We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel like home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villas Picalu B&B Boutique
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2011

we stayed at villas Picalu for 2 days, their location is great, and the hospitality of Alex, Roberto, Max and Angela is great. they know how to make you feel at home away from home.
Breakfast are great! My wife said that their Scramble eggs are the best she never ate.
I recommend strongly.
Michel
Laval, Qc, Canada

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaxMaxMaxRoma_Italia, Proprietario at Villas Picalu B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2011

Dear friends, we thank you so much you enjoyed your stay at our Villas and sincerely, making you "feel at home" was our intention. We are so happy we succeded in that!
Hope you'll come to visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
There are newer reviews for Villas Picalu B&B Boutique
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Urbanización
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Javrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rangiroa2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: cualquier habitación es buena para descansar, buen aire acondicionado, camas super cómodas, todo fab...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jose Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katrin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank D2194IJcarmend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Aventuras hotels
0.4 mi away
Coral Maya
Coral Maya
#14 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
81 reviews
0.8 mi away
LM by Inmense
LM by Inmense
#1 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
250 reviews
0.5 mi away
Omni Puerto Aventuras Beach Resort
Omni Puerto Aventuras Beach Reso...
#13 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,715 reviews
1.7 mi away
Barcelo Maya Palace
Barcelo Maya Palace
#6 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
7,038 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
#3 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
9,636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villas Picalu B&B Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villas Picalu B&B Boutique

Address: Bahia Xaak 52, Puerto Aventuras 77733, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range: £21 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Villas Picalu B&B Boutique 2.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villas Picalu B&B Boutique offers an outdoor pool and a cenote set in tropical gardens. It is 20 km from Playa del Carmen, in the gated community of Puerto Aventuras.The gardens at Villas Picalu are full of exotic birds and animals, including parrots, spider monkeys and iguanas. You can also go swimming with dolphins and feed manatees in Puerto Aventuras.Guests have access to the communal golf course and tennis courts. You can rent yachts or book sailing lessons at Puerto Aventuras Marina, just a few metres away.Villas Picalu Boutique B&B can arrange provide Italian food on request. You can also find a range of bars, restaurants and shops in the Puerto Aventuras Marina Centre.The 4 rooms at Villas Picalu offer views of the cenote, swimming pools, marina or golf course. Rooms have simple, modern decor and either private or shared bathrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Villas Picalu B&B Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villas Picalu B&B Boutique Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Aventuras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing