We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD EXPERIENCE,NICE HOSPITALITY”
Review of Pallavi Avida

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pallavi Avida
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“GOOD EXPERIENCE,NICE HOSPITALITY”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

we had a wedding to be attended, hence we approached the hotel late night still we were accomodated, rooms were unavailiable still it was made availiable and all required facilites, the reception has a good co-ordination, in the morning we underwent some issues but all were resolved within a short span, being new to the area the staff guided well for the roads, etc, also they provided us the information of the near by places of attraction, it made our one day stay to extend for two more days, we went to several places with the hotel luxury cabs, it was a excellent stay, but on reading the earlier review it is not agreeable to me, for me its a good property in that area at a reasonable cost.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhushan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and posting your invaluable feedback on tripadvisor. It is very heartening to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and you appreciated the eagerness of our team to be at your service, always. We are also very grateful to you for your generous feedback of our recently introduced luxury cab services. Your kind words have been passed on to our team members for their encouragement and motivation. Such excellent feedback are the true rewards for all of us at Pallavi.

Once again, thank you for your wonderful feedback and a very strong recommendation of our hotel.

At your service. Always!

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
ceo@pallavihrs.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    52
    12
    10
    7
See reviews for
28
12
10
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Rooms are too small for double occupancy. Even no ceiling fan in the room. Loose room service. Poor pick and drop facility. Asked for station drop once and told me to wait for 45 minutes. Staff not supportive.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gautam3890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Chief Executive Officer at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 14 March 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your invaluable feedback. Please do accept our sincere apologies for falling short of making your stay with us pleasant and comfortable. We, at Pallavi, take pride in providing the highest quality hospitality and services and as such we are very disheartened to learn of your unhappy experience. We are very grateful to you for providing such an in-depth feedback and highlighting our team's shortcomings. We assure you that this was a rare failure on the part of our team and is in no way characteristic of the Pallavi Way. We also wish to assure you that your feedback has been taken in the most constructive manner and it has helped us in setting a few things right.

We invite you to visit us again and give us an opportunity to serve you so that you may enjoy the improvements first-hand. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we do sincerely hope for an opportunity to serve you during your next trip to the Navi Mumbai region.

Kindest Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
Chief Executive Officer
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level Contributor
56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Not too far from Mumbai for the quality of service and comfort dished out.
I stayed in the above hotel for a week recently.I was wary to start with because Kalamboli node is not the most upmarket place in Navi-Mumbai.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality dished out for the price paid.
Adequate space,all basic amenities provided.Location at the entry to Navi-mumbai.Pick up and drop facility.Good food,good ambiance,excellent customer care.Communication as desired.Responsible and committed staff.

Room Tip: if you could get suite for that price why not.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ddevasthali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Thank you for a wonderful '5-star' review of our hotel and its services. We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us even though you were initially skeptical about the area. We are extremely happy to learn that you were 'pleasantly surprised' with our quality and services. Your appreciation of our food, ambiance, guest communication and mostly, our attention towards guest care through our committed and dedicated staff is highly motivating for all of us at Pallavi. Your excellent feedback is a true reward for the efforts of our team.

We once again thank you for your beautiful words and look forward to your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Thanking you and assuring you our best of services at all times.

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
ceo@pallavihrs.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel with a group of 5 people. First of all, the hotel is beautiful - the concept of the private lobbies and balcony for each room a is wonderful! The view from the hotel is also spectacular - it is nestled in between the two scenario`s of Navi mumbai. As we had booked a 5 rooms for a week stay in that hotel has provided ua special SPA facility & complimentary Wi-FI facility which was priceless add on to our trip.From the airport pick up to my company drop i got best level of hospitality and we were new to location hotel provided us shuttle to our company. and on that time it was raining - the staff sent umbrellas to every room with a message to please carry the umbrellas with you !! This small gesture makes a huge impact - of being wanted and looked after. Highly recommended and I must say that with each passing day we loved the hospitality even more and more.The staff were well trained, friendly and on the ball.. The hotel is in the market as well as at silent place. All rooms are of good interior and with superb facilities
The views from our room were stunning. The food was good too! We had a wonderful time.
.
. The hotel is in the market as well as at silent place. All rooms are of good interior and with superb facilities

Room Tip: When ever visiting Navi Mumbai chose Pallavi aVIDA
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MohitSharma9407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 8 December 2013
Dear Mr. Mohit Sharma,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

At the outset, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your review on tripadvisor. We sincerely appreciate your 5-star rating of our services and facilities. In particular, we are glad that you loved our innovative concept of private lobbies and balconies for each room. We strongly believe that 'space is luxury' in today's time and we have tried our best in providing ample free movement space for all our guests. We are honored to learn that you appreciated our gesture to send an umbrella to all guest rooms while it was raining heavily outside. Your kind words about the hotel, our facilities and our staff are a source of great motivation and encouragement for all of us at Pallavi. We always strive to give our best to ensure the highest quality experiences for our guests and it is very comforting to hear such wonderful reviews from esteemed guests like yourself. Once again, we thank you for all your compliments and your strong recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to serving you during your next trip to Navi Mumbai.

Thanking you and assuring you our best of services at all times

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I am a regular traveler to Navi Mumbai and have never stayed here until now and i hope that i will stay here now for all of my trips. The main difference to other local hotels is that this place is so relaxed and after a busy day in the office it feels like you return to an environment full of peace and tranquility. I really liked that i could take a walk after dinner which is impossible at other local hotels. The gym & SPA is really good, breakfast and dinner are also really nice. Even you dont`t need to pay for wifi. This place is so relaxing and the staff can do any thing for you to make you comfortable. For Taloja MIDC visitors hotel provides special shuttle service this is the golden charm. The recent edition of luxury fleets makes your visits comfortable

Room Tip: take rooms specially on top floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Puneet1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Dear Mr. Puneet,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Many Thanks for the '5-star' review. It is a great honor that you found our hotel to be the perfect place for you to relax after a busy day in office. I am especially pleased to learn that you loved our food and that you were very well taken care of by our team at Pallavi aVIDA. We pride ourselves in providing the highest quality hospitality services at the best value and we are humbled by your kind words of praise. It is also very heartening to learn that you enjoyed our Complimentary Wi-Fi in all rooms and our Complimentary Shuttle Services to the Taloja MIDC area. Your words of praise for our recent addition of the Luxury Fleet is a huge motivation for us to continue to expand our services for a more comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests.
We sincerely appreciate your warm recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Navi Mumbai!

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

12 floors with excellent view of navi mumbai. Humble staff, excellent food, in house gym and nicely maintained rooms. Value for money and very near to industrial area. Bit away from airport but away from busy crowd too.

Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Rajashekar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear Rajshekhar R,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your invaluable feedback on tripadvisor. We are very happy to read that you found our facilities and services to be 'Value for Money'. Your appreciation of our staff, food and rooms is a great source of motivation for the entire team. It is very heartening to know that you enjoyed the excellent views of Navi Mumbai from your room.

Once again, we thank you for your generous views and look forward to hosting you during your next trip to Navi Mumbai.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Pallavi aVida is a nice hotel to halt when you are in Navi Mumbai. The scenic beauty from window of the rooms are good and the most important thing is that the services provided by the hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dips B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear Dips B,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and posting your feedback on tripadvisor. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the scenic beauty of Navi Mumbai through the windows of your room at Pallavi aVIDA. The fact that you found the services provided by the hotel to be excellent is a huge encouragement and motivation for our entire team.

Once again, we thank you for your kind words and look forward to hosting you during your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
2.8 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
859 reviews
13.8 mi away
Residency Hotel
Residency Hotel
#17 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,724 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hotel Accord
Hotel Accord
#47 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Mango Hotels, Navi Mumbai - Airoli
3.1 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
367 reviews
3.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pallavi Avida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pallavi Avida

Property: Pallavi Avida
Address: Site No. 6, Sector - 10E, Roadpali | Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 410218, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 88 Speciality Lodging in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pallavi Avida 3.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pallavi aVIDA is a young pioneer of the mid-market full-service business services apartment segment catering to the needs of business corporate travelers. Our unique concept is founded on the rare combination of full-fledged services and exceptional hospitality at unbelievably economical rates. Our youthfulness and freshness served along with traditional Indian hospitality is the perfect blend to make your stay very comfortable and most memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Pallavi Avida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing