We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Front entrance-gated parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance-gated parking
Side view of the beach house Superb ocean views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Front entrance-gated parking
Side view of the beach house
Superb ocean views
lower patio
Upper deck
Dining area & breakfast bar
GE Profile stainless steel oven/range, side by side refrigerator
10 Foot breakfast bar
Palapa and Bar area
The Port
Great fishing
DownstairsFamily room with 48' HDTV & sectional sofa & pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mahsa s
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The home was in a great location, a quick walk to the beautiful, clean beach. The house was perfect for our large group, everyone had a bed. Kitchen was well-equipped and the balcony had a nice view of the sea.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rental house”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This beach house was perfect for a family reunion. Everyone was able to have their own space as well as join together for family time! The pool table was a hit and the kitchen/dining area was great for all of our meals. The location is also perfect- like a 3 min walk to the beach, nice and quiet and safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our beach house as we do. We hope you will come again. Steve & Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Draper, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great deal!”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Because it's not beach front - just a short walk to the ocean, this place was a great deal for our family reunion. Gated community, lots of fun ATV trails and the food in town was amazing! Lots of cool knick knacks and other decorations in the house. We loved it and can't wait to go back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaNae L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best time with my Grandkids!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We went down for a family reunion with 3 families. Plenty of room for everyone! Kids running around and the kitchen was huge. We BBQ and the kitchen had everything we needed. Plenty of sleeping for all of us! Beach was beautiful and hardly anyone there. Felt like we had the beach to ourselves!! The owner was quick to respond to any questions and made us feel welcome. There are 2 family rooms, nice for the grandkids to hang out down there. We rented kayaks from them and the kids had a ball. Beds were super comfortable! Beach was not far, so it made it easy for quick trips back to the beach house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norma G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Will do it again!”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Joyce is amazing, the house is great. We travel there with in a family trip, the house has everything you need. The beach in Las Conchas is not all for swimming but is beautiful all the way, and you have all close. Besides the security guards can give you advise on where to go. Very quiet place to stay in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Reviewed 22 December 2010 for a stay in October 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing