We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay and food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Ranked #7 of 33 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Hi i stayed with royal orchid central whenever i have work in navimumbai its always been a excellent stay with a very good front desk chkn was smooth they did not have a smoking room on the day i made the reservation since they claim they were all sold out but gave a nonsmoking room which was upgraded to club very kind of them which was good.special thanks to cheif ganesh for making a one of the best pastas i have ever tasted i will continue to stay with the orchid in the future just one small issue they dont have many tv channels and they should offer free pics and drops from local malls and techpark in vashi since its a task geeting transport from the hotel.In all a good stay keep it up royal orchid.regards mr kothwala

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Kothwala008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip advisor community.

We are delighted to know that you have been having a great stay at our hotel. Your words of appreciation have been conveyed to the team for whom it is a great source of inspiration.

We have noted your preference for non-smoking room & will ensure to keep the same on your next visit.

It is our constant endeavor to ensure guest delight and your words of appreciation makes our efforts worthwhile.

Your concern about the limited TV channels has been addressed & we are in a process of adding few bouquets of channels & will be activated very soon.

We truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (618)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 618 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

Had been there with my family for dinner also had look at rooms, must say great hospitality, delicious food and overall a good product. would definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues. good going. keep it up.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supriya52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Ms.Supriya,

Thank you for your feedback and sharing it with the Trip advisor community.

We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel & found the place up to your liking.

Your kind words of appreciation about the staff & the food quality has been shared with the team members.

Thank you for your support and patronage & we look forward to have you stay with us on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Overall it was a good experience at ROC Grazia. Though closed swimming pool (under the name of maintenance), it was certain disappointment for kids especially. Why close swimming pool in school holidays? Food is good, rooms are nice and staff is very cooperative.
Hemant

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hemant W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Mr.Hemant,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia on your recent visit to Navi Mumbai.

We are pleased to hear that our overall product and services were up to your satisfaction.

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the swimming pool not being operational. The pool has been shutdown to address some structural issues. Let me assure you that the upgraded and enhanced swimming pool will be ready for use shortly.

We look forward to welcome you at the hotel on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The only choices were noodles soup, some fruit, and sandwiches full of mayonnaise. The only thing that seemed eatable, although not that healthy, were chicken wings but by the time I got to them, they were gone. It is not worth it. The only good thing is the access to the internet, but if you have a long wait and you are hungry it is better to go to a restaurant.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank 250GabyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia during your recent visit to Navi Mumbai.
Though we try & keep a good mix of traditional Indian dishes & international fare in our buffets but we are concerned to note your feedback about the limited variety in food.

Do let me know when you are visiting our hotel next, me & my culinary team will ensure that we are able to serve you food which is as per your liking. You can write to me at gm.rocnm@royalorchidhotels.com.

I would request you to not hold this experience against us and give us another opportunity to showcase our culinary excellence.


Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one Night, Rooms are clean. Staff is OK. Breakfast was well spread and delicious. AC in room was just OK.They dont allow guest to visit Room. Its easy to find a cab out side hotel, Over all good experience for night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kkwalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Mr.Walia,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip advisor community.

We are delighted to learn that most of our services & facilities were up to your satisfaction. For safety & security of our resident guest we do not allow unregistered visitors to go up to the rooms after 9 pm.We look forward to your support in this endeavor of ours.

Hope to see you again on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Wonderful hotel. Excellent service, the rooms are very clean, comfortable and welcoming and the food buffets offer a wide variety of both Indian and continental dishes. The location is on a main road but tucked back a bit so there is easy access to autos and taxis without having your bedroom window be overlooking the crowded, loud street.

I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VictoriaLucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found our food, rooms & services up to your expectation. We constantly strive to provide our guests with prompt and efficient service and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver the same.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.



Warm regards,


Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

A good business hotel. Opposite to a APMC yard. Negotiate Lorries to get in.

Staff are well intentioned, but seem to lack hand holding.

Food is less than OK for the price. Don't go near any pander dish.

Rooms are clean and everything works.

If you need a one night stay, go for it. More than that, not my choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiestaflight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia.

We have noted with concern your feedback about the quality of food and the service provided and has discussed the same with the concerned team members.

I would appreciate if you could share with us your contact details to enable us to get in touch with you and understand your experience much better.

I would request you to not to hold this against us and give us another opportunity to demonstrate our true hospitality.

I look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
905 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#9 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
535 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
4.2 mi away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#6 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi

Address: 67 Plot No | Plot # 67, L-3, Sector 19, Navi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: £47 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Navi Mumbai, Royal Orchid Central, Grazia is a contemporary four star & vibrant business hotel catering to today’s trendy Business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing