We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you don't pay a high rate, don't expect to have a good room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Barcelo Maya Palace
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2011

We took an early vacation trying to avoid the crowds. I found a discount rate at "mi barcelo" and took it. However, next time I should avoid doing that, or go at a very low season. Last year we went in september and had a good location. This year, despite begging for a better room because we had a baby and a senior in our group, and me going three times the first day and the next. we didn't have a good response. I suppose that General Mills employees with perfect health and no babies had priority. We had to walk all the way to the last building every time we needed something from the room. Two more things that can be improved: the fridge in the room never gets the drinks cold, and there's no snack close to the pools. Palace Resorts have a great snack service around the pool, very convenient with kids. leaving that aside, everything is outstanding; the room, the food, cleanliness. A small reef makes the day for the kids, you can feed the fish! We even saw turtles! Of course, reef means rocks. But a short walk will give you a great beach in the Maya Caribe. The tour to the cenote inside the property is good too. They need to improve the playground of Barcy Club, is too small and dated.

Room Tip: The lower the number, the closer to the pool and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mexicanmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your preference and we appreciate the fact that you took some time to write your feedback about our resort.
As a hotel is it is very satisfactory to see that our guests enjoyed their stay here, and we will continue providing the service with the same quality and improving in our areas of opportunity.
We hope to welcome you back soon !!

Best Regards.
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7,206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,526 - 4,532 of 7,213 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2011

Always curious as to perception/personal taste but as the ONLY British couple we seemed to be at the Palace, did wonder if it as also down to cultural background? We had spent a week diving on Cozumel - hotel tho labelled 4 star (wasnt) had a superb Dive House (look up the brand name - highly recommend) - also our 8th anniversary. Arrival at Barcelo Palace exceeded our expectations - certainly had the wow! factor in abundance. Check in was a chore but so what - 20 minutes compared with a week of sheer heaven. The room (suite as standard) was outstanding - we have done Sandals X3 (once our Honeymoon!!!) and the Palace outshone OUR Sandals experience!! The buffet/grill choice was amazing - not just compared with other resorts but against the other Barelo Hotels on the resort. All I can express is our opinion and experience but on our first day and five minutes in our suite we were ready to re-book for next year - the 18 hour total journey and transfer time certainly was worth while and some - tough being Brits going to American/MexIcan dominated destination! The BEST holiday so far experienced - thank you Mexico and look forward to visiting you very. very soon.

Room Tip: Basic Junior suite is superb!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huffy1_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your amazing feedback, this motivates us as a hotel to keep up the good work and improve day by day to create great experiences to our guests.
We really appreciate your evaluation and hope to welcome you back soon!!

Warm Regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

My family of 4 (boys ages 6 & 4 and hubby) just returned from a 9 day stay at the barcelo Maya palace. We LOVED OUR STAY!!! We've been to the Rivera Maya for the last 4 years and have always had great experiences, but this was overall the best so far. We already know where we want to stay next year! We upgraded to the club premium, which was a worth it it you want a private check in, a private concierge, an ocean front room, easy access to restaurants, and more. The best thing about the club premium might have been not having to have a towel card. You can get as many towels as you want! That sounds silly, but at the beach you need a lot of towels! Our room was wonderful. We had a king bed with 2 sofas. That worked out perfectly for our family. The sofas are comfy. The beds and pillows are VERY HARD!!!! So if that bothers you, this place might not be right for you. My husband liked the beds, but I thought they were uncomfortable. However, that did not keep me from loving this place!!! Our boys had a blast!!! The beach has everything you could want ... Soft sand for playing, rocky areas with sea grass for snorkeling, palm trees for shade... Everything! The pools are amazing!!! The kids water park kept our boys entertained for a couple hours each day. We knew they were safe. The main pools go on for days and have the perfect place for everyone. We loved the more narrow areas with the water lounge chairs. There are many water falls and water features throughout the pools that drown out a lot of noise. It's truly great! The only complaint I had about the beach and the pools is the lack of service. The beach has none. It would be fabulous if they had beach wait staff but it doesn't exist. The pool areas do have service but it's extremely slow. The adult pool is amazingly quiet!!! But there is zero service. You have to go to the adult pool bar. Again, this is truly my only complaint and it will not keep me from returning. The rooms are amazing - spacious, clean, cool, quiet - just hard beds. The food is great too. We seemed to enjoy the buffets the most, since the kids ate better there. But the ala cart restaurants were fine. My favorite by far was the hibachi at the Colonial resort. It's not benihana, but it's great fun!

The kids club was great! They publish the daily schedule so the kids can decide what they want to participate in. Our boy's favorite day was the mini golf at the Colonial. They also loved the picnic on the beach, basketball, bowling, water balloons, water park time, Disney movies, and playing the Wii. The staff was excellent and friendly. We felt very safe leaving the boys at the kids club for a couple hours each day.

I would not recommend Tulum if you have children. It's way too hot, long and honestly boring.

I definitely recommend Xel Ha! That was the favorite!!!

Do not go on the Captain Hook cruise unless you want to party hard on a very loud & crowded ship. They advertise it for families and children. It was NOT FOR SMALL CHILDREN!!! My kids (6 & 4) hated it!!! The food is not good at all either. It's basically a party boat with pirates.

We stayed 8 nights and wished we had stayed longer. We loved the Barcelo Maya Beach Palace!!! We've stayed at the Now Sapphire, the Valentine (adults only), the Adventura Spa Palace. We did love all of those resorts. Barcelo Palace is the GREATEST FOR FAMILIES!!! We will go back!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mom2KandW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very happy about your feedback as our main goal is to leave all our Guest satisfied . We will continue all the hard work to keep satisfying all our guests and we hope to host you back real soon!!

Best Regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

My husband, 18 year old daughter and 6 year old daughter just returned from Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe. We stayed there from July 30th to August 4th. This was our first trip out of the good ole' USA and I was told by not only our travel agent but also by others that Customs and Immigration was going to be terrible to get through in Mexico and when coming back into the USA. It was a piece of cake both ways. Once we got off the plane they lead you into this big room that has all the agents setup in it and you get into a long line and when its your turn they confirm your passport and off you go...walk right pass everyone in the blue shirts as they are trying to sell you time shares and go right outside to your transport Company. Ours was TraficTours and they were pretty good about getting us to the right van. Online it says that the resort in 45 miles south of Cancun, this turned out to be almost a 2 hour ride from the airport. Once at the resort, the bellboys were right there and on top of getting our luggage out and showing us where to go and checkin. Checkin was slow and the staff working the desks DO NOT speak english very well. There were a couple of them that we discovered later on but for the most part, it was a challenge. We booked adjourning rooms which we did NOT get until the 3rd night that we were there. They gave us 2 rooms side by side which I was not comfortable with especially having an 18 year old and 6 year old girls in a room by themselves. Our first night we were awoken by a bunch of drunk 18 year olds running down the halls banging on everyones doors which scared us all. Not to mention that our room, room #8359 smelled like sewage and even after complaining they still did not move us until 3 days into our trip. They did come in and put a room freshener in the air conditioner which helped for about 4 hours and then right back to smelling like sewage. Once we got into our adjourning rooms it was great and everyone was more relaxed and able to get a good nights sleep. Too bad it took half our vacation to get there. Also, the hotel is broken up in sections so any room that is higher than 8200 is a long walk from the pool, buffet, lobby, etc...so try and get a room that is in the 8000 or 8100's, you will be happy you did....
Now, for some positive things. The Resort itself is clean and beautiful. The staff is constantly cleaning the grounds, the hallways, the pool, everything. The beach is beautiful, having access to all 5 of the resorts was awesome. We ate at the Caribe buffett one night and even though they all have pretty much the same food, it tasted better... it took us about 2 days to get use to the food. They have a lot of selection we just wasn't sure what some of it was but it was fun trying the different foods. They do salad more in the morning than at night so that was something to get used too. They tried to switch things around and provide a variation of things in different places. If you want to eat at any of their specialty restaurants, check in and walk right over to the Conceirge desk and book your dinner otherwise they fill up and you will be stuck eating at the buffett each night. In order to book the restaurants at the other resorts you have to actually go to that resort and book it they WILL NOT do it for you at the palace. We did not learn this until it was too late. Its my understanding from others that the restaurants at the other resorts are very good!!! The shows at night are awesome. We loved them all. There is only one place to go and dance at these resorts and that is at the Tropical and you have to get on the trolley bus to get there. There is only one bar open at night at the Palace and that is the one across from check in. You onlly get room service if you pay for the club premium. They do keep the mini fridge stocked with water, soda and chips and peanuts though. The bartendars at the swimup bar make the best drinks during the day. The hotel does not give you any type of daily activity sheet or anything when you check in, you will have to find out what is going on there by yourself. They have all kinds of activities during the day at poolside and they are posted on a big board by the ping pong tables. When you checkin, they give you a towel card for each person. At the towel hut, they will take your cards and give you towels. When you return your towels at the end of the day, they will give you a card back. When you check out you have to turn in the correct number of cards that were given to begin with or they will charge you $20 for each card that you don't have so keep up with your cards... The poolside chairs fill up very fast so my suggestion to you would be on your way to breakfast go and get your towels, put them on a chair and then go and eat breakfast so that when you are ready to go to the pool, you have a chair to sit in. We felt comfortable leaving our towels and everything sitting on the chairs, no one really bothered anyones stuff...

Room Tip: Ask to speak to the Manager, Phillipe, if he is not there ask to speak to someone who speaks english...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4Lews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your preference and we appreciate the fact that you took some time to write your feedback about our resort.
As a hotel is it is very satisfactory to see that our guests enjoyed their stay here, and we will continue providing the service with the same quality about the things you liked and improving in our areas of opportunity as the ones you´ve mentioned.

We hope to welcome you back soon !!

Best Regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

Our family of 5 stayed here during Februrary vacation week. Any of the positives were overshadowed by the fact that we had to stay in a room that smelled overwhelmingly like an overflowed sewer.. We had reserved a Junior Suite Deluxe but when we opened the door it smelled awful which persisted even after opening all the windows and doors. A manager even came and confirmed that it smelled. Unfortunately the hotel was completely booked and they were unable to move us to another room that night - which we found out after my husband spent a lot of time going back and forth to the front desk to see if they had found a solution instead of relaxing. Having no choice we stayed in the room but made it clear to the manager on duty that we were not going to pay for that night as it was definitely not up to the standard we had expected. The next day we were moved and the rest of the stay was fine but at checkout time the person who could adjust our bill was not available. We paid our bill as we had to have proof for our airport transportation.but got a name and email address of a manager with whom to address our concerns when we got home. We got no response to our emails and eventually disputed the charges with our credit card company. The hotel did not offer any credit or for that matter any kind of apology or concern about our experience. If you want to pay a lot of money (our family suite for 5 was approximately $1000/night) and risk a completely substandard room then choose this resort. Personally, I would stay away because if you have a problem you will have no recourse or help from the management.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank paula41616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review, we are sorry about our reply being delayed as we really appreciate that you have taken some time to write your comments about your experience in our hotel and this comments have been noted and shared with the leaders of every department.
We have been working hard to improve all our opportunity areas in order to achieve all our guests’ satisfaction.
Once again, we thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome back soon.

Regards,

Them Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

We stayed at Barcelo Maya Deluxe from July 26 - August 3, 2011 my 3 teenagers kids, my wife and I. Excellent facilities, beaches, rooms, restaurants and services. The complex is about 2800 rooms, but is divieded by sections, the deluxe section has better restaurants and buildings. If you are a couch potatoe, do not go there because there is a lot walking, however you can request a room close to restaurants and pools, if they are available.

Frankly, I do not understand why people complaint about the food. The buffet is incredible and it can serve the most exaggerate person. I observed people from the middle east, asia, europe, north and south america and everybody looked very pleased with their plates. So, please quit complaining.

Do not expect to have an employee to serve your drinks everytime you want, when you are by the pool or beach.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Minnesotapapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your amazing feedback, this motivates us as a hotel to keep up the good work and improve day by day to create great experiences to our guests.
We really appreciate your evaluation and hope to welcome you back soon!!

Warm Regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Hola! Below is our review on our one week stay at the Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe resort in Playa Del Carmen (Puerto Aventuras)

Duration: 7 days
Villa - Michoacan (non-smoking )
2 people (my wife and I)

Review breakdown:

Resort
As you arrive, you will be asked to leave your bags with bellboy and proceed to the front desk. If you decide to bring your bags with you, once you've registered with the hotel, the front desk clerk will ask you to tag your bags with a sticker (with your room number) and deliver your bags to the bellboy anyway. The check-in process took approximately 20+ minutes (waiting in line and completing the registration process). As with any new resort, getting to where you need to go will take time as the resort grounds span across a very wide area. Eventually, you'll know where to find the buffet, restaurants, theater, pool and services within the Palace. For security reasons, all Barcelo patrons will have their passports photocopied. The photocopies are then kept for records management (Barcelo corporate office building). Travelling between all the Barcelo resorts (Palace/Colonial/Tropical/Caribe & Maya Beach) is done via the shuttle bus. They pickup every 15-20 minutes at the front entrance of every hotel.

Room
Junior suite
This is by far the largest room we've ever stayed in compared to, let's say, RIU based rooms (Punta Cana and Los Cabos). We were greeted with a bottle of some local tequila, grapes, and a welcome card. As for room details (I've been asked to provide in previous reviews), we had one king sized bed, 2 nightstands (including lamps), a digital safe, a mounted LCD, a desk, a drawer where you can conveniently place your bags on top of (up to you though), balcony table with 2 chairs and a laundry hanger, his & her sinks, stand-up shower, bathtub, a sliding glass door for the toilet area, toiletries, sliding mirror, blow dryer, 2 pairs of indoor slippers, 2 bathrobs and a closet. As for the not so pleasant items in the room, I'd have to start off by saying the mattress is not the softest in the world but it is what it is. As long as it didn't deter us in falling into a deep sleep, we managed. The room can get humid and even with the air condition on, the top bed cover always appeard to feel damp. We simply removed the bed cover. Waking up in the morning, the room temperature and humidity was fine. If you want to avoid long walks, request a room close to the main pool.

Buffet/Restaurants/Shops
Once again, the buffet came through ! We enjoyed every moment dining in the buffet. To say there is a variety is an understatement but quite common when it comes to serving for the masses (large volumes of people). One of the benefits of staying at the Palace is access to the other resorts restaurants and amenities. In order, this is how we would rank our favorite dining experience; Caribe (@ Palace), Marenostrum (@ Caribe), Rodizzio (@ Palace), El Agave (@ Maya Beach) and La Brasserie (@ Palace). We've had much better dining experiences at home so tame your expectations. As for dining attire, it wasn't enforced but for the men, some collar or some nice dressy v-neck shirts will do (these were accepted with no problems), pants and shoes. As for the wife, she wore some beautiful summer dresses or pants with a top. Some advice, book your restaurant reserverations as soon as you can (the same day - if possible). You will receive a printout of your reservation. As for coffee (since we love coffee), we would always pickup a coffee/cappucino/or latte (to go) at the buffet.

Beach/Pool
The beach? Oh do we miss jumping into beautiful waters and laying in the sun on the beaches of the Mexican Caribbean. We absolutely called the beach our home everyday. Our routine is a similar routine to previous trips in the past. Every morning we usually reserve our extended beach chairs with our towels under a palm tree then make our way to the buffet for breakfast. Some advice, you'll want to be situated beside a palm tree to take a break from the hot sun. Trust us! To our surprise, since Barcelo own such a long stretch of beach front, there was a plethora of beach chairs available. You shouldn't have a problem finding your "spot". The water is crystal blue, warm and the sand is soft but keep a watchful eye for the coral. There are spots along the beach where it's really nice. Just by looking, you'll see the nice areas of the beach where you can swim or simply wade in. As for improvements, we would of liked to see more of a consistent on-beach service (ie. for drinks). The service at the beach bars was fine and we had no problems receiving service.

The pool is very large and there are a variety of areas where you can "camp" for the day. We noticed cabanas were reserved very quickly, especially around the kids pool between the 7-8am timeframe. Get there early! As for the pool bars, we never had a problem with service. For adults, there's actually an adults-only pool which is a bit isolated but it's available if that's what you're looking for. It's much more reserved and private.

As for the restrooms (ie. near the towel pickup/drop off area), wear your shoes, flip-flops, sandals, etc as the floors are very slippery.

Activities/Tours
There are daily activities on the beach (ie. yoga in the morning, beach volleyball, etc) and surrounding the pool area (ie. water sports/water aerobics/table tennis/etc). As for tours, you can book them on the same floor as the front desk. The tour desk is located near the end of the ramp leading to the lobby area opposite the concierge (where you book your a la carte reservations). We ended up doing the tour called "Discover Coba and its fascinating history". A great tour and definitely recommended. There are so many other tours to choose from and we've heard some great feedback from other Barcelo patrons.

Entertainment
Thank goodness for the air condition theater (@ the Palace only)! The shows varied from a karaoke night, to radio hits, Circus, Mexican theme, etc. The performers were "top notch" and fantastic at what they do. To change it up a bit, we spent 2 evenings at the other theaters which are outdoor based (Maya Beach/Caribe & Colonial/Tropical). As for the disco (Jaguar's Discotheque), we were way too tired after a day at the beach but I'm sure one night wouldn't hurt for those you are interested.

Shopping
There are gift shops, gift booths and a few stores within the palace. Where you want to go is the Mexican "Marketplace" which is located at the Colonial. Unfortunately, my wife and I didn't have an opportunity to visit downtown Playa Del Carmen during the day but I'm sure you find your answers on the many reviews and/or forums.

Facilities
There is a fitness/gym area which does the job and is located on the lower floor within the Palace building. Barcelo also has a spa & wellness center and a sports field.

Tipping
They do like their tips ;) We tipped using USD currency (a lot of one dollar bills).

Check-out
No problems. We finalized any charges to our room on our credit card. You will also be handed a check-out slip in which you need to hand over to your tour operator when departing the resort (before entering the bus).

Overall, we really enjoyed our one week stay at Barcelo Maya Palace. It was quite the resort and we will definitely consider the Barcelo chain in future all-inclusive bookings. Before leaving the resort, have a filling (late) breakfast or early lunch if possible. Enjoy that last all-inclusive meal since it will cost you at the airport!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JnJ_47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your preference and we appreciate the fact that you took some time to write your feedback about our resort.
As a hotel is it is very satisfactory to see that our guests enjoyed their stay here, and we will continue providing the service with the same quality about the things you liked and improving in our areas of opportunity as the ones you´ve mentioned.

We hope to welcome you back soon !!

Best Regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Maya Tropical
Barcelo Maya Tropical
#7 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,783 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Maya Caribe
Barcelo Maya Caribe
#12 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
3,473 reviews
16.4 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#33 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
7,469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,751 reviews
16.7 mi away
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
#70 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
13,043 reviews
18.4 mi away
Ocean Riviera Paradise
Ocean Riviera Paradise
#69 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
2,469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barcelo Maya Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Maya Palace

Address: Carretera Chetumal-Puerto Juarez km 266.3 | Xpu Ha, Puerto Aventuras 77750, Mexico (Formerly Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range: £172 - £450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Barcelo Maya Palace 4.5*
Number of rooms: 756
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Barcelo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Barcelo Maya Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Barcelo Puerto Aventuras
Barcelo Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Barcelo Maya Palace Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Aventuras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing