We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful sunset from the patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful sunset from the patio.
Kitchen and dining room Cmon in. Your gonna love it!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Beautiful sunset from the patio.
Kitchen and dining room
Cmon in. Your gonna love it!
You want to stay here!
New living room 1
New living room
Living room 2
Daylight kitchen
Kitchen 3
Kitchen2
New Kitchen
Kitchen1
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom and vanity area
New Bathroom Vanities
Guest bedroom with Queen sized bed.
Guest room
Patio
gorgeous evening watching the sun go down.
View from patio
View from front door to Collins Cantina nearby!
View from volleyball area
Quiet sunset on the Patio
Pop open a bottle of wine please..
Great spot to chill
View from the patio
From the patio. See how close he pool is? Beach is on the other side of beautiful plants.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris h
1 review
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

In RP for Spring break. Rented Roberts place and it was great. Been going for 20+ years and this was one of the better units we have stsyed in. Thanks Robert!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Sure thing always good to hear when my guest have a great time visiting our community. Thank you for choosing to stay at Awesome E107 hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P
Larsen, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place on a great beach”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Awesome E107 is a great place to stay for a Puerto Penasco getaway. It's a very comfortable, updated, ground floor condo, wonderful for our 2-couple stay. Robert has provided much to make simple cooking easy - more than any other rental I've ever stayed in! It was lovely to be able to watch the ocean from inside or on the patio, and is perfectly situated for long walks on the beach. Robert was excellent and accommodating, very quick to get back to me with information.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Thanks Joy! Always a pleasure to hear when folks have a good time at our place. Hope to see you back soon. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thanks Laura good to hear that you had a great time! Yes by all means come on back! We will be upgrading our condo this year so next time you may not recognize the place.. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wissamb20...
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location; needs maintenance”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Robert was very good at giving us instructions and returning our questions promptly. The place was dated and it did smell like stagnant moldy water which was a major turn off to the stay. The rest of the experience and stay was good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thanks for the feed back. It's been a long hot summer season and the condo does tend to get beaten up over the summer. We are currently planing a refresh of the place this coming winter including new flooring, bathroom vanities, kitchen cabinets, appliances as well as some work in the bedrooms. It's hard to make those adjustments in season but look forward to a great new look in 2018!

Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.

Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The view was fantastic. It was wonderful to walk on the beach. Great restaurants and shops by the malecon and only a short drive away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Wonderful to hear! Thank you for choosing to stay at our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lms122520...
Albany, Oregon
2 reviews
“Another great trip!”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is our 2nd visit to this condo and we were not disappointed! The resort is very well maintained and we love the restaurant & staff. The location & view cannot be beat & the condo was awesome. Robert was very helpful & the best as usual!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziasun
NEW MEXICO USA
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Overall it was a great location, which is why we were there. The Condo itself was comfortable but could use a deep cleaning. The kitchen was the worst, needs some upgrades in cookware as well. If it were cleaner I would recommend it....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Hi thanks for the input. We recently visited and found our cookware all bent and out of shape along with another pan was burnt.. We apologize if this was the an issue. We will be replacing that stuff in the next few weeks. We do perform deep cleans from time to time and perhaps the time has come for another. We will also be discussing this with our cleaning crew. Thank you!

Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing