found through my trips to north and Central America with TRUE constant uninterrupted high speed wifi. Congratulations!! a good hotel is not done by the chain brand but its people working there.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanielSigler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Good day Mr. Daniel,

I am more than happy to hear our effort made you had such a great opinion about our hotel. I appreciate very much the time you took to place your opinion and it will help us to bring more guests with us and experience the comfort and tranquility of our facilities. Hope you have a great day and come back soon. Regards,

Ivonne Gutiérrez Gómez
General Manager
gerencia@bestwesternaeropuerto.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

After long tiring flights from NYC we had dinner at the hotel restaurant. What a find! Best hotel dining in years. Mexican seafood was just out of the ocean and beautifully prepared for a very reasonable price. Two beers and two seafood entrees for $30. Breakfast next morning was just as good. Kudos to staff and the great cook. We later discovered that airport personnel come here for their meals. A free shuttle is available from the airport. Get the airline to call for you or walk the 5 minutes to the clearly visible hotel. Room is pleasant and the pool clean and inviting. We´ll stop by again between timeshares when we get our rental car. The restaurant is not to be missed

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bacc35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

What a great notice! I can see our daily effort made you had such a great impression of our hotel. Thank you very much for your commets. Hope to serve you soon and don´t forget to tell your friends about us.

Regards,

Ivonne Gutiérrez
General Manager
gerencia@bestwesternaeropuerto.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews