We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Work Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Aguascalientes
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Work Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2012

I stay at this hotel an average of 8 times a year for 1 to 2 weeks each time and have always enjoyed my stay. The location is good. It allows you to walk around the Mall area when you want away from the pool. The staff are always ready to help.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    327
    167
    40
    9
    9
See reviews for
127
54
14
311
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2012 via mobile

I stayed there with my boyfriend on weekend from 19 to 21st of october 2012 the place Ita very nice location Its awesome so you can walk around to all touristic and nice restaurants and bars in downtown,the hotel has a nice pool área with gym the Rooms are nice the beds are really comfortable,and its the best place to stay if u are lopking something in downtown the only thing that i can complaint is about service because the staff was really anoying every morning asking If we need something from servibar which of course was over rated and i think they are just there and Not willing to help people i asked for late check out couple of hours late and they were unable to grant that when other places do that!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thejohnsrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norco, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2012

the service was great from start of stay all the way to my departure the staff is very polite and helpful my room was very clean and neet the pool area was very awesome conented to the workout and fitness area when done just take a swim and cool off or have a drink at the bar or stroll out to the plaza for some tacos or gorrditas etc

Room Tip: choose the rooms that overlook the plaza delos toros with the balcony seats and table
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalajara, Mexico
Level Contributor
148 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

located in an excellent place, for both bussiness and pleasure, also very well designed backwards the front is in the back and the restaurantis at the front but this is the way it has to be my recognition to the architecs. located in the high spot plaza area, you can go walking to downtown and the hot night spots
also resturant was done the way it can be used as a walking ale, with no problems for the users
hotel very well kept, well decorated, everthing shines, you fill first class in attention and installations
and with an excellent parking service for your car in between two avenues for easy transport
unfortnally we arrivee in saturday and they have a wedding in the hotle gardens and that kept us awake until 5 am when the noice stopped

Room Tip: be sure they will not have social night events in their gardens
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pedro1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2012

I regularly travel to Aguascalientes for business. I only stay at this hotel now. I stayed at the Marriott and found the service to not measure up to this hotel. The team at this hotel will welcome everyone as familia. Virtually all the staff are well versed in English.

Location is safe, clean and close to a plaza with shops and restaurants. Food at the hotel is good and breakfast features Efrain as your host. He is an outstanding person who takes exceptional care of his patrons. His warm spirit welcomes you like you are coming into his own casa.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the front part of the hotel. The back faces the plaza and sometimes has music and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
108 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012

This is a very good hotel if you are staying in Aguascalientes. Coveniently located in the Expoplaza, a stone throw away from the Bullfighting arena and San Marcos Cathedral, 2 of the most iconic landmarks in town.

The hotel is clean and modern, with a great nightly buffet with different themes every night. Whilst is not on the cheap side of hotels in town, it is certainly the best i´ve been to. Quinta Real hotel is very good and pretty, but is far from the downtown flavour!

Room Tip: Get a room that is facing to the square if you want a view, but be aware of the noise as many locals...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2012

This hotel and it's employees are the best I have stayed at in the U.S. or Mexico in many years. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and has many accomodations that will satisfy any traveler. I would recommend them to anyone travelling to the Aguascalientes area.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aguascalientes hotels
3.6 mi away
Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel
Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel
#1 of 33 in Aguascalientes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
1.6 mi away
Quinta Real Aguascalientes
Quinta Real Aguascalientes
#5 of 33 in Aguascalientes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
0.1 mi away
One Aguascalientes San Marcos
One Aguascalientes San Marcos
#8 of 33 in Aguascalientes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Francia Aguascalientes
Hotel Francia Aguascalientes
#13 of 33 in Aguascalientes
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Aguascalientes
Hampton Inn Aguascalientes
#3 of 33 in Aguascalientes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
2.1 mi away
Fiesta Inn Aguascalientes
Fiesta Inn Aguascalientes
#9 of 33 in Aguascalientes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes

Property: Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes
Address: Calle los Laureles S/N | Colonia Las Flores, Aguascalientes 20070, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Aguascalientes > Aguascalientes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Aguascalientes
#2 Family Hotel in Aguascalientes
#2 Green Hotel in Aguascalientes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes 3.5*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a beautiful colonial-style construction with large gardens and modern facilities at the 5-star Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes. Close to the city's most important industrial parks, here you will find all you need to get the best from your pleasure or business trip, to make it unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes Hotel Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes Fiesta Americana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing