We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
134
59
17
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
59
17
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crocodile club desert springs golf course play golf few times round of golf golf trip main restaurant worth a visit desert drive narrow fairways family holiday minute drive great golf golfing break fantastic condition tee times
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

A friend of ours has a house in the resort and invited us to visit and play a round of golf.
The golf was challenging but enjoyable with the novelty of sometimes playing a shot from the dessert. It was quite breezy on the day we played and I believe that it is frequently breezy there but I scored quite well versus my handicap. One word of warning is the greens are lightening fast so take care with your puts.
The clubhouse was buzzing when we had our drinks after the round with the restaurant completely full.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed. We were warned that the greens were hollow tyned but the general conditions were very poor. The fairways were terrible. Unplayable lies and ridiculous bounces completely ruined the day. We will never go back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Was here today for a lovely lovely cup of coffee ☕. It's such a lovely place to relax and enjoy the senery. Lovely staff. If your out for a drive stop off here, you won't be disappointed a really lovely menu but we only stopped for a coffee. I highly recommend this resort.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JuliaF475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

This was about the tenth time we have returned here and if you are looking for complete peace and quiet with the chance of sunshine then I would recommend this place
We booked a town house through holiday lettings and it was very nice also an easy site to deal with. If we are to do this again I would probably leave it till the latter weeks of February as it warms up a little more,but on the whole a great place to stay

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Never been on holiday for Christmas before with the Children. The villa was beautiful. Everything you need to feel at home. Well equipped Kitchen. Excellent spacious bedrooms. Gorgeous ensuite main bedroom with a roof top terrace. The only gripe would be the pool needs to be heated. The weather was hoovering between 17* and 19* and the children wanted to play in the pool but was too cold.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank sarahlou717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews