We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best experience ever experienced.....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Majestic Court Sarovar Portico

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
“Best experience ever experienced.....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

We had gone for dinner and that was the best experience in terms of hospitality. All the staff was so courteous . Hats off to the management of Sarovar.

It’s a real convenience , if you are going for a business work in MBP. Its near to the office and the best , its value for money . Good spread for lunch and dinner . Staff is very accomdating.

This hotel has maintained the standards of Sarovar and proved , it’s the best hotel in Navi Mumbai. The food and service speaks for itself . The best ever stay at Navi Mumbai for our foreign delegates.

Room Tip: It’s the best hotel in Navi Mumbai. The food and service speaks for itself . The best ever stay at N...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JanhaviSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We profoundly thank you for posting such kind and positive comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor.

It has always been our earnest desire and our top notch priority to deliver guest satisfaction at all times . Your appreciation of our buffet spreads, speaks of a job well done by our culinary team and that which we will continue to do so.

Such encouraging words would further help boost the morale of all my team members.

We look forward to your visit again.

Yours Sincerely,

Nimmy Das

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    50
    22
    9
    5
See reviews for
21
15
2
130
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

Easy to locate & reach by road. Very good buffet spread dinner and breakfast. In room dining superb service as weell as food. Helpful staff .Hotel staff is very friendly & responsive. Food taste is excellent with different daily new variety.

The rooms of the hotels are very sweet & well maintained.

Juz enjoyed sataying at Sarovar especially the food.

Fooooddd.....Its just Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AdityaG149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We graciously thank you very much for posting such positive comments about our services .

Glad to know that you have appreciated our Buffet spread during Breakfast and Dinner times as well , i must inform you that it is always prepared with much gusto by our culinary team , ensuring that guest satisfaction is always a priority .

Will certainly convey your comments to the department .

We hope you continue to patronize us and rest assured the services will once again have a lasting impression.

We look forward to your visit soon.

Yours Sincerely ,
Nimmy Das
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

Stayed in the room for nearly 13 days.
Hot water not available in the bathroom even after numerous complaints.
Extremely poor lights in the room, not sufficient for reading.
Very late service by housekeeping.
Extremely slow wifi.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aditya1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

First and foremost please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at the hotel.

It is indeed disappointing to learn that your stay at our hotel has not left a lasting and satisfied impression on your mind and that we have fallen short of good service to be rendered to you throughout your stay.

Have taken up the matter with respective department heads and due corrective measures will be adapted and put in place.

Guest comfort feel is of paramount importance to us and will ensure such is not experienced by any other guest.

Please do give us another opportunity to serve you again and you shall see the difference in your next visit.

Your feedback is most important and i much appreciate it for bringing it to our notice.

We look forward to your visit again.



Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navi mumbai
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Sarovar has amazing food served at its restaurants,superb rooms and suites and great banquets for parties, service is very good,staff is very cooperative,overall a great hotel in navi mumbai I think the finest great place to be, raaman khuranaa

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank raaman123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

It is indeed our pleasure to read such positive & encouraging comments posted on Trip Advisor by you about our hotel.

Will most certainly pass on the compliments mentioned by you to the Chef & his entire team for a job well done to receive good reviews by you.

Glad to know that you appreciate the White Violet restaurant buffet spread , the room facilities and the services rendered by all staff.

Your positive comments means a lot to me and to all my team members. Glad to be associated with such a nice team who consider that guest satisfaction is of paramount importance at all given times.

Please do keep visiting our hotel and rest assured will not deviate from the goodwill that we have created .

We look forward to your visit soon.



Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

We have been using the hotel for more than two years now,hotel is ideally located in navi mumbai and is perfect for corporates, rooms are well euipped with all the basic amenities,
staff is very cooperative and courteous, if you are visiting navi mumbai, this is the best place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nisha_tellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for commenting positively on our Hotel Majestic Court Sarovar Portico on Trip Advisor.

It gives us immense pleasure to know that our association with you over the last 2 years has been a long lasting one and is being appreciated in all aspects.

It has always been our endeavor to ensure our best service standards are implemented ,ensuring a positive guest satisfaction feedback on their every visit.

Thank you for making us feel and take more pride in our jobs and rest assured you will always experience this hospitality on your every visit to the hotel.


Thank you once again for your encouraging words and we look forward to your visit again .



Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Its a very best hotel. The rooms are very nice in short excellent. The most important is the food, its just fantastic. The staff is very co-operative aiming to satisfy the guest requirements...


Keep it up....

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sudha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

It's great indeed to read such positive comments posted by you on trip advisor on our hotel.

We are grateful that you appreciate our hotel facilities and service standards. It will always be our pleasure to ensure that you our important guest is satisfied on your every visit or stay at the hotel.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
119 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

My stay in Sarovar"s Vashi Property was for the 1st time . It was a very good experience . Stayed here for 4 days . As soon as you enter the Hotel Premises , You feel very good as the Ambience & the pleasent smell makes the Tiredness go off .

The restaurent staff , Food was good . The amenities provided in the room was very good .

Over all a very great experience ....

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GuwahatiShekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you very much for posting kind and motivating feedback about Majestic Court Sarovar Portico.

It was indeed our pleasure to offer our best services and ensuring that your stay was a comfortable one.

Such positive comments further motivates me and my team to continue doing our best to each and every guest that patronizes our hotel.

We look forward to welcome you again soon , when ever you visit Navi Mumbai .

Yours Sincerely,

Nimmy Das

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
3.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 784 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
2.7 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#1 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majestic Court Sarovar Portico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majestic Court Sarovar Portico

Property: Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
Address: X - 5/2, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400701, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Majestic Court Sarovar Portico 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A budget business hotel where needs of both International as well as domestic business travellers are taken in consideration with its unmatched contemporary services and facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Majestic Court Sarovar Portico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing