We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Food”

Puerto Aventuras Grill
Cuisines: Mexican, American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Food”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This place is great the price is right the food is awesome and they deliver. The burgers are the best around and only $5 bucks.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DJ7784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Level Contributor
83 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Best value and Amazing burgers”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Have been having these guys deliver a breaded chicken breast burger for my wife and an Angus burger for myself and gotta say, they do it right. For just 68 Mexican Pesos (approx 5 USD) they have satisfied our hunger time and again. They even have the old Coca Cola in glass bottles that we return everytime they deliver again. I can honestly recommend them for home delivery as they are located near the highway next to the gas station.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank CaptainQuickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Cheap, cheerful and super delicious!!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

What a great find! Fresh food home made with love. Introduce yourself to the owners: Julio, Tanya and daughter Michelle. They are super people who are happy to go above an beyond for their customers. Be sure to try the Arrachera Torta. De-lish! Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KleverKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“good burgers”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We ate here like 3 times during our stay at Puerto Aventuras, the burgers are excellent and you should try the cesar salad as well. Economic prices and great service as well, a good change to the food at the all inclusive hotel.highly recommended.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puerto Aventuras Grill also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Puerto Aventuras Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing