We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
Prattville
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic trip!”
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We stayed here June 18-21 and it was fantastic!! We had a great time, despite the "okay" food and HORRIBLE KIDS!!! We went with a wedding party and everything with the wedding was absolutely perfect!!!! The weather was beautiful and the surrounding areas were as well.

My husband and I had a " private romantic dinner" and it was WELL worth the money! The food was excellent as well as the service!!! The restaurants were pretty good, most of them had a great atmosphere! The seaside grill was not that great and a LONG wait on food!

The staff was FANTASTIC! They were always there at your service for anything you needed! We did have a group of 30+ kids from teenagers to toddlers that came towards the end of our stay and they were horrible. Running up and down hallways at ALL hours of the night. We called security several times and around 3am it finally stopped. I do feel with the amount of kids, the staff was way out numbered!!

As far as our room goes, it could not have been more perfect!!! The view of the adult pool and the dolphin pool was amazing! We woke up and went to sleep watching dolphins!! Our room was 639 and HIGHLY recommended!!

Unfortunately I doubt we will be back due to the overwhelming number of kids BUT it is a great family place and I would recommend to friends with kids!

Room Tip: I would go for the 6th or 7th floors!! Well worth the money for the privacy and views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 July 2013
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you with us and thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We would like to inform you that all the comments & suggestions are addressed to the involved departments to improve our service.

We are aware of the issues that occured due to the large group that joined us towards the end of your stay and please rest assured that all of the comments regarding this group have been shared with the appropriate department. We truly hope that this did not dampen your overall stay here with us and we would love the chance to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,553 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,218
    1,374
    566
    235
    160
See reviews for
2,178
1,454
50
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,307)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Let us start off by saying this was our 11th trip to the Riviera Maya with our children (13 and 11). My husband and I also visited the area numerous times prior to having children. We have always stayed at 5 Apple resorts. Ones that accept children and are family oriented. We booked a 6 Apple Square Deal and were so excited. Based on our 5 Apple experiences, we thought we were going to have the best vacation ever. Well......It started at the airport. We were asked to stand to the side and wait. We watched many families loaded into buses and vans and driven away. We waited. Then a representative from AM Resorts came over and asked us if we wanted to visit another Dreams resort to learn about the Time Share or Vacation Club - whatever they call it. It was a lengthy conversation. Did I mention we were standing outside in the heat. Finally we were on our way after a few firm nos. Over an hour later we arrived. When we pulled up to the hotel we had a feeling this is not what we expected. My oldest daughter started crying when she saw the hotel.The resort is old and small. Our room was not ready so we were shown where the buffet was. It was the smallest buffet we had ever seen. We looked at what was offered and decided to try the al a carte restaurant. The wait was about an hour. Back to the buffet. Not much that any of us liked. Many of the food trays were empty. Our room still was not ready at 3:00. Asked to come back in a half hour. Finally room ready at 3:30. We found the Apple Rep and told him we were very disappointed. We were told this is a family hotel, not a luxury resort. ( We heard this line numerous times throughout the week). We explained we have only ever been to family resorts and this resort is no where near to those resorts. Due to it being Spring Break, chances for finding a resort to move us to would not be good.
ROOM:
Ours was small with two double beds. One bed was comfy. The other had a bad mattress. We slept two in a bed and both would end up in the middle in a hole. There was no table, chairs or dressers in the room. There was one light between the two beds that did not give off enough light to read in the room at night. On our patio there were two chairs, but no table. Other rooms had tables that we could see. There were two robes in the room that disappeared every day. I had to call and ask for them. One day we actually had 3 robes for the 4 of us! On the 5th day of our trip I saw someone walking around with hotel slippers. I called to ask if we were supposed to have them, we were and had them later that night. We did not get one of the rooms with two sinks. We had one and one closet area. I would think if Apple is trying to sell this as a 6 Apple resort they would have at least booked us into a 6 Apple room.
FOOD:
Hit or miss. As I said, the buffet was the smallest we have ever seen. Always crowded with half the stations not open or empty after 10 minutes. We found something to eat, but were never wowed at the buffet. The Grill had better food for lunch. The service was slow and it was the same menu every day. We tried all the al a cart restaurants. It was nice that reservations were not necessary. Some nights we got great service and good food. Other nights we got SLOW service and fair food. Drinks were ordered that never came. People seated the same time as us would have their first or second course before our order taken. There was also a hamburger station during the day and a waffle/crepe station during the morning. My daughter tried 6 times to get a crepe during our stay. She stood in line, only to be told they were out of batter or time was up or some other reason. There was always a long line for these services. I have to say the burgers did save us a few times when there was too long a wait for the grill and the buffet did not look good. There was always a line of about 50 people waiting for the buffet to open at 7 am. When it did open the staff was not ready. The food disappeared fast then there was a long wait for it to be refilled. At all other resorts we have stayed at there is self serve snack available all day. Not here. If you want fries or nachos you have to place an order at the grill and come back 20-30 minutes later. Ice cream is sometimes to order the same way. Sometimes there was soft serve at the bar, but a bartended had to get it for you. Again a long wait.
BEACH:
What beach? Very small! Chairs crammed together. If you aren't out by 7am, not much choice left for chairs. Takes less than a minute to walk the length of the beach. Small ocean area. Gets crowded and of course there are always people who insist on throwing footballs or Frisbees even when there is not enough room. The water trampoline was nice but you need to help kids up on it since the handles have been torn off. There are lots of fish to see and they enjoy being fed bread.
POOLS: One for adults only - can't comment on that other than it doesn't get very crowded. Family pool was way too small for the resort. We swam around 8am. After that it got too crowded. Small and crowded. Plus the SCUBA lessons are in there as well.
GROUNDS:
Not much room for anything. Some flowers. The rocky part of the beach is pretty to look at or take photos. It is a quick walk to everything.
STAFF:
All we met were nice. As others have said you are approached a few times a day to ask if you want to visit the Tulum resort. We sent a complaint to Apple Vacations while we were there. The concierge staff were walking around with our passport photos looking for us the next day. We were asked to talk to the head concierge about our concerns. We told him what we were disappointed with. He said to compensate us we could use the sauna for free (just the adults of course). We were later called to ask which restaurant we were going to that night. We were going to the Oceana. We were served a very nice meal with excellent service. Many of the dishes made just for us.
ACTIVITIES:
Our kids do not go to kids clubs so I can't comment on that. We tried to go to the dolphin show twice. We waited for an hour only to be told it had been cancelled. Usually we did not know what activities were going on unless we happened to see them.

Summary:
LONG DRIVE FROM AIRPORT
OLD TACKY HOTEL
NO BEACH, NO GROUNDS
CROWDED SMALL POOL
UNORGANIZED CLUELESS FOOD SERVICE
SMALL BUFFET,

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LosPadres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding your family vacation in March with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are extremely sorry to hear that our facilities did not meet with your full approval. All guest feedback, both positive and negative, allows us the opportunity to improve our services.

It is unfortunate that you chose to report your discomfort via your travel agency and not directly with our concierge team. We have staff available 24 hours a day in order to assist all our guests with any questions and or any issues they may need assistance with.

We are concerned to learn that you were not satisfied with the complimentary room upgrade you were provided with upon arrival. For any future visits please take into consideration that we also offer family rooms which are slightly more spacious and are better suited for families!

We can confirm that in the 4 months since you stayed here with us we have changed our executive chef team and as you may understand, when it comes to food, taste and perception are involved and it is always difficult to get a 100% of satisfaction, but this does not stop us from continuously looking for ways to improve. We can guarantee that we will continue challenging ourselves so our guests enjoy our food and all of our guests' feedback is precious for this continuous process.

We apologize if you were not informed of our daily newsletter and activities board both of which offer up to date information on the activities scheduled each day.

We do understand that whatever response we provide at this time will not change the perception you appear to have of us however we truly hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future and demonstrate the high levels of service and quality that we are known for.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level Contributor
74 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We stayed at the Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort from December 25, 2012 to January 2, 2013. We travelled as a multi-generational group of seven, with grandparents in one room, my husband and I in a second, and my sister-in-law and family in a third. All of our rooms were on the main floor of the resort, with a beautiful view of the grounds, pool and ocean. Although rooms on higher levels are more expensive, we loved the easy access the main floor rooms afforded. Although the swim-up bar was a few short steps from our room, and we never felt privacy or noise were issues.

Puerto Aventuras is a family-friendly resort with a small, private beach and safe and shallow water. The kids seemed to congregate in the hot tub/pool area, and my niece and nephew easily made friends and occupied their time. As the resort is relatively small, supervision by the adults was easy.

Staff at the resort were uniformly friendly and welcoming. Food quality is good, but not excellent. There are a lot of fresh fruit and vegetables offered, but we found the main choices (i.e. chicken, beef, seafood) a bit repetitive by the end of the trip. Although we tried all of the restaurants, we ate most meals at the World Cafe.

Overall, we loved our vacation and consider it one of our best family holidays.

Room Tip: Main floor rooms facing the pool and ocean and less expensive than those on higher floors; we loved...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank justrrcgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here on Tripadvisor.

It is always a pleasure to learn when our guests have enjoyed their time here with us. Please rest assured that your comments regarding the food have been shared with our Food & Beverage manager as well as our Executive chef in order to be addressed and improved.

We truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future!

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E-Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, MI
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

This review is long overdue. However, I felt inspired to write it after a recent trip to another resort to the Riviera Maya. We’ve been to the area several times and we’ve stayed at a few different resorts. When looking for an all inclusive you should know finding right one is like finding the right pair of jeans. They are not one-size fits all. There are several variables to consider, so it’s best to determine which features are most important to you. Hopefully some of my feedback helps you make a decision.

After our recent stay at the other resort my wife and I have come to the conclusion we only want to go to Dreams resorts from now on. Mainly because of the following perks which are difficult to find in other AI’s: no reservation required for restaurants, an a la carte lunch option, 24 hr room service, premium alcohol, no towel/card exchange required, no wristbands, and wait staff on the beach (although it can be a little slow).

Also, almost every other resort I’ve been to in Mexico has hard uncomfortable beds, but the beds at Dreams are soft and very comfortable. Not to mention the sheets have a high thread count so it doesn’t feel like you’re rubbing sand paper on a sun burn when you lay down in bed.

Some find the size of Dreams to be a negative, but I like the smaller size of the resort. It’s nice not to have a daunting 10-15 minute walk in each direction when you want to grab something from your room. However, because of it’s size, the nightlife is somewhat lacking. To me the only benefits to the larger resort are more activity options and better night life.

In general the food at AI’s is not high quality. I was very disappointed at other resorts, but Dreams does a great job.

The beach here is smaller than most, but it never felt cramped to me. I enjoy snorkeling and I was able to do this for several hours right off the shore of the resort. While there is not much in the way of colorful coral, there is still plenty of sea life to enjoy. If you enjoy this as well I would suggest to bring your own mask and snorkel.

I have read thousands of reviews (literally) for resorts all over the Riviera Maya. If you’ve read a lot of them for Dreams you’ll notice some of people who complain went through Apple. This is because Apple gives this resort the highest possible rating (6 apples), so as a result many people set their expectations higher than they should be. While this is a great resort, you can’t expect this to be on par with the ultimate luxury resorts charging $500-$1000/nt. Just not realistic.

There are certainly some area’s where improvements can be made, but they are very minor and they should not take away from your experience. If you go on vacation and you are looking to critique every nuance, Mexico may not be a vacation destination for you. If you’re looking to relax and have good time, have no fear, this resort fits the bill. And in my opinion gives you the best bang for your buck.

Travel tip: Montezuma’s Revenge can be hard to avoid in Mexico. However, I’ve found if you take a daily probiotic pill it puts enough good bacteria in your system, to combat the bad bacterias that cause the issue.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank MIboardr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Tripadvisor community regarding your stay here with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras and for including such valuable comments within your feedback.

It is truly an honor to learn that Dreams chain are now your preferential resorts when planning your vacation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

My husband and I spent a little vacation here in May before doing a cross country move. This review is LONG overdue, but it definitely needed to be done. Our experience at your resort was extraordinary. The management was able to take what started out as a rough situation and turn it into a great experience. This resort is the epitome in customer service. The management, including the concierge, understands how to make guests treat like royalty and really feel like the home. The food is absolutely unrivaled. We stayed at a phenomenal resort in Puerto Vallarta, the best on tripadvisor, and we think in many areas the food here has got them beat. The flavors, service and setting were to die for at the resort. Alejandra in concierge is a gem and the staff at the Italian restaurant is first class and the food should be equated to a Michelin. Some of the key all star employees we experienced were Juan, Matteo, Francesco, Bernardo, Cesar and Otilio, they are all employees who the resort should be proud to call colleagues in hotel management. They truly understand and exemplify the meaning of customer service. The spa services and other aspects of the resort are also five star. Do yourself a favor and book a vacation here. You will never ever regret it!

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms boast fantastic views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PlovesTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Guest,

We are extremely pleased to learn that during your stay here with us, we were able to demostrate the high levels of service and quality that we are known for and that we were able to exceed your expectations in every aspect of your stay.

Our entire team will be delighted to read such a wonderful view, especially those staff members that you took the time to mention by name.

We hope to have the honor and pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2013

The resort facilities were all of a high standard, food was plentiful & high quality & service was excellent. Special mentions for everyone at the Kids Club & Cristian our favourite concierge who went above and beyond to help us retrieve some (much loved) lost toys.

Family Pool area is a little crowded with limited beds , however the beach is foot steps away & is fabulous

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahTB1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments with the Tripadvisor community following your recent family vacation with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Our kids club and concierge team will be expremely pleased to know that they were able to assist you during your time here with us.

We truy hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back here with us again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarion, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We stayed here for a week for my daughter's wedding in June 2013. The wedding experience was amazing, however, there are some hidden costs that seem to arise. You could not ask for a more friendly and helpful staff, they will get you whatever you want. Sometimes they're not as fast as you'd like, but it gets done eventually. I think that's just part of their culture. The facility itself was clean and everything was easily accessible all hours of the day and night. A couple of their restaurants leave a little to be desired but overall a wonderful experience and everlasting memories of my daughter's big day.

Room Tip: Highly suggest an ocean view room and don't waste your money to upgrade to preferred status on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank taxman_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a true honor for us to host and play such a big part in your daughter's special day and we are thrilled to hear that it was enjoyed by all.

It is always nice to hear when guests are able to fully experience the high levels of service that we are known for. Please rest assured that your feedback regarding the restaurants has been shared with our Food & Beverage manager in order to be addressed. We are confident that on any future visit we will be able to exceed your expectations in this area.

We truly hope to have the chance to welcome you all back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
20.9 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
14.8 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#34 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
6,904 reviews
16.8 mi away
Ocean Riviera Paradise
Ocean Riviera Paradise
#77 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
1,608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Catalonia Riviera Maya
Catalonia Riviera Maya
#8 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
8,577 reviews
1.4 mi away
Barcelo Maya Caribe
Barcelo Maya Caribe
#12 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
3,205 reviews
1.6 mi away
Barcelo Maya Tropical
Barcelo Maya Tropical
#7 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico (Formerly Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa is a getaway with near infinite pleasures. Guests of all ages experience Unlimited-Luxury(R), remarkable amenities led by spacious rooms and suites with lovely views, gourmet dining options, limitless top-shelf spirits and 24-hour concierge service - all wristband-free. Guests are entertained by miniature golf, complimentary greens fees at a nearby golf course, a PADI certified diving center and Dolphin Dreams by Dolphin Discovery, one of the largest dolphinariums in the Riviera Maya resort region. To unwind, Dream Spa by Pevonia(R) offers a generous pampering menu. For couples, the resort presents wedding, honeymoon and anniversary packages, and for business, facilities begin with the 1,646 square foot Playa Ballroom. It's all of this and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing