We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic transportation

We are impressed with the professional transportation service Antonio provides for tourist... read more

Reviewed 1 July 2018
flacady
,
Stockton, California
via mobile
INCREDIBLE SERVICE AND VERY SAFE

Go Cabo Transfers was the safest and most reliable transportation service I have ever come across... read more

Reviewed 20 February 2018
klindema
,
Los Angeles, California
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We are impressed with the professional transportation service Antonio provides for tourist. Exemplary customer service. We were treated and welcomed with warmth. Antonio is so educated and full of facts when it came down to knowing about Cabo. Antonio went above and beyond to ensure our transport was unforgettable!

Thank flacady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Go Cabo Transfers was the safest and most reliable transportation service I have ever come across in San Jose/Cabo. I was there with 10 young women for my bachelorette and they escorted and drove us everywhere we needed for the entire weekend. They were great and even greeted us with refreshments!

Airport transportation, escorting us to dinner and the bars - they were great for it all. Gave us so much peace of mind.

I will definitely be using them again. Perfect for those who want reliable and safe transportation. He is really flexible with pick up times also.

Thank you, Antonio!

Best,

Katherine

1  Thank klindema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

I found Cabo Transfers over a year ago and have used them every time we come or go from Cabo. Don’t hesitate. Great company, great people very professional. Book your trip now!

1  Thank Joannblair2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Easy to locate at the Airport. Size of van not to big. On time pick up and delivery. Friendly drivers and efficient.

1  Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We have been using Go Cabo Transfers - Antonio for many years now. Always on time, flexible hours, super helpful with everything we need. Highly recommended. 1st Class!

Thank jdbutler724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Antonio with GO CABO has been helping us with transfers for quite a while. This last trip there were several couples and he took us everywhere we wanted to go. He is prompt (usually early), organized and his Suburban was always immaculate. He is also very knowledgeable of the area and was able to answer any questions we had! I would never use another driver in Cabo!

Thank 105donna2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio G, Owner at Go Cabo Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you very much Donna and Kurt for your kind words. It was and it will always be a pleasure to serve you.

Antonio González

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Need first class service? This is the service to contact. I have used Antonio for over 15 yrs - always greets us on time with a smile. Vehicles are clean and cold beverages waiting. Stress free always!!

Thank cabolover194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

You will not believe that hospitality like this exists anymore, but you will not be disappointed by your trip here. The people, the food and every aspect will be a delight

Thank hsmabry2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Needed a trip into San Jose from our Resort at Secrets. Nice clean rides - flat rate type of charge.

Thank MooneyClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016

Everyone will tell you, after Customs/Arrivals- expect a tsunami of super slick salesmen dying to get you to sign up for their limo, bus, tours, hotels. They are aggressive - your "best friends"- and confusing. We had booked with Go - in Orange and Blue - found them - ignored all else - they put us on a fast moving, quick van (another co) to our hotel. Picked up on time for departure

2  Thank Kerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews