We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brief visit”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Oasis Beach

Oasis Beach
Cheney, Washington
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brief visit”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

Just barely got a chance to check out this beach and didn't get to swim here. Looks like fun although very busy the day we were there. Look forward to going back and spendig some time here.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pamwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Logan, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2013

Yes the sand has washed away some but privacy is the key all alone all day long. Rent a lounger from Omni and enjoy your privacy

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rudy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A day at the beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2012

White sand, gorgeous turquoise warm water - what's not to like?
Never feels crowded even in high season - snorkeling is good here.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RCIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
141 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“My First Time in Mexico and Fell in Love with the Country.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

Late Review(stayed Feb 2005)
This was my first time in Mexico and fell in love with the country... we've been back many times. The Oasis beach is now gone but the memories remain. I truly enjoyed the friendly staff, the clean rooms, the quiet little beach, the the great food & drinks.
I would go back to this hotel if it was still around.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Johnnygeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quintana roo
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Oasis Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

a quiet beach seems a secret to most...beautiful beach....

Helpful?
1 Thank itala333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oasis Beach also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Oasis Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing