We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary H
Longview, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderfully appointed, well decorated, comfortable home with great beach front veranda on Sea of Cortez. Has everything needed for relaxing stay on the beach. Omar (the rental agent) couldnt be more helpful. Super nice guy. This family obviously takes pride in their home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave R
Tucson
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Beach Front 2 Bedroom House”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have rented in Las Conchas many times and this was one of the nicer rentals. Clean, well outfitted, nicely landscaped, nice layout, very comfortable. Perfect for two couples. Omar the rental agent was available for help or questions. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilliesP...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely the most relaxing road trip yet!!!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was just as stated on the website when we arrived at the location. House was completely stocked with everything we needed except food, which we brought ourselves except for dinners. The dinners we enjoyed exploring with the different restaurants in the area, and they were all superb, not one disappointed us. I would like to come back again but maybe a little later in the winter or early spring. Omar was a complete delight to work with, always right there to help in anyway he could, even with referrals for dinner. Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay with our two dogs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilliesP...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Puerto Penasco Getaway”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is great, working with the property manager, Omar is a delight. The most helpful person I have ever worked with. Everything is exactly as it was stated on the website.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing