We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply wonderful”

Review of Camporempoli

Outdoor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor
Accommodation Accommodation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Outdoor
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Lucarelli, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
poodlehea...
farnham
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply wonderful”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in May 2015

This place is wonderful. The scenery was idyllic - a hidden gem. We went with extended family and there was enough room to get some peace on your own when needed but great space to get together. We had maid service and she wonderful, friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. I cannot recommend this place highly enough.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you for you nice and kind review! We greatly appreciate your contribution and we hope to have you back very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grayt1
Dinan, France
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ravishing”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Highest marks. This villa high up on a hill looks over countless vineyards and small hamlets. It comfortably accommodates 4 couples -- even a 5th if they are good sports. It offers a swimming pool. several semi-secret gardens, spectacular views from inside the house and outside. Beautifully furnished, a large well-equipped pre-stocked kitchen. Arrangements are nearly effortless owing to Ramona's tact and perfect English. The charming housekeeper will lead you to local grocery stores, recommend restaurants (and make reservations), and help in every way. Two very comfortable indoor areas for gathering and conversation. We plan to return -- frequently, deo volente.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ambience, fresh breezes, utter relaxation.
Liked least: Slightly difficult to locate, long character-building driveway.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California and Washington DC
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 16 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing