We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great service.”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Service was very nice.
Room was good, Breakfast was good well balanced but I would like to see changed in menu for the long term residents.
I went there for business trip, for business trips I found it very good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Om S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip advisor community.

We are pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay with us & found are product & services up to your liking. Your feedback about the breakfast menu has been shared with the culinary team & we will shortly incorporate some changes in it.

Me & my team look forward to welcome you at our hotel on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    224
    68
    15
    22
See reviews for
108
72
28
320
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

The service describes the name. The rooms were well equipped and nice. The breakfast served was good and I like the service provided by the staff. In all it was a wonderful stay and I do recommend the place as it is well connected.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samata2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for recommending our hotel.

We are glad to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and have found our rooms, food and services up to your expectation.

Your generous words of appreciation have been conveyed to the team it works as a great source of inspiration.

We truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This is a gem of a place. And the staff do every bit possible to make you feel at home. Good location if you have business in or around Vashi. Don't mind traveling 10 km or so if you are in the vicinity - this place is worth the money. The food is delicious, and the rooms are spacious and excellently maintained. Staff members always greet you with a smile.
Very smooth check in, check out and no hidden costs. The buffet spread is apt and tastes well.
Most definitely recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Acquilles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to know that you had a great experience staying with us & and found our product and services up to your expectation.

Your kind words of appreciation about the staff & buffet spread has been shared with the team members.

I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

After 18 Months of gap , I stayed in this hotel for 2 days . The Hospitality levels remained the best even now . I am glad I am back again to stay with Royal Orchid Team . The best thing which I like in Royal Orchid Team is the management of guest . Very nice People to deal with & excellant Hotel to stay & enjoy your official trip .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GuwahatiShekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Mr.Chandrashekar,

Thank you for patronizing Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai & sharing your feedback on Trip advisor community.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our overall services up to your expectation.

It is our constant endeavor to ensure guest satisfaction and your words of appreciation makes our efforts worthwhile.

We look forward to welcome you back and hope to be your preferred hotel in Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I stayed wid my family @ royal orchid must say the quality of food, rooms, and overall upkeep of the hotel is too good. The best thing about the hotel is their big huge ceiling of lobby. the staff is very courteous and eager to help u all the time. Its a value for money hotel.
Thanks

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roshni812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for recommending our hotel.

We are glad to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and have found our rooms, food and services up to your expectation.

We look forward to welcome you at our hotel on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lublin, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014

My friend and I stay on business for two day in June in this hotel.
Everything was great. The staff very professional, food delicious,
the room was clean and comfortably. We will return there with
pleasure in September. I may honestly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndrzejandAnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for recommending our hotel.

We are glad to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and have found our product and services upto your expectation.

Your positive feedback will go a long way to keep the team motivated & to consistently deliver such high level of service.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Stay in Royal Orchid is always a pleasurable experience for me and my wife. Whenever we get a chance to visit Navi Mumbai we look forward to spend quality time here in this hotel.

I often travel international for business meets and i can say that ambience, staff and services of Royal Orchid are up to the same level.

Top floor view with mouth watering Chinese dish is a real delight.

I would highly recommend Royal Orchid to everybody....

Really appreciate all staff member who are contributing to this....

Keep up the good work!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank muzammil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip advisor community.

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us & found most of our product and services up to your expectation.

Your words of appreciation have been conveyed to the team for whom they will be a great source of inspiration.

We would also like to thank you for the recommending our hotel & looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.
Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
884 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#8 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
509 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
0.6 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
368 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi

Property: Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Address: 67 Plot No | Plot # 67, L-3, Sector 19, Navi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Navi Mumbai, Royal Orchid Central, Grazia is a contemporary four star & vibrant business hotel catering to today’s trendy Business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing