We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellente”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellente”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

On arrival a bell boy gives you a ticket with a number on for your luggage, once inside we were greated with a mango cocktail and sat on sofas while they checked couples in at the main desks, then when a space was ready they would come and get you. Once you've filled in your registration form you get your key cards and towel cards (to give to your concierge in exchange for towels) and the safe key/block. Once you have your little booklet with info, cards and room number you tell the bell boy outside and they put you in a golf cart and wizz you off to your room, showing you directly to your door. We stayed in the Premium Suites, when it took less than a 2 mins to get to the block via cart it was quite amusing that we could have just walk it.

Room: We had a Premium Junior Jacuzzi Suite with Sea View. Being on the 6th floor the view was amazing. The room was massive. On entry there is a little hallway with some cupboards / wardrobes with an Iron/ironing board, slippers, bath robes and the safe and a light that we couldn't work out how to turn off.

Before the wardrobes is the doorway to the bathroom with separate shower and toilet off that room. Main bathroom has his and her bowl sinks, with a large mirror each. Massive jacuzzi bath (jets) takes forever to fill up (around 30 mins) next to the jacuzzi was a stack of towels, some bath salts and bubblebath.

Next to the sinks are a few toiletries: Showcap, soaps, shampoo, shower gel, even a vanity kit with a nail file. Along the hall to the main bedroom was a huge bed! Looked like a superking, very wide and quite high. I'm 5ft 11 and the bed came up to my hip which meant even I had to jump a bit to get in. This was probably the comfiest bed I've ever slept in. Amazing! Towel art everyday on the bed was amazing. Bedside table lights were really nice, massive slab of marble which lit up, very nice touch. iPod dock next to the bed which also acted as an alarm. Had surprisingly good sound and was more than loud enough not to annoy other guests but allow you to enjoy your music while you relax.

37" LG flatscreen tv in front of the bed on a granite side unit, can't comment on the TV channels as we never turned on the TV. Few large draws under the TV and the best bit the mini bar! This had the small american beer cans. 2 Coors light, 2 Heineken, 2 Tecate (mexican beer), 2 Sol, 2 Coke, 2 diet coke and 2 water bottles. There was also 2 packets of plantains one plain and one chille (our favourite). Next to the mini bar was also a coffee maker, some more water bottles, tea bags, sugar etc. We asked for a kettle but nothing turned up. The wife didn't mind too much towards the middle of our honeymoon anyway as it was really hot anyway and hot drinks don't help.

Rest of the room is a little table with two chairs and a nice comfy sofa.

We had the honeymoon package as we were on honeymoon. I had organised this in advance with the hotel via email. When we got married I took a picture of our marriage certificate and emailed that to the hotel to make sure we qualified for the package (you need this otherwise you won't get it). The package includes the 4 course candlelit meal on the beach, free WIFI (Normally a 90 USD charge for 2 weeks), breakfast in bed, two 50 min relax massages and champagne. (See photos). All this is bookable whenever you want it through your concierge. You also need to go see them to collect your brown towels (Premium only, everyone else has blue).

Wifi worked across most of the complex and most of the way along the beach, which was great!

Food was great we ate in all of the restaurants over our 10 days at the hotel, our least favourite was the pub as we found the menu to be rather odd. Our favourite was Vida the skirt steak was so good I could have eaten 3! Highly recommend Vida for breakfast, they have french toast and it is amazing!

The beach is a good size, actually quite long if you walk down to the right a bit. We always found plenty of loungers to sit on whatever time we went, although if you want one of those beds you will need to be down fairly early, for us this wasn't a problem as most of the beds are in the shade all day.

Evening entertainment was pretty good, we saw a fire show and the mexican night both enjoyable.

Drinks service on the beach was nice with the occasional small snacks being brought around. My wife enjoyed going through the cocktail list!

Top Tip: Any issues reported to the concierge was usually sorted within an hour, although they are only there from 8am till 1pm. Anything after that you may as well wait till the next day as reception don't seem to do anything about reports. For example the first night my bedside led light over the bed was broken and flashing/flickering. I reported it to reception around 3pm with no-one coming to sort it out. In the morning I reported it to our concierge, when we came back from breakfast around an hour later and were sorting our stuff out to go to the beach a repair man turned up with a new light fixture, changed it, tested it and was gone within 15 mins.

All in all a fantastic hotel, extremely clean, staff all very friendly and nearly all of them with very good english. Food was very good, nice location on the beach although there is no where to walk to at night other than around the complex. This is the same for all of the resorts in the area. Would return again.

Room Tip: Premium suites anything from floors 4 and above have the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,876 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,442
    1,544
    512
    227
    151
See reviews for
221
6,203
47
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,263)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Our expectations of going back to the same resort are always higher than before, as we know what we want from a 5 star resort, known Worldwide for it's positive reports - This holiday definitely didn't disappoint!
We departed 10 June for 2 weeks.
First of all the flight.
We flew Premium from Newcastle, having changed from Rhodes due to Thomson advertising the Dreamliner......... The online booking page was change 2 weeks after we booked and when i contacted Thomson, they accused me of being mistaken. I put it down to my mistake until we met 2 other couples who booked for the very same reason. So Thomson, please be honest and admit, either a mistake or a sales gimmick (I have the email accusing me of making a mistake!)!

We saved £300 by flying from Newcastle rather than our own airport, Edinburgh. This proved a false economy, as we had to land at Manchester for a crew change and fuel top up (we knew about this prior to flying but didn't appreciate the length of time we would spend on board before actually leaving the UK). We boarded at Edinburgh at 7.15am, departed at 8am, and finally left Manchester at 10am, then 10 long hours on top of the already 2.45 already done.
We will use our local airports next time.
The cabin crew could have been more friendly which is a shame.
This was noted by other passengers, especially when on the return flight on the 24th June, the crew were outstanding and really interacted with every passenger.
The arrival and Mexican customs were quicker than before (45 minutes, rather than 2 hours).
Transfer is always a slow affair, but at least we went straight to the hotel (1.30hr).
Check-in was relatively quick and a nice surprise was that we were upgraded to the Premium Block (Room 212) - Very modern and clean, and very close to all the facilities/amenities.
The resort is fantastic with the staff working to a very high standard to provide everything the holiday maker would want. This ranges from the gardeners working on manicured gardens, to staff providing 24 hour room service (always with a smile), from the concierges providing all the daily help and advice, to the bar staff and waiters who worked so hard in the busy bars.
We stayed at the lap pool everyday, as we had previously stayed on the beach during our previous visits, and we were totally content.
We visited every restaurant and enjoyed Vida Garden, Japanese and the Gourmet Pub the most, mainly due to the consistent service and experience.
We tried the Italian - the first visit was great, the second was totally rubbish. This we think, was due to the fact we requested to be moved rom the middle of the room, to a more private table. The tables in the middle offer no privacy, and in fact you are closer to random strangers, than you are your own wife (My left elbow was 12 inches from my neighbour, and I was actually over 3 feet from my wife). Once we were moved, the service really slowed down, and we walked out after waiting over 20 minutes for anyone to come and take our main course plates away and offer us a top up to our wine glasses. The manageress/supervisor could only just find the energy to look at us as we left - Not Good!
We also tried the Mexican, but the service was so slow and there wasn't any atmosphere, unlike our previous visits, where if you ordered a Tequila, the big Mexican Hats came out and music was played. Unfortunately, it was a bit like a morgue, even the show of the 'Mexican Coffee' seems to have disappeared, so we never went back.
We did ask for the GI Wine List every time we dined and it was produced.
We would like to name a few of the staff that had a direct positive effect on our holiday. At the Lap pool; Stefani, Lorenzo, and also Asiley - Many Thanks for the great service, great friendliness and honesty, and daily Spanish lessons - You did try your best, but I am still the 'Burro' (Donkey) when trying the speak Spanish.
There was also Lornezo and Esau, Thanks for the laughs and great service.
Grasse in the Vida - Thanks for the great attitude, especially when I couldn't eat the fantastic food when I had an upset tummy.
Raul, Alva and Marysol our Concierges, who provided great advice and lots of patience towards my wife who constantly changed her Spa days/times.
Juan in the Gourmet Pub who was very friendly and helpful, especially with regard to the confusing menu (maybe, the management should look at how it is designed, as everybody required an explanation).
Maricarmen who provided a great relaxing massage and reflexology experience for my wife, who was very nervous about using the resort's Spa facilities Thankyou
Finally, Giovanni our room attendant who provided fantastic towel art and a spotless room everyday.
Checkout was quick, with Reception even ringing to tell us when the Bell boy would pick up our cases from our room.
I completed an on-line satisfaction questionnaire whilst checking out at Reception. This probably wasn't the best time, as it was a bit manic, and I also found that the questions were sometimes to generic - no where could I report about the different restaurants and differing experiences (maybe the management could look at breaking some of their questions down?).
The transfer was speedy with the rep providing great information about the airport checking-in process.
Finally, the flight home - Cabin Crew great!
I only have a few general gripes, so here goes.
On the plane seating plan, Thomson have, quote 'child friendly seats' - What does this mean?
I would welcome ';adult friendly' areas, this would mean that we wouldn't have to put up with a spoilt child screaming at the highest pitch possible every time she didn't get what she wanted - both ways!
Finally, and it is an ongoing issue at every resort. When are all hotels going to ban smoking in built up areas and in external eating areas? Smokers seem to be happy to enjoy themselves blissfully unaware that their toxic smell has to breathed in by neighbours sometimes as close as 3 feet away.
A young smoker who we spoke to actually went to the bar area, away from the beds, which I thought was very considerate. Unlike an older couple, who thought smoking in the actual lap pool and Jucuzzi was okay!!!
Sorry to be so honest.
Please think of others and everybody can enjoy a carefree and toxic free holiday
Overall, a fantastic holiday. We would definitely return. Is it value for money - Yes, compared to what many European hotels/resorts offer (we actually changed from Rhodes to Mexico and saved almost £1000) - Doesn't make sense but it would be interesting to see how Thomson justifies it? It is slightly out of the way, but this is highlighted in the reports and if you Google, you can see how far it is away from Play Del Carmen and Cancun. Mind you, it is on top of Tulum, Akumal and Xel Ha, so it's swings and roundabouts.

Room Tip: The suites are being slowly upgraded, so maybe look at requesting blocks 30 and 31 when they are com...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank gaza1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed in an ocean view room very close to the beach. The room was excellent, very roomy, plenty of storage. Everything was kept exceptionally clean, there was no scrimping on staff. Every member of staff was very friendly and helpful, they always greeted the guests, usually in English which was very impressive. The restaurants offered first class food and service, all but one were Al a Carte, there was one which offered a buffet breakfast, thank goodness, as all the meals were so filling, it was good to be able to choose our own food.
Didn't want to come home, will definitely go back

Room Tip: We chose an ocean room view but there are lots of palm trees on the complex so we did not see much o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Veronica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Me & My boyfriend stayed at the seaside suites for two weeks. I must say - this has got to be one of the best holidays I have ever styaed in. The staff were so friendly and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for you.
upon arrival we were greeted with fresh juice and a cooling towel.. we were treated so well. From the minute we stepped off the coach, i knew it would be perfect. The receptionist was very pleasent and we were lucky enough to be upgraded to the premium suites.
The room was huge with a huge jacuzzi bath and huge double shower!
The restaurants and bars were all fantastic, I recommend them all! Chinese and Mexico just to start!

There are lots of places to sunbathe also which is a huge bonus, we spent the majority of our stay around the 'quiet' pool, if you like relaxing and just sheer sunbathing the beech and quiet pool are the best places, as the mian pool can get quite lively during the day, where the entertainment staff have you up and playing the crazy game, vollyball, ect...

We have been to lots of places & visited many hotels, however none compare to the seaside suites.

I will be sure to recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and would not hestitate to visit again in the future.

it was for sure a holiday to remember, thank you seaside suites for making our holiday one to remember!!!

Room Tip: premium suites, 'new block' the best place to stay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Kirsty E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was our 4th time at Seaside. The resort has some new buildings and spa, but the original resort buildings are starting to show its age. You still have to pay 50 dollars to use the Wi-Fi. Overall, the resort is nice, but the beach area is crowed. You will need to get up and on the beach by 8am to get a beach bead. In the past I rated this resort as a 5 and now dropping to a 4 star mostly to the signs of aging and crowed beach.

Room Tip: building 28 or 29 have a great location and close to beach front
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 8 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also value your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatineau, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

What can I say more... This place is amazing... Felt like royalty.
We were there for one week only (June 15th to 22nd)...
Swim-up rooms (3907) are really worth the price...
Restaurants are great... food is great... but mostly people are just amazing
Miche at the Vida Garden, Encarnacion at Arrecife, Juan at the Sandwicherie, Anna and Gabriela at the beach, Manon at the front desk, Cesar et Ruben from the SPA... and there is many more that I don't remember the names...
Thank you all for a great stay!!!
We will be back.... :-)

Room Tip: Get a swim-up if you can... really worth the price... best room of the house...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank RicharDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottonwood
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Our fourth visit to Seaside Suites and we hope many more to come. Entire Staff from Management to grounds keepers are first rate, attentaive and responsive to guests requests and needs. Asst. Manager Ms. Sosa, Carlos at the Consierge, Butlers and Waiters are all on top of things and get things done in a superb manner. Resturants are all superior with the Chef and staff at the Mexican Resturant one of the very best. The spa continues to be the best in Mexico and perhaps the world. We travel extensively and have found that Pedro, the Spa Manager and his staff, including Ivan, are beyond compare.

Room Tip: Suites along the beach are wonderful and surprisingly quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LloydG81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
22.0 mi away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#59 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,039 reviews
6.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
4.8 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
El Dorado Seaside Suites
El Dorado Seaside Suites
#88 of 391 in Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
7.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
2.1 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya

Property: El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Address: Km 95 Carretera Cancun-Tulum, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa)
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 378
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Seaside Hotel
El Dorado Seaside Suites Mexico
El Dorado Resort Spa
Hotel El Dorado Seaside
El Dorado Seaside Resort
El Dorado Spa
El Dorado Seaside Mexico
Eldorado Seaside Suites
Eldorado Resort
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya Mexico - Puerto Aventuras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing