We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Didn't live up”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Mascoutah, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Didn't live up”
Reviewed 15 July 2013

The service was the best thing, the rooms were a bit uncomfortable, I think ceiling fans would go a long way, we did have some AC issues. The food was excellent, might have liked to see more choices. Housekeeping was not good, once placed an almost empty roll of toilet paper and then we had some trouble getting more. Took forever to get the room made up, and once when called to do it, they never showed up. Construction was not much of an issue. Very limited on what we could use the credits on. The grounds were not the cleanest, much trash in the jungle areas where we went on the Monkey Tours, the cove was good snorkeling for beginners but ran out of gear 2 out of 6 days that we went

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank First1in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Hello First1in, we appreciate your feedback, cause it helps us to improve our service.

We appreciate the suggestions that you mentioned concerning the ceiling fans, we definitely will share them with our Management Team for further revision.

As you mentioned we have a variety of food: buffets, A la Carta Restaurants & room service, our Executive Chef thinks in all the tastes that is why we have 8 different restaurants with many flavors. The Vacation Planners Staff helps our guests before and during your stay to schedule activities & treatments with RC, at our official website you can take a look of all the things that you can do with them as: premium wines, wedding amenities, spa & saloon treatments, golf courses, chef´s dinners, tequila tasting, pyramids excursions, dolphin excursions, adventure tours, photos, boutique products & more.

The housekeeping supervisors manage a daily revision of public areas and rooms to verify that everything is under control.

We hope you give us a chance to host you again to show you our improvements.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6,187
    1,442
    627
    244
    236
See reviews for
3,353
2,531
85
728
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,252)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Pleasant, Texas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2013

My family and friends have been making an annual visit to Cancun for the past 6 years, and we usually like staying at smaller resorts, with Cancun Palace being one of our favorites. So, we were a little apprehensive booking at Aventura Cove. We got such a great deal, that we couldn't pass the opportunity up. We didn't know what to expect, especially since we knew about the construction that was going on during the transition from being a Palace Resort to a Hard Rock Resort.

Aventura Palace Resort is comprised of two sides -- The family side, Aventura Cove, and the adult side, Aventura Spa. We stayed at the Cove, since we were traveling with kids. Check in went smoothly, and the bell boys were kind enough to give us a ride on the golf cart to get to our rooms. Half of the resort has already undergone the HR renovation, but unfortunately, we ended up in the older side. All the rooms are supposed to have an ocean view, but most of our view was of construction. The next day, we went to a "90 minute" presentation which highlighted the changes the resort is undergoing. Part of the amenities we were offered if we upgraded our membership to the Hall of Fame was getting our family moved to the Presidential suite in the newly remodeled building and also use of the Butler service. This was the best upgrade we made! Carlos and Alejandro from Butler Services were so helpful during our stay. They made all our spa, dinner, and photo reservations, as well as reserve our pool chairs in the mornings and front row seats at the nightly shows.

There were 4 restaurants at the Cove, and we were not disappointed with any of them! Our favorite restaurant was the Mexican restaurant, La Hacienda. Diego, our waiter, was friendly and attentive. We noticed that a couple was served a flambéed dish, and when we inquired about it, we were told that it was a special dish for their anniversary. Diego offered to ask "the Captain" if they would be able to fix the dish for us. They gladly agreed, and we were so thankful! The Parillada was a skillet full of delicious and tender meats -- chicken, beef, shrimp, and pork! I also recommend the Chef's Dinner (can use part of your $1500 resort credit). Be sure to book in advance since seating is limited.

Even though there was construction going on, we did not feel that it hindered our experience at this resort. We had great service all around! The pool was fabulous, and the kids' favorite activity was snorkeling in the cove, where they were able to see numerous marine wildlife! We also went on the monkey tour, and saw several spider monkeys that reside on the property.

Another plus with Aventura is that we can use 100% of the $1500 credit for spa services. They have the largest spa of all the Palace hotels, and both massages that I got were wonderful! The spa facilities were nice and clean.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and look forward to coming back after they make their transition into the Hard Rock Riviera Maya.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank msm5830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
Hello msm5830, we appreciate your kind review.

We have different categories at our resort, of course the presidential suite is the memorable one, you were so lucky to get one, the services and amenities that we offer there are more than amazing; I am sure that your whole family did not want to go back home.

Our staff has been characterized as the warmest and friendliest ever, this time Carlos & Alejandro were in charge of your vacation, we definitely will let them know that you are glad with their service.

If you like to enjoy the true Mexican flavor, you should come to La Huerta, there are flaming dishes, spicy courses and tequila shots! Diego will be proud to hear that you mentioned him on TA; we have an incentive program for the staff members that our guest mentioned in their comments.

All the parents love the Kid´s Club, children cannot find other place to say: Hi Barney!.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We hope to see you at the Grand Opening, I am sure that you will love the upcoming changes.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

I had a great chance to return to the resort (ACP/ASP) after my annual May trip for a week and it was great. The sun is setting on Aventura Palace Resort and Hard Rock Riviera Maya will soon follow. The resort is supposed to close on August 15 and soft open in mid November with a grand reopening in the first part of December. Even on this schedule there is work being done about the resort to change to HRRM. The work is noticible in what is already done and what is being worked on. In spite of any work being done we had another great week due to nothing other than the staff.

Our week started with a few things needing to be sorted out with the room and our bellman rocky was quick to get on the phone and solve problems. The best part about that was that not only did he try to do something but something got done. It was always great to see our friends Maria at pizzetto, Pedro at mo mo na Hana and Edgar who works all of the restaurants making sure you have the right wine. Thank you diana for great service around the cove pool in keeping my cup full. Thanks to Juan who manages the breakfast at mo mo/el Greco in solving problems quickly and doing everything he could to go above and beyond. I can't forget the wait staff at mundaca that made and served our lunches with care whether we are there or the meals were to go. Also, thanks to Carlos and the staff that put together and fun 4th of July show in addition to all of the work he does to make the guests stay the best it can be. The resort recently won and award for service and they showed it off while we were there. Congratulations to Marcela, Edgar, Pedro and all of the rest of the staff who recently received recognition at the resort. These people make this resort a great place to stay and will also make the new resort a great place to stay. The new rooms are fantastic and the "riviera maya" feel has been kept throughout from what I have seen. I hope they continue this with the changes I have not seen.

Aventura Palace (ACP & ASP) may soon become HRRM but it will not be forgotten and the new resort will be a great place to stay so long as the people that work there provide the same excellent service that that have during this stay and my past.

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank TheLegend_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 12 July 2013
Hello TheLegend_11, Getting a glowing review from a seasoned traveler like yourself is a huge compliment.

We appreciate that you highlighted the work of many collaborators, they will be happy to hear that hosted you with a good vacation.

Otherwise we regret to know about the glitches that you had at El Greco, as always our staff fixed any discomfort, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you.

Thanks for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on our Grand Opening.

I am sure you will love our upcoming changes!

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013

I visited the Aventura Cove Palace in June 2013 with my daughter, Mom, sisters, and niece. This was a "Girls Only" trip and we were looking forward to just relaxing, laughing, enjoying the sun, and pampering ourselves in the Spa. This resort far exceeded our expectations. It is by far the best All-Inclusive Resort I've ever visited.

Elias Garcia from Public Relations was an immensely fantastic help prior to our stay in getting things lined out for us to ensure our vacation was everything we wanted it to be. He was also a great help during our stay and made us all feel so very special. Thank you Elias!

Beginning upon arrival when we were escorted into the lobby and handed a cold beverage, we had the most wonderful service from all staff at the resort. They truly go above and beyond to provide the best customer service experience. The front desk personnel were beyond friendly and helpful. Front Desk Supervisor Santiago's friendly warm personality, ever-present smile, and exceptional customer service was wonderful! Marlen was also great! From check-in to check-out, the quality and timeliness of the service was excellent.

Though we booked this vacation with full knowledge that this resort is located in a cove and not on a traditional sandy beach (this is made very clear on their website), I was initially concerned about this one aspect of the property. HOWEVER the lagoon areas with the man-made "beach" turned out to be one of our favorite parts of the vacation. Peaceful, serene, and relaxing listening to the ocean waves crash and break against the beautiful, rocky cove. FANTASTIC! The lack of a sandy beach was a total non-issue. And Esteban and Carlos, from the cross-current pool bar, were so attentive and took such great care of us that it REALLY didn't matter!

All of the Ala Carte restaurants were wonderful. The quality of the food is impeccable and that is unusual from my experiences at other All-Inclusive resorts. At the Mexican restaurants and Brazilian steakhouse, be sure to ask for Mayan coffee with dessert. The preparation is a show all by itself, flames and liqueurs and the whole works. At Mundaca, Johnny and Luis did an amazing job of preparing and serving our coffee. Take pictures, but turn off your flash. Great coffee and great pics! Also loved the "Sweets and Coffee" shop. Wonderful light breakfasts and lunch offered every day. Gabriella makes the very best cappuccino and remembers your order every morning with a big smile.

The $1,500 resort credits sounded too good to be true. But they were fabulous! We were able to use all $1500 resort credits in the spa, which we did. The vacation planners, especially Job, made booking very easy. We had massages, facials, body wraps, pedicures, and manicures...EVERY DAY! Be sure to arrive for spa treatments 1/2 hour to an hour early so you can enjoy the hydrotherapy services. The sauna, steam room, whirlpools and reflexology pool are so relaxing and you will be well taken care of by lovely women offering cool face cloths and fruit flavored water. Ask for the magic hands of Emilio or Rogelio for your massage. They are both excellent. Spa manager Sandra's commitment to excellence in service is obvious and impressive. Well done and thank you!

I strongly encourage the new management company, Legendary and Hard Rock, to wisely hold onto its service staff as they truly were the rock stars of our experience at Aventura. This was such a beautiful, memorable vacation with my family as we celebrated my daughters' graduation before she leaves home for college. The service throughout the resort was superior. We felt pampered at every turn. With this level of royal treatment, the staff is nothing sort of magnificent. One more very, very special thanks to Elias from Public Relations for being supremely professional, incredibly personable, and for helping us make this the most wonderful vacation ever. Elias, you rock! Thanks again for making it so special for us! We WILL be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 12 July 2013
Hi Debbie P, it`s good to know that you were pampering during your “Girls Travel”!

Everybody loves Elias, he is a key player in the team, you were so lucky to have had him in your vacations, his service is outstanding. We also are happy to hear that you felt the exceptional service that is characteristic from our staff, we will Santiago knows that you highlighted his service.

We have 8 different restaurants where we cook high quality dishes for all the tastes, there are other options as a la carta dinners and the 24 hours room service, we really appreciate the comments provided in this regards, we will share them with the staff mentioned, the only dilemma will be the extra pounds once you go back home!

As many people think the 1500 RC is the icing on the cake, it´s good to know that you took advantage from it!

We hope to see you on our Grand Opening, I am sure that you and the girls will love our upcoming changes!

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Pedro, Belize
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We came for a wedding, came on a chartered bus.
Everbody had reservations, had to wait for over an hour in the heat, no A.C.
Next day went to the front and were told that a golf-cart would be by every 5-minutes.
After waiting 20 minutes in the heat again an employee went and got a golf-cart.
We understand the hotel is in Transition to Hard Rock, but it will be most of the same staff.

The porter (Enrique) who took us to our room was very helpful.
When you called the front desk they were not helpful.

Would not recommend this hotel!

Kevin

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kevin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 3 July 2013
Hello kevin c, we appreciate the feedback from your recent stay.

We were very disappointed to read that we failed to create an exceptional experience for you. Most of the time we receive great comments about the service and amenities that we offer to each our guests.

Also we have gotten many accolades from other guests on the excellent experiences they have received and commented on as well on Trip Advisor, unfortunately in your case we failed terribly and for that we are very sorry.

We reviewed our records and we did not find any information on the system regarding your issue, we always recommend to our customer to bring these matters to our attention during your stay to take the corresponding actions.

However, let me inform you that we have been forwarded your comments with our Management Team for further revision to avoid similar situations in the future.

We will include Enrique on our incentive program, thanks for highlight him treatment.

I sent you a private message to contact you to provide you the follow up that you deserve.

I hope hear from you soon.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasadena, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We stayed June 25-29 and have far more complaints than compliments. First off-We experienced roaches in our presidential suite and lobby. Then Ii was convinced with free dolphin tickets to attend a non time share meeting to learn more of the hard rock property and would learn of benefits hard rock members could have world wide in an hour and a half but it was a time share offer after all. Wasted 2 hours of our limited time. The construction was disrupting the beautiful sound of the ocean. No teens disco and the kids club did not live up to our expectations. On the up side the shows were great, the food is wonderful and the entertainment at pool was sooo fun! My kids loved being in the pool playing water polo with other children around the world. The cove was fun to swim in and didnt really need our swim shoes. The resort credit was ok but we didnt use half of them. i called the resort begore we flew out to mx to try and book our excursions but the front desk told me we Had to do it when we arrived. i think They should let you book in advance. Ok last review-the bakery staff is fantastic and I couldn't get enough of the tres leches!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Blanca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Hello Blanca C, while we receive positive comments about our service and staff, I understand it was not exceptional and we definitely go back with our team to review it.

We want to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. With all due our sales team invites all the guests to the sales presentation, however you are able to decide if you want to go, in this case they provided you a gift as way to attend the presentation, we also reviewed our records and we did not find any information on the system regarding your issue, we always recommend to our customer to bring these matters to our attention during your stay to take the corresponding actions.

The transition that you mentioned from Aventura Palace to Hard Rock Riviera Maya will be taking place in smooth phases, from one resort area to another at different times throughout the next few months.

The teens disco has been moved to another location but we still having this activity.

Our entertainment team works very hard to offer you shows and activities to create a fun atmosphere.

We appreciate that you highlighted the food service provided by our chefs. We have an email to schedule in advance the RC activities; at our website we have the restrictions to use it.

I personally sent you a private message to listen more details about the glitches that you mentioned.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We vacationed at the Hard Rock Adventura Cove Palace June 19-26 with four boys, 18, 16, 12 and 10. This was our first time taking a "resort" vacation. I was a little hesitant after hearing the resort is in the process of transitioning to the Hard Rock brand and it is in the middle of construction, but we were pleasantly surprised that the construction was barely noticeable and did not impede our vacation at all.

Unfortunately our stay did not start out smoothly. When we arrived to check in, the clerk informed us we had a balance owing of $350.00. I had asked for a confirmation email just the day before which indicated we were paid in full. Well, after an hour of standing at the desk, talking with the front desk manager, him talking with the reservations department, me talking with the reservations department and reservations manager and finally the desk manager talking with the reservations manager, they waived the additional fee since it was their mistake to begin with. Needless to say, I was hot, annoyed, and frustrated!

From that point on, I must say we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We had rented a family suite which was two adjoining rooms. They were the recently renovated rooms and they were great. Clean, upscale and comfortable with just about every amenity you can think of. Our room had a king sized bed while the kids room had two full sized beds. We requested a roll away, which they provided quickly and at no additional charge. The rooms are thoroughly cleaned each day, including your bed linens and the housekeeping staff does their best to be in and out as quickly as possible. Have to give kudo's to our housekeeper Margarita who did a superb job.

There were plenty of food and drink options and the wait staff does a fabulous job. If you get up to try some other foods in the buffet restaurants, don't be surprised if you come back and your napkin has been neatly folded again. We tried one of the sit down restaurants once, the food and service was great, but the food took a long time to be prepared. The boys preferred the buffets and so that's what we did the most of. We also made a stop at the Sweet shop every night before returning to our room and got a "to go" box of a variety of pastries. The evening pasty chef (can't remember her name) was wonderful and so accommodating. She always had a big smile on her face!

The pool is great and they have a variety of organized activities from 10 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We participated in the water aerobics, pool volleyball, water polo, crazy pool times and snorkeled and kayaked daily in the cove. The cove is lovely and offers a wide variety of sea life to explore through snorkeling and with the kayak. The sand is more of a fine gravel, so don't expect to make any sand castles and you definitely want your flip-flops/water shoes on while on the "beach".

The shows each night were entertaining. We enjoyed several of them.

We took advantage of the resort credit promotion and had no trouble using up the 1500
dollars. We swam with dolphins, explored the cave at Aktun Chen National Park, took a trip to Chichen Itza and also used several spa services. My suggestion would be to book everything you want to do as soon as you arrive if you haven't done so before. I read about people having trouble getting into services and we booked everything that very first day and had no issues.

The staff is friendly, works very hard and is willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay pleasant. We had a couple of maintenance issues in our room. The A/C froze up and created a drip and we blew a fuse at one point and with one call, maintenance was promptly there and fixed it.

If I could make one suggestion to the resort, it would be to have additional activities available in the evenings; even if it's just organized games/mixers. It would have been nice to do something where we could have met a few of the families who were also guests at the resort. Also, once dinner is done, if the evening show is not of interest to you or your kids, if you don't want to go swimming after being at the pool all day, you end up back in your room...which isn't all bad, but it would have been nice to have an activity option.

Despite our frustrating check-in, the rest of our vacation went smoothly and we had a wonderful time.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms on the Cove side of the resort are convenient to just about everything. We were i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martyand9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 12 July 2013
Hello Martyand9, we really appreciate your detailed review.

We are glad to hear that your first “resort experience” was pleasant and that your whole family enjoyed it.

We regret to know about the misunderstanding concerning your reservation, unfortunately our reservation agents update booking information according to the data provided by TO and most of the time we are not able to modify it without their authorization, happily we made a deal with them and your account balance was the appropriated.

We value that you mentioned the exceptional service provided by Margarita, we definitely will tell her and we will give her a reward.

As part of the all inclusive concept we try to offer you many foods and drinks options, sounds good that you took advantage from it. Our entertainment team will not let you bore!

There´s nothing better than our 1500 RC promotion, nobody else have it! You are able to take excursions, spa & salon treatments, romantic dinners and more, I am sure that you are waiting to come back to get these perks.

Thanks again for your review!

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
0.1 mi away
Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Ri...
#1 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,209 reviews
2.5 mi away
Barcelo Maya Palace
Barcelo Maya Palace
#6 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,973 reviews
14.0 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#33 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#3 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,985 reviews
13.9 mi away
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Pe...
#23 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,143 reviews
23.5 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5,717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Property: Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Address: Km 72, Carretera Cancun-Chetumal | Solidaridad, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Cove Palace)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#2 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 1264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is the 1,264-room Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya. And this is where luxury meets satisfaction on a stage of stunning tropical views, a private white sand beach, and exclusive saltwater snorkeling areas. It's all capped off with an inviting traditional design, legendary Hard Rock hospitality, and undeniable excess at every turn. Live large at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya and enjoy the very best of paradise for all. Or, pack your appetite for opulence and hit Heaven - an elevated and exclusive retreat for adult guests only featuring a private adult beach, superlative amenities, and dining at its finest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aventura Cove Palace Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya Mexico - Puerto Aventuras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing