We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 9 January 2012

This place is fantastic, I will say that the food isn't 5 star but it is very good, especially for an all-inclusive and I enjoyed all of my meals very much. The staff in all of the restaurants were great, they were friendly, welcoming and couldn't do enough for us.

We spent most of our time by the quiet pool in the day and then the bar next to that in the evening for after dinner drinks. The area was always spotless even when we had just had a down pour and the place was flooded!

Yes, the beach is rocky but as I read all of the reviews beforehand I was well prepared and expected it. I am not really a beach person but made a daily trip there anyway as feeding the fish by hand is not to be missed. We even saw the barracuda!!

Please read the negative reviews with a pinch (handful) of salt as I couldn't recommend this place enough. It is excellent value for money and I will be coming back very soon.

Enjoy!

Room Tip: I think the standard rooms are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Dominic K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,724
    1,590
    522
    229
    154
See reviews for
239
6,506
51
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,359)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

It's the third time that we do stay in the only Presidential Studio. It is the paradice, nothing compare to that. We do travel 2-3 time a year, and it is the first time I do take time to do a review.
In this studio presidential, you got your own pool, your own land, your own palapa and beach bed. You aslo got the full menu from all restaurant they delivered to your room (take a main course from one and dessert from another if you like). They also provide you with a butler that do everything you want or arrange it for you. If you go, ask for the Toxedo Fresa....
We been to sister resort 4 diamond AAA El Dorado Royal Casitas, but It does not compare at all with Presidential El Dorado Seaside. For sure they got only one room like this one, but it is whorth asking for it.
People are so freindly, and take time to talk with you.....only if you want to tike time.
I'm somebody witch complain about everything, if I do not have my "Evian " water, I'm not happy, (so they find me some). So people with complain ???, should have try this room. I do not understand how come it is not a 6 stars hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, Merseyside
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

We have just returned from a two week Christmas and new year break and will begin by saying that we got exactly what we wanted, i.e. two weeks of sun, sea and relaxation. However, having experience of Riu hotels world-wide we possibly have been spoiled because in no way can EDSS be classed as five star.

Yes, there are several restaurants and no buffet but the food is nothing out of the ordinary and the service is abysmal and on average a meal would take two hours to get through (because of inordinate delays between courses) meaning that we only ever saw the back end of two shows, no matter what time we went to eat. Further, the whole place lacks the element of sophistication in numerous ways.

As has been previously mentioned, the dress code is a joke and you wonder why you bothered when you look around at the numerous men in shorts (not dress shorts and usually cut off jeans, surf shorts, etc) and sandals, and some of the ladies aren't much better. The Vida restaurant is very dark and you have a job to read the menu and the candles on the tables (and in the Italian) are fake ones, meaning there is no pleasant ambiance and they shed no light at all. Unless you are seated in the central aisle of the Italian restaurant, you have a job to see the menu in there also and on one occasion, we were freezing cold from the draft caused every time someone left to go to the outside toilet.

Our major bugbear though was the lack of a pleasant place to sit, relax and converse in the evenings. The only place on offer is the 'African hut' as my husband called it, where you are open to the elements (possibly very pleasant in the summer) and also exposed to the constant drone of the stuff that the resident DJ plays. He takes no notice of whether anyone is actually enjoying it or dancing but just appears to play it for his own satisfaction.

There are very few seats around the bar area and the remainder of the seats in this area are hard wooden chairs or very low chairs/stools, which makes it impossible to feel comfortable and relaxed and actually hear yourself speak. Anyone under 30 reading this will probably wonder what the complaint is but having got dressed up to go out and eat, it would have been nice to have then moved to a comfortable lobby area, possibly with soft music in the background, to meet and enjoy an evening of conversation or just do a bit of people watching.

There were insufficient beach beds when we were there and this isn't helped by the fact that the place is crammed with cabanas, which to my mind are a waste of valuable space and just make the place look tacky. Let's face it, if you want to lie in bed all day, why leave your room? It seemed as if a lot of people reserved the cabana and then the two sunbeds directly in front of it, thereby taking up four spaces but as long as people are allowed to get away with it, they'll do so. I would have thought the whole beach area, which isn't huge, would be vastly improved by getting rid of all the cabanas (they were building more when we left) and investing in some decent sunbeds (the present ones are uncomfortable and several were broken) and there would then be more space to place these at decent intervals.

There is an area of sea where it is possible to go in if you take care of the rocks but you have to walk quite a way to get beyond your chest and it isn't an ideal swimming area.

The beach is supposedly a private one but this also is a joke in that there is a constant promenade of people from the hotel round the bay and nothing is done to stop them, other than one day when I saw the beachguard turn back a family with children. They wear wristbands and so are easy to identify and as I say, their constant to-ing and fro-ing is very annoying when there is very little space in front of the sunbeds to walk anyway.

Finally, just a small point but we thought it odd that the only way to get an icecream on the complex was to wait for a table at the outside cafe and then place an order for one, meaning a possible wait of half an hour or so for something which could have been readily accessible.

Anyway, roll on our next Riu trip (Morocco) where satisfaction is guaranteed.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mikelsmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 29 December 2016
Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we want to assure you that all your comments are welcomed and a key part of the improvement of our resort. We are truly sorry to hear you experienced any inconvenience during your stay, we are a 5 star rated resort so we are disheartened to hear your recent stay was not reflecting it.

We would like to invite you to contact our Head of Customer Services at customerservices@karismamexico.com so that we can review your feedback together and to assure you this is not the standard of our hotel, we will be glad to host you again in our hotel or any resort by Karisma to surpass any past experience.


Best Regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Our second time vacationing here. This time flew with Sun Wing. Won't do that again. The flight was delayed by over 2 hours going there and one returning. Once on the plane where we were crammed like sardines, the airline attendant said she did not want more than two people in the aisle at a time for the carts could not pass through. The seats were unbearably uncomfortable for the length of the journey. They couldn't pass even with one person as the plane was so tiny and stuffy. Arrived at the airport and again Sun Wing couldn't pull it off. We got in a van to the hotel which took 2 1/2 hours. The guy kept putting on the light flickering to the tip sign.
Once at the hotel, our personal requests and returning customers meant nothing to those who assigned our room. We were given whatever at 11:30 p.m.!
Our room, a swim up, was beautiful. What we did miss was the turn down service from our previous visit. Our maid never came by at night and this was a service we really enjoyed last time. We put our do not disturb sign up as the maid would come by at 8:30 a.m. and want to clean the room. Crazy. We ordered room service each morning and Migel was good at taking our order. The guys who delivered our breakfast were very efficient in reviewing what we had ordered. We did experience a problem as we did two years ago. We ordered a taxi well in advance to arrive at the front area and the bell boys had not even bothered. This of course meant an additional 40 minute wait. Fortunately for us the General Manager overheard our displeasure and got us a cab right away. The bell boys were pretty useless 2 years ago and nothing has changed - they want their tip and are sure to say they are doing their job, not. Their comment was, "I am doing my job lady." The General Manager, Paula, a very personable young lady is around the resort all the time. Her personal presence is a positive to International Travellers. We spent each morning at our swim up and the p.m. at the beach. We found great difficulty in seeking beach beds around noon each day. More are recommended. As experienced in our previous vacation, we noticed that patrons would put towels on the beds and would retrieve them at the end of the day. The beds remained empty all day. The food at the Italian restaurant and the service of Alfonso was wonderful as it was two years ago. We appreciated Hiram's personal service, friendly smile and hellos at the swim up bar. All of the staff, with the exception of the front desk and bell boys were great. Elizabeth at the white gazebo, greeting everyone with her lovely smile and asking after us each day was a delight. Would we return? Yes, but hire Lomas Travel to transport us and not take Sun Wing. I believe I would go up to the desk and request a taxi to Playa in person and then let the bell boys be more accountable. The beach and snorkelling were great and it is wonderful to do this right from the shore.

Room Tip: Don't bother about requesting certain sections or rooms. They pay no attention to this or person...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank cjbm50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 28 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also value your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Andrea Duerre
General Manager
aduerre@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

I would agree totally with the last traveller as i agree totally with all his opinions ! The only thing that made our holiday was the friends we made ! The hotel is basic and needs major refurb! And urgently needs an inside upmarket bar area !!!! Eg new years the celebration started at the beach bar from 5.00 for the european guests to fetch the new year in , we as were other guests had to share the bar area with people in their beach wear covered in sand and cream !!! This also happened on other nights ! The dress code forget it ! Does not exist so dont expect to dress up you will feel overdressed !!! The steak and lobster is only available for an extra £15 per person and pinot grigio is £45 !!!! The sunbed need replacing they are old ! The hotel could be fantastic but needs major changes !! For me they would be simple to achieve ! The only thing that made our stay enjoyable was the friends we made while there ! One couple have their own exclusive restaurant and were very disapointed especially the seafood as this is suppost to be gourmet dining ! The other couple booked loads of trips and unfortunatly had to cancel towards the end of the week as they could not keep up with the pace !! Conga boga ( his words not mine) is not for over 30s say no more ! All in all had good holiday as tried not to dwell on things too much ! Made the most of it but would not return ! Spa forget it £90 for basic massage most staff fantastic ! Bosses take note make improvements !!!!! Urgent

Room Tip: Dont waste money on swim up pools !
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 29 December 2016
Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we want to assure you that all your comments are welcomed and a key part of the improvement of our resort. We are truly sorry to hear you experienced any inconvenience during your stay, we are a 5 star rated resort so we are disheartened to hear your recent stay was not reflecting it.

We would like to invite you to contact our Head of Customer Services at customerservices@karismamexico.com so that we can review your feedback together and to assure you this is not the standard of our hotel, we will be glad to host you again in our hotel or any resort by Karisma to surpass any past experience.


Best Regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spain
Level 6 Contributor
627 reviews
133 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

We used this hotel resort for our Christmas and New Year break and as we had stayed with the El Dorado group before we were looking forward to the stay-- we had previously stayed at the Royale before.
We had a top floor garden view room with the tops of the coconut trees as our only view,we did have some great bird life as our visitors so there was some compensation.
We had a very restful time and as the evening - night entertainment was in our opinion quite awful we did use our room more often than we have in the past on holiday.
The room was very spacious, the bathroom room needed updating and the toilet smelled like urinal despite our complaints and some extra cleaning. The curtains around the bed needed updating as there was signs of wear and as someone else has stated there was nothing to protect the mattress when the badly fitting sheets moved away .
The TV was old fashioned for todays 5 star and the programming was appalling.
The room was often still not cleaned by 3.30 pm most days despite complaints and when we sat on the balcony the maid always seemed rushed and did not clean as one would expect.
Our personal consierge, well there is a title that needs to be sorted, lazy and useless could be a new one, I could go on but the thoughts only bring anger.
The restaurants are alleged to be of gourmet standard, the Italian was pretentious to say the least with a waiting staff to match. I ate there on three occasions and all I think the phrase could do better springs to mind.
The Asian was OK, The Arricife was OK for breakfast but definately not dinner. The only restaurant for us that constantly performed to a good standard was the Vida Garden . This restaurant had lovely hostess service and very good waiting staff that really were a credit to their managers.
The spa was very pleasant and to a very good standard with the usual over the top pricing that we all expect from spa service. We did have a good experience with this service.
The beach , well this was very small and very rocky but very clean and we even had one female who decided to go topless in a couples resort!!!!!!
The beach part of this resort is not up to the standard of a 5 star rating.
We hired a car from the desk in the reception and when we arrived at the desk at the appointed time to collect we found not only was there no car but the hire rep had been sacked but no one had informed the hotel !!!!!!
We have been to Mexico a number of times and last year we also did an independant trip driving around and down to Belize, we stayed in Cancun. Playa del carmen, Tulum and Chetemal. We had our own hire car which was a very good and not expensive VW firefox, we booked our own accommodatiion ranging from 5 star all in in Cancun to 4 star on the the wonderful beach in Tulum. We had great food, service,entertainment and the accommodation was always very good and most of all when we felt a little bored we knew we were on the move again very soon. We had no security problems and loads of help and advise from all of the lovely and very friendly Mexican people we met. We even went to lunch and dinner as very surprised invited guests.
We will never travel again in Mexico staying in over priced and under performing resorts, the internet is a great tool and time well spent in its use is very rewarding' I wish all who read this a good holiday.

Room Tip: look else where
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank alexanderSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 29 December 2016
Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we want to assure you that all your comments are welcomed and a key part of the improvement of our resort. We are truly sorry to hear you experienced any inconvenience during your stay, we are a 5 star rated resort so we are disheartened to hear your recent stay was not reflecting it.

We would like to invite you to contact our Head of Customer Services at customerservices@karismamexico.com so that we can review your feedback together and to assure you this is not the standard of our hotel, we will be glad to host you again in our hotel or any resort by Karisma to surpass any past experience.


Best Regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Its taking a little while to write my review on this hotel, but I have taken the time to do so as it is truely lovely.
Beach - Amazing, you have ghost fish swim around your legs, its very shallow, safe, and very clear. You will always find a bed, maybe not a swinging bed, but you will always find a bed
Weather - I went from Oct 26 for 10 days and unfortunately we was unlucky as we had the tail end of hurrican so it rained solid for three days!, after that though it was pure paradise.
Food - The best restaurants I have ever had in an all inclusive hotel resort, great variety, whether it be buffet or the a la carte restaurants
Rooms - Very clean, kept well by the maids everyday, you have racoons and other little creatures who like to come close to your doors if youve had room service to pick up any scraps, they are very cute
Bar - Spent a lot of time here! made frends, drank lots, nothing was too much trouble, you could have whatever you wanted at any time! Or take drinks back to your room
Pools - Looked great, however I am a sea person and snorkled as much as possible rather than laid by pool, always enough pool beds
Staff - Very helpful, will go out of their way to assist, however they do try and sell you some spa treaments time and time again, which can be a pain, you just tell them youve booked it, we did have a massage (me and my partner) and it was absolutely amazing, very relaxing

Other points, there is internet in the lobby to use for a small cost, you can get a cheap taxi to playa del carmen for some great shopping and excursions.

It is quite pricey, however I think its definately worth it. Some of the other bad reviews I have read I think they must be unlucky as I didnt see their issues. There are so many other good things I could write.

Would I go back to this place, yes, but too many other places to explore before I re-visit.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Krissykins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
22.0 mi away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#59 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
5,542 reviews
0.6 mi away
UNICO 20.87 Hotel Riviera Maya
4.8 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
18.2 mi away
The Royal Playa del Carmen
The Royal Playa del Carmen
#11 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
16,044 reviews
16.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya

Property: El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Address: Km 95 Carretera Cancun-Tulum, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa)
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#1 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 378
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Seaside Hotel
El Dorado Seaside Suites Mexico
El Dorado Resort Spa
Hotel El Dorado Seaside
El Dorado Seaside Resort
El Dorado Spa
El Dorado Seaside Mexico
Eldorado Seaside Suites
Eldorado Resort
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya Mexico - Puerto Aventuras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing