We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The Caravan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Caravan
View from caravan Outside heated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Caravan
View from caravan
Outside heated pool
Lounge/diner/kitchen area
Kitchen
Double bedroom
Twin bedrooms x 2
Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St Helens, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ratheesh...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Awesome location, easy to visit all of east of Isle of Wight. Caroline was so friendly , received us and showed the place and nearby attractions.. Ample space for parking car. We had a wonderful holiday and would definitely visit again on our next trip.. See you soon...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
slekcub
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely short break on the IOW”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our stay in St Helens...our Son loved the heated pool which was near the caravan (but not too near). Had tea in The Vine...excellent food and friendly staff. A very quiet site, helped by cars not being permitted alongside the caravans. Beds very comfy, shower powerful (even if it kept changing temperature!) and kitchen well equipped should you need to cook (which we avoided as on holiday!). Caroline very welcoming & easily contactable if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray W
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect.”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you Caroline, we had a lovely time. Wish we were still there. The caravan was extremely comfortable, the location was great, close to the heated pool and children's playground. The Holiday Park was quiet and well looked after. We walked to the beautiful local beach which was about 10 minutes away. We look forward to visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you Raynor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek A
1 review
“Stay at St. Helens Caravan Park”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was a wonderful experience for a short break that we took. The facility, Park location everything is really good and exceeded the expectation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you Vivek!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mausene
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Welcoming owner.
Nice clean caravan.
Quite park in good location
We all (especially kids) loved swimming pool and playarea wich was located next to caravan. Perfect for family with kids!
Would come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you Debbie. Your comments are much appreciated. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing