We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous!”
View to pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to pool
Gorgeous Views Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View to pool
Gorgeous Views
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Guest Suite
Bathroom
Entryway
Spacious Patio
Spacious Patio
Spacious Patio
Spacious Patio
Private Jacuzzi
View to pool
View to Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Reviewed 22 September 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2011
Amy,

Thanks so much for the kind words, it means alot. Punta Roca is there anytime you need to get away and relax!!!

Cheers
Andrew
Sol Maya Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington
Reviewed 18 September 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Seclusion and Serenity
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2011
Thanks Kim,

We knew you had a great time and I know we will see you again soon!

Andrew
Sol Maya Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2011
Thanks Susan, hope to see you here again.

Sol Maya Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing