We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Service”

Paradise Transfers & Tours
Ranked #18 of 35 Tours in Puerto Aventuras
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Paradise Transfers and Tours specializes in creating unforgettable memories and unique experiences for our customers. Whether you are traveling with your family, life partner or friends, we understand the importance and meaning of a "Vacation". With a large variety of unique and exclusive tours, we at Paradise Transfers and Tours are here to make this moment the "Best road trip of your Life". We want our customers to live what we experience when living in this paradise. To get to know not only our amazing wonders of nature, but our culture, our people and its flavors. 9 years of experience are behind us, with expert guides and friendly staff... Welcome to Paradise, we have it all; we are just missing YOU! "Life is too short, be present, be adventurous, love life, relax and enjoy the ride"
Albany, Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Apr 20 - Apr 27, 2013 - We used this service more than once for our group of 12. They picked us up in 2 vans at the Cancun airport & waited patiently for 2 hrs. while we cleared customs. One of our vans stopped in Playa for grocery shopping while the other van continued on to our villa in Puerto Aventuras. They also transported us back to the airport. We then hired them for a day to take us to the ruins in Coba & again for a day of shopping in Playa. The drivers were friendly & always on time. The vans were all in good running order & clean with good working a/c's.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart R, Manager at Paradise Transfers & Tours, responded to this review, 9 May 2013
Jeff, it was a pleasure to look after your group. Thank you for your great review. Hope to see you here in Paradise again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    1
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2013

We used the transportation services of Paradise Transportation and Tours and we were completely impressed with the excellent service we received. A representative was waiting for us at the airport exactly as the detailed instructions laid out in the email we received after making our reservation. We referred an additional Three couples to Paradise Transportation and Tours and they experienced the same prompt, Cortes and professional service.

Highly recommend this company for transportation transfers from the airport and return.

Thank you, it alleviated the stress of coming to a new area and not knowing your way around. Keep up the great work!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jaunter2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart R, Manager at Paradise Transfers & Tours, responded to this review, 9 May 2013
Thanks for your great review, we look forward to taking care of you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
2 reviews
“Excellent service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013

We recently used the transportation services of this company 2 times within 2 days. High marks for courteous, professional, prompt, reliable service! Price was very reasonable, vehicles clean and comfortable. Drivers personable and very pleasant. We will be recommending this service to all our friends and family any time they are travelling to the Playa del Carmen, Puerto Aventuras, Cancun, Tulum area. Will be using their services for booking tours next time!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JJLemonlime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart R, Manager at Paradise Transfers & Tours, responded to this review, 9 May 2013
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you in Paradise soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Transfers & Tours also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Paradise Transfers & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing