We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$362
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Gran Faro Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$199
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Westin Los Cabos Resort Villas & Spa(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paradisus Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$1,358
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,049
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cabo Azul Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$549
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One & Only Palmilla(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$898
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$878
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Ventanas al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$812
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$748
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$455
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$437
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
103
65
18
0
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
65
18
0
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleclose to the airportan early flightairport hotelnext morningjose mariathe shuttle drivercar rental agenciesaffordable hotelstayed one nightplace to stayshort stayrooms are cleansjd airporttortilla soupcomfy bedworkout room
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2013

...even though we've not been here before, it feels like coming home! Our Dinner was pretty fabulous; DH had the quesadilla, I had the salmon carpaccio and the tortilla sopa... can't wait to eat what's on the breakfast menu! The room is decorated in green and blue, very very clean and tidy, with very comfy mattress and pillows the price was right!, and we walked right on through the so-called 'shark tank,' at the airport (which really wasn't all that bad at all,) across the street, and here we are! We leave for further adventures tomorrow

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaisyTheodora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Good day Mrs. Daisy,

I appreciate very much the time you took to place your GREAT comment. You are helping us bring other´s attention so they can live great experiences with us.

Our staff is making their daily effort to get your satisfaction, by taking good care of the quality and the service offered at the restaurant, bar especially at your room.

We are a step away from your flight! So come and enjoy our facilities.

Hope to see you soon at BEST WESTERN Aeropuerto

Regards,
Ivonne Gutiérrez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Our flight home was canceled so the airlines put us up for the night at the Best Western at the Airport. We were traveling with our son and daughter in law and our three grandsons.
The shuttle driver was great and handled all our luggage no problem.
At check in the front desk was friendly and our six year old grandson made sure they knew that it was his birthday. At dinner that evening the manager made a point to have a small gift a party hat and some cake with a nice birthday song for him. I thing that was so kind and shows great hospitality.
If you ever have your flight canceled or for whatever reason you need to stay at the airport for the night don't hesitate to stay here. Clean, clean, clean. It's only 6 months old.
The only thing that I can say negative about it is, it's not on the beach, but that's not what this hotel is about.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Good day,

I appreciate very much your comment, we wanted you to have a Thanksgiving dinner memorable and I can tell we made it true. Since we opened last June 2012, our main goal has been very clear: satisfied guest willing to come back any time with us. I wish we could have a small piñata for your grandson: your smiles give us energy to keep doing our work better each day.

Your comment will help bring attention to us, so we can show how attractive we can be for:
- those who travel further than the Los Cabos area and they prefer to drive during the day so they can admire the beauty of La Baja,
- for those who lost their flight,
- for those whose time-share does not coincide with their time share,
- for those who want to enjoy the highest privacity of Los Cabos.

Regards,

Ivonne Gutiérrez Gómez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We were forced to stay near the airport in Los Cabos after a medical emergency forced us to miss our return flight.. This hotel was an exceptionally pleasant surprise. There are no dining alternatives to the the hotel dining room within walking distance. a blessing in disguise. The food and service excellent. Best ceviche ever in a restaurant. Do try the fish ceviche and decide for yourself. The hotel had the feel of a family run place. Constant smiles and greetings from all the staff. One incident highlights the attention to detail by the staff. I was walking to the desk to make an inquiry, a hotel employee was about 6-8 feet ahead of me, the employee arrived at the desk first. The desk person saw me and asked the employee to wait by holding up his hand gesturing a pause to the employee. The desk person dealt with me first. I was thrilled. This is just an example of the type of service and atmosphere that exists in this hotel. Kudos to management and the staff.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OntarioEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Good day,

What a great comment! Thank you for helping us promoting our service and hotel. We can be very convenient for all guest under many circumstances, and I appreciate very much your words. Be sure I will tell all BEST WESTERN Aeropuerto staff how satisfied you are with our effort to make every single stay memorable.

I appreciate your preference and hope to see you soon.

Ivonne Gutiérrez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We got stuck a Cabo airport over night, luckily we found the Best Western across the street. Wonderful rooms and good prices. You must try their restaurant the food and Steaks are out of this world, this now will always be a stop over when is Las Cabo.

Room Tip: Ask for Senior Rate, does help
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maury1933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Good day,

I loved your comment and daily we try very hard to make every single stay as your luckiest and most satisfied stay in Los Cabos under any circumstances. We want everyone´s attention so we can deliver a great memorable experience.

Our staff is willing to serve you soon, thanks for your preference.

Ivonne Gutiérrez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

Our flight was cancelled and American Airlines put us up at the Best Western outside the San Jose del Cabo airport. The service was outstanding.
We were met by the shuttle and taken directly to the hotel. The hotel looks stark on the outside but is brand new. The rooms were very clean. The beds were a bit hard compared to other Best Westerns I've stayed at but it was a short stay.
The airline paid for both dinner and breakfast. The service in the restaurant was very good. The good was decent.
If I get stuck at the Cabo airport again, I would be happy to spend the evening with the great staff at this Best Western.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CO_sugarbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne G, Gerente at Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Good day,

I am glad you had a great experience at our property, no matter under the circumstances, but I would love more if you stay with us by your own choice. We are very atractive for those who have an early flight or late arrival. There is no better way to start or end your visit to Los Cabos then staying at Best Western Aeropuerto.

Once you stay with us, you will love us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews