We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hotel”
Review of Ramada Navi Mumbai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ranked #5 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Good Hotel”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Excellent Service and very good ambience.I had stayed here for last 6 months and i feel this hotel as my second home. Upgrades which i got during my second visit was good.Also in house party is the best of my stay during my stay.

Room Tip: Pool Side view is awesome
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laxman1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed the hospitality extended at our hotel. It gives us immense pleasure in knowing that you liked the overall quality of accommodation we offer, service extended by our associates around the hotel and also enjoyed the house party that we organize for all in house guest every month

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai during your next visit to the city.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    288
    155
    44
    15
    13
See reviews for
97
36
17
309
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Had wonderful experience staying in this Hotel, service was good & its value for money,the facility provided was par excellence.
I just love the buffet spread everytime i visit this hotel. It never dissapoints.
:)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parvanshetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!!

Thank you for your valued feedback. It gives us much joy in knowing that you liked the overall facilities we provide, the service extended by our associates around the hotel; especially your dining experience at Coffeescape.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I have been stay here for 14days. the hotel is good as well as the employee is friendly. Thanks to Nazrul Khan who is working in the room service, he is very kind, helpful, polite, his work is great.

I really recommend Ramada Navi Mumbai. i shall stay here again whenever i visit navi mumbai.


Cheers
Andi

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andi916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!!

Thank you for your valued feedback . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like the dining experience and overall quality of facilities. Also It gives us pleasure that the service extended by the staff Nazrul Khan was appreciated.

It’s great to know that you recommend us to your family, friends and fellow travellers.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I had wonderful Experience staying in this Hotel, service was good its value for money,the facility provided was par excellence and the overall experience was excellent thank you Ramada----------------

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prasad s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!!

Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that you liked the overall experience extended by our associates.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai during your next visit to the city.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

.Ramada I always felt like my Second Home.. Awesome stay. Good service.

Preferred Location for a long stay , appreciated the service provided by one and all . Would like to mention names in particular Ganesh sonawane from guest service team, I always felt like home with services provided to me by the service team.

Would recommend this Hotel for stay .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SRai25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It gives us much joy in knowing that you truly had a great time and enjoyed the overall service extended by our associates. We shall certainly convey your kind comments to our colleague Ganesh Sonawane

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I am a frequent business traveler and putting up at business hotels is another part of the routine. Recently in one such trip I had put up at Ramada - Navi Mumbai. I had to take a night flight to Singapore. Since time was a constraint, I left the hotel in a jiffy. It was in the hotel at Singapore that I realized that I had left back my Laptop at Ramada. I immediately contacted the Help Desk and narrated the incident. The lady gave me a helpful ear and noted my address details. To my surprise, when I returned home after my business trip, my wife handed me a parcel box. Guess what ? It was my laptop. Thanks Ramada - Navi Mumbai Family for not only rendering excellent quality and service but proving your honesty and integrity at its zenith.
All the best ............. Shankar Dinde

Room Tip: Rooms located on the south have a quiet atmosphere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shankar_dinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!

Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a great time and liked the service extended by our associates around the hotel, Special thanks for sharing the experience of our team member who ensured your Laptop reaches you safely. We shall certainly convey your kind comments across to our colleague.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai during your next visit to the city.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This hotel is almost perfect, neat and clean lobby, smooth check in, spacious room, fast & reliable WiFi, comfy bed, prompt room service with decent menu, Didn't get a chance to try the pool, but was very happy with the gym.
Breakfast buffet was quite interesting and elaborate, with manned stations for eggs, noodles and southindian dishes.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dulo_m28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRAMADA_12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai!!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and liked the overall quality of accommodation and your breakfast experience at our Coffeescape.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,
Sagar Gaonkar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
3.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
2.8 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
3.1 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
507 reviews
0.4 mi away
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Navi Mumbai

Property: Ramada Navi Mumbai
Address: 156 Millennium Business Park | Millenium Business Park , Mahape, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400710, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#2 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#3 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Navi Mumbai 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada - Navi Mumbai, welcomes you to the abode of hospitality, a perfect place for all individuals & businesses. Ramada has 100 exquisitely designed rooms to cater to our guests who expect luxury and comfort with excellent service. Restaurants which serve a choice of cuisines for the International Traveller. A coffee shop, Indian Vegetarian Restaurant, Multi- Cuisine Restaurant, Open Air Barbecue and Lounge Bar.In addition to the rooms, the hotel also has an on-site fitness centre with trainers, Swimming pool, Jacuzzi & Business Center, Large State of the Art Conference and Banqueting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Priceline, Expedia, Fastbooking, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing