We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attentive Staff and good food services”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Yogi Executive
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Attentive Staff and good food services”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I stayed for thee days in second week of june 2014. Staff is very helpful and cooperative. Wi fi range was not there in my room that is one issue for buissness travellers. Food quality is good i had breakfast , lunch and dinner for thee days in hotel. the stay was pleasant. They had late check out facility which was very helpful for me. Location is well placed.
Arunkumar.

Room Tip: Do not opt for room in last corner due to poor range of wi fi
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arunkumar212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive!!!

We thank you for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better.

Kindly accept our sincere apology where ever we have missed out on especially the internet, the concerned department has been informed to rectify the shortcoming.

We look forward to welcome you on your next visit.

Best regards,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    98
    30
    4
    10
See reviews for
56
35
24
204
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I stayed in Yogi executive june end 2014 with my friend, it was a pleasent stay, staff was very cooperative and good. If you are visiting navi mumbai, best place to stay, location is very good and you can spend a good time at roof top restaurent

Room Tip: we stayed in designer room, room was good and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 16skk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to review Hotel Yogi Executive, Navi Mumbai on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay.

Your appreciation regarding the rooms, the restaurant, the location and the service provided by our team is very encouraging.

The entire team look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Yogi Executive

Thank you,

Kind regards,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Hotel is ideally located in Navi Mumbai and is perfect for corporates and leisure. Must visit their roof top restaurant. Rooms are very spacious and equipped with all basic amenities. Hotel staff is very supportive and helpful. Imagica theme park is also near from this hotel and this hotel is approx 35 min drive from the Domestic Airport. Would recommend for Business and Leisure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to review Hotel Yogi Executive, on TripAdvisor.
We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay.

Your appreciation regarding the rooms, the Roof Top restaurant, and service provided by our team is very encouraging.

We look forward to your next visit and assuring you our very best services and attention at all times.

Thank you,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail - fom@yogihotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goa Velha, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed for 3 days and also utilized their banquet services. The hotel is very well maintained, clean and hygienic.. food quality is exceptional and most importantly people are very warm and cooperative!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KrunalChahwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive ,Navi Mumbai.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Yogi Executive.

It was a pleasure having you with us. We appreciate your feedback about our Banquet Service and The Quality Of Our Food.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Yogi Executive.

Assuring you our very best services and attention at all times.

Kind regards,

Richard David,
Front Office Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I stayed in Hotel Yogi Executive for 3 days, overall stay was very good, warm welcome and ambience of restuarant and breakfast was really good. This hotel has excellent connectivity to train station and malls in walkable distance.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhaskar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive!!

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at Hotel Yogi Executive.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again in the not too distant future. The entire team assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Despite the dusty environment in navi mumbai rooftop bar brings a cool peaceful environment in the evening.
View is great. Atmosphere is pretty decent. Food and cocktails are perfect amd worth for the price. Highly recommend the rooftop restaurant for a evening out

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank AnushkaWijepala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive,Navi Mumbai.

We thank you for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better.

We look forward for your next visit and assuring you our very best services and attention at all times.

Best Regards,

Richard David,
Front Office Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Dear i was stay this hotel on 20 may to 24may 2014.
Its very good hotel, and full of relaxing feeling...and songs which are playing is of my choice so thai give absolutely mast feeling. Room was excellent i was stay in room no 105. Food was superb,
Only prob is slow service.
Over all ill give 4 star.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Girish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogi837, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive!!

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at Hotel Yogi Executive!!

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us .

We have noted your feedback about the slow service and have taken and implemented corrective actions to deliver speedy service.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again in the not too distant future. Our team assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E- Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
0.7 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
883 reviews
14.8 mi away
Residency Hotel
Residency Hotel
#16 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,739 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Hotel Accord
Hotel Accord
#47 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
210 reviews
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
0.7 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yogi Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yogi Executive

Property: Hotel Yogi Executive
Address: Plot No 31/A, Sector 24, opp Mafco Market | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Yogi Executive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Yogi Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing