We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT breakfast”

Eddie's Place Nopal Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$235
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT breakfast”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

A lovely place to relax and enjoy a delicious breakfast. I recommend the "green drink". Great and delicious Mexican breakfasts.

Helpful?
Thank Melisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopalbeach, Owner at Eddie's Place Nopal Beach, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
thank you so much for the review we all really appreciated thanks for your support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    837
    352
    154
    51
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cold Lake, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Great music, and food was excellent. Always go here every visit for at least 3-4 meals relaxing time and staff are great with every request.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank william P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopalbeach, Owner at Eddie's Place Nopal Beach, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
thank you so much for taking your time for the review thank you for your support. it is greatly appreciated by all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We discovered this little gem of a breakfast restaurant during our last visit to Vallarta in January. The food is fantastic, very fresh and plentiful. The service was quite efficient and the owner is on hand to make sure all is to your satisfaction. Would highly recommend this restaurant and looking forward to returning during our next vacation.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OttawaNanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopalbeach, Owner at Eddie's Place Nopal Beach, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
thank you so much for the review and tour support iam glad you enjoyed we happy to serve you and it is greatly appreciated by all of us thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“A relaxing place for dinner”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We had a very nice casual meal with great service by Ana. Then we went across the street to watch the sunset at the ocean. Great night.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopalbeach, Owner at Eddie's Place Nopal Beach, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
thank you so much for the review and your support it is greatly appreciated by all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaverton, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Eddie's - Best in town!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

My husband and I just returned from our annual trip to Nuevo Vallarta and Eddie's is always at the top of the list of where we want to eat. We introduced several folks to Eddie's this year. It is always fun to return and see the growth and be served by the wonderful staff. The food is great, the prices the best in town and the atmosphere is wonderful. Always the first place we go to when we arrive in Nuevo. Thanks Eddie and team for a wonderful vacation. See you next year!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DCarroll01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopalbeach, Owner at Eddie's Place Nopal Beach, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
thank you so much for your kind words and your support it is greatly appreciated by all of us . see you next year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eddie's Place Nopal Beach also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Eddie's Place Nopal Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing