We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Wedding and Time of my life”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MarisolAl...
Guadalajara, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Wedding and Time of my life”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and i stayed for 6 days and 5 nights, we celebrate my wedding at the Hacienda, it was like a dream come true… i could not ask for more, everyone there are like angels, they where checking the perfection of every detail all the time, and even share my happiness. It was amazing.
The Hacienda is a wonderful place, for the wedding celebration and the vacation, is like asking for a cinderella story and making it real, all my family and my husband were amazed by the beauty of the place, the beach, the people like Marina, Mimi, Lucy, that are in charge of running the place perfectly; and for Luigi, Esmeralda, the chefs we ate delicious, thanks to you.

We did not want it to leave, is like living in paradise.

If you don´t try it, you will miss the best time of your life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DougM123
Chicago, IL
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a destination wedding. House is huge with an incredible courtyard and really nice pool. The staff - from housekeeping through the chef were wonderful. Also, as noted, Mimi comes with this house :) It is her job to make sure you have the most incredible stay and she does not fail. Whatever you need or want, she can make happen - from boat cruises to four hand massages!

Our hosts also had alcohol delivered and they were able to return what was not finished - so the bar was stocked all the time!

Please note that one of the pictures here is older - the house has a wonderful pool and incredible vegetation now. The initial picture is probably from when the house was built. On that note, the house feels very new. Already planning our next extended family getaway and this will be our destination of choice!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MIchigan
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,143
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing