We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome, Spectacular , Insanely beautiful !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful sunset from the patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful sunset from the patio.
Kitchen and dining room Cmon in. Your gonna love it!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Beautiful sunset from the patio.
Kitchen and dining room
Cmon in. Your gonna love it!
You want to stay here!
New living room 1
New living room
Living room 2
Daylight kitchen
Kitchen 3
Kitchen2
New Kitchen
Kitchen1
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom and vanity area
New Bathroom Vanities
Guest bedroom with Queen sized bed.
Guest room
Patio
gorgeous evening watching the sun go down.
View from patio
View from front door to Collins Cantina nearby!
View from volleyball area
Quiet sunset on the Patio
Pop open a bottle of wine please..
Great spot to chill
View from the patio
From the patio. See how close he pool is? Beach is on the other side of beautiful plants.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Calvin G
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Awesome, Spectacular , Insanely beautiful !!!”
Reviewed 14 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

First time visiting P.P. but definitely will not be the last. I cannot thank Robert enough for all his help , assistance and for allowing us to share their little piece of paradise for 2 weeks. The condo was "Exactly as presented " and had the best views and location in the whole complex. The only issue that I have in writing such a positive review is once the word "really" get's out about this place it will not be the hidden gem that it is now. My suggestion would be to visit this area sooner than later and enjoy it's ambience before it becomes too commercialized . Again... Thank you Robert & Paty for sharing your wonderful home with us !!

Kathy & Cal Gilbart
Athabasca AB. Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire Puerto Penasco experience
Liked least: Absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
felipe m
Avondale, Arizona
1 review
“will be back!”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

First time ever to this part of Mexico and I have to say it was a pleasent surprise. The condo made the stay perfect. Nothing better than opening the door and seeing the ocean right in front of you. I will definitly be back again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location, the view, it had everything we needed.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela F
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“E107 - Great condo and awesome ocean view!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The condo is clean, comfortable and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped, it had everything we needed. The location is great with amazing ocean view, just a few steps to the pool and the beach. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anneb001
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great condo in great location of Puerto Penasco”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Wonderful, relaxing weekend trip to Rocky Point in beautiful condo which had everything anyone can want. Everyone from front desk to security at gate were polite. Our favorite had to be the view of the ocean and beach right outside the sliding door. It literally was steps away from the beach. The kitchen, bathrooms and living room had many amenities (everything from beer bottle opener to lemon squeezer, only thing I didn't see was wine bottle opener but maybe I just missed it). All we had to do was bring our food. The showers were huge and beds comfortable. I'm only going to say as a warning (not a complaint) for those who might be light sleepers like myself is that they may want the bedroom near the sliding door because the walls near the bedroom by the front door are very thin and you can hear everything from the people walking outside the front window but otherwise everything was great. The only other minor thing was that we struggled a bit with the keys initially as if the doorlock was a bit stiff but got better with it with time. We would definitely stay here in the future when given the opportunity. Thanks again for creating such a great condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2014
Thanks for the great review. We apologize for the missing wine bottle opener, some times they get moved around from one condo to the other. Sometimes we get things back but sometimes we simply have to replace. We are headed own next weekend and will replace that item then. As for the noise, yes the echoes from the hallway tiles and cement walls can become distracting for sure. Hopefully you were not disturbed to much. There is probably not much we can do about that one. :) Thanks again for choosing to stay at our place. We are always glad to hear folks having a wonderful time. That's what we strive to create good times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree A
Chandler, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is a a wonderful place. It is clean, quiet, secure, on the beach. Excellent view. The restaurant on sight is pretty good and prices are reasonable. Staff is very polite, very helpful and accommodating. Beds were comfortable. You don't need to bring anything but yourself and personal belongings. He has everything you need there already. Just show up and enjoy. This is the second stay at Robert's condo and it is truly a treat. I look forward to visiting again very soon. If you are looking for a perfect place, look no further, this is it and worth every penny. Thank you Robert! :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thanks for the kind words. We strive to make the condo a place we can all visit and enjoy. I can't wait to visit again my self!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMV562
Rosemead, California
1 review
“this was great”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

ideal condo to stay. resort was very nice, condo is well lay out, equipped, large, outstanding decoration. Robert was very helpful thru the whole process, thank you much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: toilet loose in the master
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SierraDua...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The ideal place for a family (or singles/couples) vacation”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing experience from the beginning. Robert was really helpful throughout the whole process. The condo was just perfect. It had everything you could imagine, from towels to pots and pans, etc. This condo is perfectly situated in the ground floor with a nice little patio and a wonderful view of the ocean AND the pool. The pool was about 15-20 steps away, allowing us to watch the kids from the patio or from the pool side. The beach was also within walking distance, the kids (and us adults) really enjoyed it. We did find that we needed an outdoor tent (we didn't want to tan). The AC was heaven sent since it was REALLY hot outside (but you wouldn't even feel it while in the water or the shade). tVs had American dish with DVDs so the kids always had something to do.
Overall, this was the perfect place for our family vacation and we can't wait until our next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing