We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay in amazing nature with a only short car ride...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Louhossoa, Basque Country, Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Karina D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stay in amazing nature with a only short car ride to the beach and city of Biarritz”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2015

Me and my husband had a wonderful week at this place. A wonderful and very tranquil place in the middle of the amazing nature of mountains and beautiful villages. A perfect place where it is easy to calm down. Great golf courses are close as well as the beach in Biarritz (half hour by car). If you want to take a break in cooking you can find very good restaurants not far away. The Rossner family is very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very nice, clean and well kept. We hope to be there again. Karina from Sweden

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnahitaN1...
1 review
“We just love the Basque Country”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in August 2015

We already came a couple of times to spend our vacation in the Basque Country, with the lovely Pottier/Rossner family in Louhossoa, about 30 km away from Biarritz. And this for various reasons:
The apartments are nicely decorated, comfortable and always impeccably clean.
We at once felt „at home“. But, the nicest housing would be nothing without the special hospitality of the family, their animals - donkeys included.

The Basque Region has so much to offer, especially for families with kids:
The landscape is a blast, anytime we come back, we are amazed by these unduling hills, the place to be for all those who love hiking.
The seaside is the one of the world wide hotspots for surfers.
It takes just one hour to get to the amazing city of San Sebastian on the spanish side of the Basque Country.

To put a long story short:
What ever you're looking for during your holidays: Culture, Sport, good Food, nice setting, you all get it here!

Just go and see! We'll be back anyway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pier...
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Vous avez été des hôtes adorables et discrets et c'était un grand plaisir de vous accueillir au BaskoParadis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathalie...
TASSIN LA DEMI LUNE, France
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Merci Nathalie pour votre agréable visite. Nous souhaitons apporter une petite précision concernant le jardin. La terrasse de l'appartement Ursuya donne directement accès à notre grand jardin qui fait en tout 7000m2 et que nous partageons avec grand plaisir avec tous nos hôtes, nos ânes et notre chat pour que chacun puisse en profiter pleinement. En espérant de vous revoir à une autre occasion, nous vous saluons cordialement, Natascha & Bodo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Françoise...
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing