We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Second time even better than the first!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Barcelo Maya Palace
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Second time even better than the first!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

We couldn't resist returning to the Barcelo Palace after an incredible trip there last summer. This time, we noticed a few things that were even better! There were additional selections at the buffet, the pool/beach bar was open much later at night, and we were given a welcome bottle of tequila in our room upon arrival!

FOOD
Amazing! Both my husband and I have different food restrictions, and we have no problem finding tasty variety at every meal. We booked a la carte dinners at the Italian, Mexican, and Spanish restaurants. My favorite was the Spanish. In the buffets, you can get so many things prepared fresh if you prefer. They have stations for fajitas, pasta, hamburger, steaks, omelettes, and many more. One of my favorite things were the desserts at the kids station. I know it sounds funny, but they had tarts, cream puffs, and chocolate covered strawberries that were so good! If you like fruity drinks, their "Caribbean Dream" was amazing! If it's in between meal times, you can stop in at the Coral Grill for snacks or even a whole meal.

ROOM
Well, we were hardly ever in it, but it was very nice. It was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. We always had plenty of hot water, and I love the shower head.

BEACH
This is my favorite part! We are big snorkelers. On the calmest days, we spent a lot of time exploring to see the fish, coral, turtles, and sting rays. The snorkeling here is outstanding! Make sure to bring biodegradable sunscreen if you're going in the ocean. Regular sunscreens destroy coral reefs. The one thing I wish this hotel did differently was to make a bigger effort to protect their most important natural resource. They have signs on the beach about not touching coral and wildlife, but that's it. I wish they would do more to keep people from standing up on coral (yes, standing on it!) and promote the biodegradable sunscreen. I fear we won't even want to come here in a few years when the beautiful reef has been destroyed.

On days when the waves were a little bigger, we loved taking a blow up mattress out to float on the gentle waves. On the beach, it was always easy to find chairs in sun or shade. It was great to come out of the water, grab a drink from the coco bar, and relax on the beach.

POOLS
We are more beach people, but the pools offer great space and variety. I love all the hammocks spread out around the pool area. There's a great swim up bar, and huge pool area to roam. The adult only pool is very quiet. When we went there in the evening, we had it all to ourselves.

GROUNDS
I can't believe how meticulous they keep everything. If you go, you'll see the constant attention to detail on both the structures and landscaping. You may have read that this place is very big. That's true! We enjoy the extra walking because we are eating and drinking so much! If you want a room closer to the lobby, request to be in the Michoacan building.

THE OTHER HOTELS
We took time to explore the other hotels (to see if we would want to possibly stay at one of the cheaper ones). We went into the buffet areas at the others to see if the food compared. Unfortunately, the variety of food was MUCH smaller than at the Palace. So, if we go back, it will be at the Palace.

BOOKING
We have found the best airfare/hotel combo rates through cheapcaribbean.com .

Room Tip: Request to be in the Michoacan building if you want to be closer to the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JDOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and evaluation. We are sharing all this with our staff in order to motivate them to keep up the good work .

We also want to offer you an apology due to the time it took for the reply as this feedback is of great importance to our hotel.

We hope you can visit us again soon!!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,730 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,497
    1,354
    537
    182
    160
See reviews for
3,141
1,346
31
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,253)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

My family of 5 plus extended family/friends (25 total) spent 7 days at the Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe and had an excellent vacation. The kids ages 4-16 all had things to do to occupy themselves. Food was pretty good (not enough vegetarian options) but they tried to accomodate our dietary requirements. Drinks were good, not watered down. Rooms were spacious and clean, (helped if you tip the cleaner!) Only issue was small ants near the patio doors and on the daybeds. We were on the second floor and found that these ants were always on the beds/floor near patio door. I complained but was told that it was due to the sand and they would change the matress and sheets daily if required. This is defintely a 5 star resort with all the amenities. Shows were excellent but be aware that they may not be age appropriate for young children. The whole group had a blast and look forward to returning again!!!

Room Tip: Try to stay on the higher floors and in the Michocan section of the property. It's a little bit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RRSheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and evaluation. We are sharing all this with our staff in order to motivate them to keep up the good work .

We also want to offer you an apology due to the time it took for the reply as this feedback is of great importance to our hotel.

We hope you can visit us again soon!!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

We stayed at the Barcelo Palace in March with about 40 families for a senior trip. When we checked in, none of our requests for bedding or where we wanted our rooms was met. When we tried to change rooms, we got the run around and they never moved us. They also do not give enough room keys for all the people in your room. You will spend the entire week getting locked out of your room or trying to find someone in your room that has the key. Also, they harassed our teenaged kids all week. The security is downright mean and aggressive - they must be getting bonuses for turning in teens. I lost my bracelet while in the ocean and they charged my room $250!! While I was complaining at the front desk, another women that was with a group of 40 for a wedding was also complaining that noone in their group was happy, This resort is way to large to give any type of personal service.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Diane900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review, we are sorry about our reply being delayed as we really appreciate that you have taken some time to write your comments about your experience in our hotel and this comments have been noted and shared with the leaders of every department.
We have been working hard to improve all our opportunity areas in order to achieve all our guests’ satisfaction.
Once again, we thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome back soon.

Regards,

Them Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Grove, MN
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

My family of 5 stayed at the Barcelo Maya Beach Palace the week of 3/25. Our group of 5 comprised of 2 women (54 & 23) and 3 men (56, 23 & 18). We had two garden view rooms in the Oaxaca building. They did provide side-by-side rooms.

Prior to going to the Barcelo we were very apprehensive, as our high school has a large group of seniors that goes down every year. This was never at the Palace resort, but one of the other 4 properties on site which often led to horror stories. However, after arriving we were pleasantly surprised.

It is slightly overwhelming upon arrival. Lines for everything are long, and the property is huge. The rooms are not overly convenient to pools/beaches/restaurants, but are spacious and well decorated. Beaches are immaculately clean, and the three pools are great. There is an adult’s only pool that is very secluded from the hustle and bustle of spring break families. It looked beautiful, but we didn’t utilize it much as we prefer the beach. There was also a kiddie pool. This had many slides and great water toys for young families. The main pool was very expansive. This had a large swim-up bar, waterfalls, and plenty of room for all. They have loungers built into the pool if you’re looking to cool down in a low key setting. There are also floatation devices for sale (about $15). These are even suitable for the ocean. The ocean water off the beach was very calm. There was about 200 ft. of swimmable beach right off of the Palace. This is where water aerobics took place and was great for floating or wading in the water. In the rockier areas of the Palace beach was the snorkel area. Two of the men in our group were able to see sea turtles and sea rays. There were plenty of water sports right off of the property. About a ½ mile down the beach was the area to rent snorkel equipment, sail boats, water bikes, kayaks, etc. There were also jet skis and parasails off the beach for those seeking more adventure (these were not a part of the all-inclusive). All-in-all great pools and beaches.

Like other reviews have stated, the beds are not the most comfortable. The couches were very comfortable - the staff had one of the couches made into a bed for us. The bathrooms are large and come equipped with double sinks, two showers (one walk-in rain head and one shower/tub combination), and a separated toilet. Balconies are large and the furniture is comfortable. They do have a drying rack, which was a plus for wet swim wear as it didn’t dry well in the room. The air conditioning was easy to operate (but is in Celsius). There is a large ceiling fan that was extremely quiet. The refrigerator is not very cool once you get there, but since it is stocked every day you can write a note asking for a cooler temperature. They are also very accommodating if you leave a note indicating what you want more or less of in the refrigerator. In-room safe was questionable. We did use them, but be wary. One room was unlocked every night when we returned, but nothing removed. The other was always locked, but had credit card information stolen.

Being at the Palace you have access to ALL the resorts on the property. Meaning all the bars, restaurants, and buffets are yours for the taking! We tried the Santa Fe at the Tropical one night and it was terrible. After that we stuck with the Palace restaurants. The French Basserie was FANTASTIC. The Brazilian was delicious too. Buffets were nothing outstanding, but were definitely not bad. The cappuccinos are great if you need a little pick-me-up during the day. The lobby bar was a blast, but the Tropical had the best Cigar Bar. The 18 year olds congregated at the Theater Bar which was also at the Tropical. They had a blast there and at the Coco Bar at the Palace’s poolside.

Security is tight. The staff was very strict about under age drinking, and was quit to revoke wristbands of those caught. This is a $250 fine for the loss of the bracelet. In fact, and lost bracelet is $250, lost keys and towel cards are $25 each. Keep that in mind when you're movin' and groovin'.

With all that said, we will be returning to the Palace. It was a wonderful place that always felt secure.

Room Tip: Michoan building is nearest to the Palace pools and restaurants. Oaxaca is nearest closer to the ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BeachBum8502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and evaluation. We are sharing all this with our staff in order to motivate them to keep up the good work .

We also want to offer you an apology due to the time it took for the reply as this feedback is of great importance to our hotel.

We hope you can visit us again soon!!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

The Barcelo Palace is a beautiful hotel. We stayed here I July 2011. We made the mistake of taking a red eye flight so we arrived to the hotel exhausted. Checking in was great as we had Club Premium and so we went to the Club Premium lounge and we were in awe of how beautiful the hotel and the surroundings were. I would recommend getting the Club Premium upgrade. Upgraded alcohol and other very nice aspects to the upgrade. Also recommend staying in the Oaxaca building ocean view is ok trees block the view but this building is closest to the beach and the pool. Be prepared to do some walking as the hotel is very spread out. We took my four year daughter and would've died if we hadn't taken her stroller. Food is European style which was different for us being from San Diego, CA but there were American style foods as well. The French restaurant was decent the lobster was good . Beware of under cooked food at the restaurants and buffets. If you get Club Premium you have priority for restaurant reservations, which are very diffIcult to get. Make reservations in advance when you check into the hotel. One thing I want to put out there and the main reson for my writing this review is to let you all know that this is an amazing hotel and we loved our 10 day stay there. My husband is Hispanic and fluent in Spanish, which is always a huge plus in Mexico. In his speaking with a waiter at the hotel we learned that they earn 80 dollars a week which averaged out to 5 to 7 dollars a day. All inclusive doesn't provide gratuity to the staff. So keep this in mind when visiting the Barcelo palace and probably all of the hotels/locations in Cancun/Rivera Maya. Have fun!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wpere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and evaluation. We are sharing all this with our staff in order to motivate them to keep up the good work .

We also want to offer you an apology due to the time it took for the reply as this feedback is of great importance to our hotel.

We hope you can visit us again soon!!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Grove
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

It's all about what your expectations. We had a great time. We traveled with a party of 16 and had asked to be near each other, which they accommodate. The problem was it meant a family of four had a king bed and 2 day beds (couches). Not what I wanted, but it was nice to be by everyone.
Check In: Awesome, really quick, we arrived at 2 pm and it took 10 minutes.
Room: Awesome, other than the problem above. Tip, pull your mini fridge out and turn it down. Leave the door cracked or even open. There is no ventilation so it turns off when it over heats. This causes it to not work right.
Food: the buffets are really good, lots of variety, but it does not change from day to day (hope that makes sense). Reservations are a nightmare, plain and simple. We were able to get 3 nights for a party of 16 into the 3 main restaurants in the palace early in the evening, but other than that they were all late.
Beach: the snorkeling is amazing if you want to look at turtles, colorful fish, and manta rays. If you are looking for bright coral and things like that it is not very good. My kids (9 and 8) loved it and we spent 2-3 hours every day doing it. Bring your own snorkel set it you can. The beach itself is very average. There is one section that has really good sand, but we really did not let it bother us.
Pool: Big, really big, and that is where we spent most of our days.
Kids area: Lots for them to do. Billiards, fuse ball, air hockey, basketball, tennis… all the kids had to do is check out the equipment. It was really simple.
Drinks: not very strong, this was ok. They put a lot of booze in them, they just do not taste strong, nor were we ever feeling it. Each bar makes things a little different (some use blenders, others have premade smoothies) and you can tell by the taste. All in all they were good. My kids loved the chocolate monkeys or banana monkeys depending on where you were. Tip, bring a small cooler and bring your water, pop, and beer down to the pool with you. That way they restock the fridge and you have water at your disposal.
Other: I was really disappointed that they did not have much from 7-9:30 in the evening. Other resorts we have stayed in had outside vendors come in 2-3 times a week. I really enjoyed that. Also, there was a teenager who sat down and started to play the piano in the lobby bar and they made him stop. He was doing a really nice job, songs were appropriate; he wasn’t drunk; we wish they would have let him continue to play.

Lastly, will I go back? I would and my group wants to, but I am looking to do something different. With so many resorts in this area, I want to try them all, then maybe I will return.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank takedown43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and evaluation. We are sharing all this with our staff in order to motivate them to keep up the good work .

We also want to offer you an apology due to the time it took for the reply as this feedback is of great importance to our hotel.

We hope you can visit us again soon!!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester NY
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Travelled with 5 couples to the resort and had a wonderful time!!! Some of us in our group had stayed at the Barcelo Maya Beach and Tropical on previous visits. We decided to upgrade to the Palace and we were not disappointed with our decision. We chose the Barcelo Maya because of it's gorgeous private beach and beautiful grounds....you just can't top it in my opionion.

We had no complaints about this beautiful, tropical paradise other than they need to get better pillows. ;-) Our rooms were clean, large and well appointed. I will say that if you travel during their busy season and ask for a specific floor/room, you may not get it. We booked our room back in Oct. 2011 and still were not able to get a room on the third floor as requested. We did however, get a king room and it was a really nice room. We loved the robes and slippers...a nice touch!

We found that Barcelo does a wonderful job keeping the grounds pristine! There are beautiful plants and flowering trees, the lawns are green and kept like a golf course, yet we never heard a lawn mower in the week we stayed there. The workers are out early hand-raking the beach...yes, hand-raking! Kudos to the grounds crew...they do a great job!

The service in the bars, restaurants was top-notch. We did leave tips most of the time, but I feel that this had nothing to do with the great service, since we had different servers most days. Although the pool bars were busy, we barely had to wait to get a drink...again, great service! All the workers were very friendly and they seemed to appreciate our effort to speak to them in what little Spanish we knew and helped coach us along with it.

Pool chairs were reserved very early in the a.m. We think people must get up in the middle of the night or something to save them. We are beach people though, so it was not a big deal since there are tons of loungers open on the vast stretch of beach. If we went to the pool it was so hot that we found it great to stand in the pool at the swim-up bars or lay on one of the many loungers in the pools to keep cool. We went to the adult pool one day. It is a beautiful pool but just a little too quiet for our group. Most go there to retreat with a book and it's the perfect sport for that!

We ate at 4 ala carte restaurants during our 7 night stay. Yes, it's kind of a pain getting reservations. You need to check with Guest Services when you arrive and mainly what they have are very early or later reservations. We realized with a party of 10 we would need to split up and be flexible, but that only happened once. The other nights they accommodated our large group. Keep in mind that this is a very large resort and they do the best they can with so many people. Also, check back in around 4:30 p.m. as people cancel and reservations open up. Be nice to the guest services staff...they can only give you what they have open. ;-)

The food at the Palace was very good. We found the selection at the buffets to be great. The only small complaint I have is that the breakfast food at the buffet could be hotter. We ate most of our lunches at the Coral Grill...just loved the breeze blowing in off the Carribean Sea and the beautiful view. Awwwhhh....sure wish we were still there!

The entertainment staff at the resort was great. They do a great job getting everyone to join in on volleyball, water aerobics, dancing lessons, etc. We only saw a couple of the shows at night, due to the fact we ate late dinners, but what we did see was really good. They work hard and do a great job! Found the broadway show very entertaining!

We will definitely be returning to this piece of heaven down in the Mayan Riviera just as soon as our budgets allow. I would highly recommend this resort to others! Go and enjoy!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roxgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBarcelo-Maya-Palace, Gerente at Barcelo Maya Palace, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and evaluation. We are sharing all this with our staff in order to motivate them to keep up the good work .

We also want to offer you an apology due to the time it took for the reply as this feedback is of great importance to our hotel.

We hope you can visit us again soon!!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
0.3 mi away
Barcelo Maya Caribe
Barcelo Maya Caribe
#13 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,997 reviews
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Maya Tropical
Barcelo Maya Tropical
#7 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,180 reviews
19.1 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#2 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,910 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#33 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,603 reviews
1.8 mi away
Catalonia Riviera Maya
Catalonia Riviera Maya
#8 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8,150 reviews
5.4 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barcelo Maya Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Maya Palace

Property: Barcelo Maya Palace
Address: Carretera Chetumal-Puerto Juarez km 266.3 | Xpu Ha, Puerto Aventuras 77750, Mexico (Formerly Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Barcelo Maya Palace 4.5*
Number of rooms: 756
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Barcelo, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travelbag, Holiday Gems, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Barcelo Maya Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Maya Palace Deluxe Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Barcelo Puerto Aventuras
Barcelo Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Barcelo Maya Palace Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Aventuras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing