We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place and excellent service”
Review of Hostal Medieval

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bernal
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hostal Medieval
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Bernal
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I went to spend a weekend with my girlfriend. The first thing you notice is the theme of the hotel, not only on the buildings but to the smallest details such as the key of the room. The service is just awesome, all the people make the most for you to feel comfortable, you can add special requests, which have an extra cost but they accomplish them very well. You can walk, take photos, rest, etc at the different locations of the hotel. I recommend it very well.

Room Tip: Pick the "view to the peña"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La única diferencia de algunas habitaciones es la tina del baño y su ubicación. (con vista a la peña...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guadalupe655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Thalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank marco_igr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Victor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Myriam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bernal hotels
0.1 mi away
Casa Mateo Hotel Boutique
0.5 mi away
Hotel El Cantar del Viento
0.3 mi away
Hotel Parador Vernal
Hotel Parador Vernal
#4 of 10 in Bernal
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Feregrino
Hotel Feregrino
#10 of 10 in Bernal
32 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Pena Real
#5 of 10 in Bernal
2 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Tsaya Colonial
Casa Tsaya Colonial
#9 of 10 in Bernal
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Medieval? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Medieval

Address: Fidel Cabrera Montes No. 1 | Barrio la Fuente, Col. Centro, Bernal 76680, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Bernal
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Bernal
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 23 Rooms, Restaurant, Spa, Meeting Room and Parking. Read a Book on the Terrace of the Snails, walks the Butterfly Garden, fill yourself with energy in the pre-Hispanic center. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing