We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport
Reviewed 29 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysspringfield, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 606 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Matthew K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Catherine A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Got into PHL and got to this motel about midnight and was out by 9 AM, for that short a stay, it is OK if you overlook a lot. Room was VERY small, but sink was outside the toilet/shower room, making it a little more accessible for 2. Phone was broken and didn't work and the TV was all snow except for TBS, hope you like that channel, that was all you got. Not even a continental breakfast of any kind, just coffee in your room. They try to direct you a restaurant on site, but we looked in the door, it was very dark and dirty and totally empty, so I guess no one from the motel went there for breakfast. When I checked out and reported the problems, the front desk asked me why I didn't call them about the room problems--duh, I just told them the phone was broken!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ynp-CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The facility was fine for a short stay. The price was very fair for a basic type of room, which was clean and the heat worked very well for the chilly weekend! I found the office staff to be very courteous. I will most likely stay again next year when I visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DoloresBellanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kar6721
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springfield - Delaware County
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Springfield
3.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport Ridley
3.8 mi away
Wyndham Garden Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University
4.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Airport - Tinicum Blvd.
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport

Address: 650 Baltimore Pike, Springfield - Delaware County, PA 19064-3030
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Springfield - Delaware County
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Springfield - Delaware County
Price Range: £66 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Springfield Hotel Springfield - Delaware County
Howard Johnson Springfield
Springfield - Bucks County Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing