We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Terranova Zona Piel
Ranked #16 of 57 Hotels in Leon
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Good price for an average Hotel, proximity to shopping was excellent, food was average but not a lot of variety, bed could have been more comfortable but was clean. service was good. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Darlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
labouche, Manager at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear guest:

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with all the TripAdvisor community.

It has been a pleasure for our entire team to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of shopping at the leather district.

For us it is very important to keep working on improving the services and commodities that we provide to our guests, we´ll be considering all your comments.

Best regards from all our team!

Carmen Vera
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2013

My family (6 in all) had an excellent stay at Terranova. It is IN THE HEART of all the action and the Leather district. The hotel staff are wonderful, helpful and very attentive and the onsite restaurant is serves delicious food at a very affordable price. A definite MUST DO again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cherine k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
labouche, Gerente at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with all the TripAdvisor community.

It has been a pleasure for our entire team to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of shopping at the leather district.

It is also nice to learn that our staff and services have provided you an excuse to return and visit us again.


Best regards from all our team!

Carmen Vera
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Con clima es excelente
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabLaBouche, Julieta Ramírez / Ventas y Reservaciones at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabLaBouche, Julieta Ramírez / Ventas y Reservaciones at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jaime V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabLaBouche, Julieta Ramirez / Ventas y Reservaciones at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erendira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabLaBouche, Julieta Ramírez / Ventas y Reservaciones at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IrvingGtz25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabLaBouche, Julieta Ramirez / Ventas y Reservaciones at Hotel Terranova Zona Piel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leon hotels
1.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Leon Avenida
1.2 mi away
Hotel Senorial
Hotel Senorial
#30 of 57 in Leon
27 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Monte Leon
Hotel Monte Leon
#23 of 57 in Leon
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Gamma by Fiesta Inn Leon
1.1 mi away
One Leon Poliforum
One Leon Poliforum
#10 of 57 in Leon
328 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Leon
Ramada Plaza Leon
#17 of 57 in Leon
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Terranova Zona Piel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Terranova Zona Piel

Address: Calle Salina Cruz No. 112, Leon 37260, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Guanajuato > Leon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leon
#6 Business Hotel in Leon
Price Range: £28 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Terranova Zona Piel 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Terranova Zona Piel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Terranova Zona Piel Leon, Mexico - Guanajuato

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing